Staff

The following are members of the Academic Unit of Surgical Oncology.

Name Position Email Telephone
Brown, Professor Nicola Professor of Microcirculation Biology n.j.brown@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 3164
Corfe, Dr Bernard Senior Lecturer b.m.corfe@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 3004
English, Dr Will Research Fellow w.english@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 3454
Kanthou, Dr Chryso Reader c.kanthou@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 2842
Staton, Dr Carolyn Senior Non Clinical Lecturer c.a.staton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 2225
Tozer, Professor Gillian Professor of Tumour Biology g.tozer@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 2423
Ms Lynda Wyld Reader l.wyld@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 3243
Balasubramanian, Dr Saba Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer s.p.balasubramanian@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 1379