Staff

Name Position Email Telephone
Catto, Professor James Reader in Urology j.catto@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2712163
Goodwin, Miss Louise Research Nurse louise.goodwin@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2261185
Holding, Mr Peter Lead Nurse, multi-centre peter.holding@sth.nhs.uk 0114 2261185
Howson, Mrs Joanne Lead Nurse, ProtecT joanne.howson@sth.nhs.uk 0114 2712267
Kilner, Mrs Sue Research Nurse sue.kilner@sth.nhs.uk 0114 2712791
Sharkey, Mrs Irene Research Nurse irene.sharkey@sth.nhs.uk 0114 2712791
Slater, Mr Michael Research Nurse michael.slater@sth.nhs.uk 0114 2712791
Thomas, Mr Francis Clinical Lecturer francisthomask@hotmail.com 0114 2265840
Torrington, Ms Carol NHS Secretary carol.torrington@sth.nhs.uk 0114 2712295
Ward, Mrs Claire Research Nurse claire.kennedy@sth.nhs.uk 0114 2712791
Williams, Dr Naomi Research Associate - CAP n.j.williams@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2268960