Staff List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name

Position

Email

Telephone Number

A

Back to the top

Adlard, Amy Postdoctoral Research Associate a.adlard@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9202
Ainscough, Laura Jayne CIMA Training Administrator l.ainscough@sheffield.ac.uk
Akers, Tracy Senior Clerical Assistant t.akers@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5120
Akhtar, Nasreen Thomas Berry & Simpson Fellow n.akhtar@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9200
Akram, Khondoker Mehedi Postdoctoral Research Associate

k.m.akram@sheffield.ac.uk

Allan, Cyper Research Charge Nurse c.allan@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 1328
Allen, Richard Technician r.j.allen@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9067
Allen, Sarah Technician s.l.allen@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9092
Allen, Steph Business & Strategy Manager s.j.allen@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9000
Amabebe, Emmanuel Research Assistant e.amabebe@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9660
Andrews, Rebecca Clinical Research Fellow r.andrews@sheffield.ac.uk
Anumba, Dilly Professor of Obstetrics & Gynaecology d.o.c.anumba@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9667
Arblaster, Gemma Lecturer in Orthoptics g.arblaster@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9034
Ascolani, Gianluca Postdoctoral Research Associate g.ascolani@sheffield.ac.uk
Ashley, Adrian Research Associate
Avgoustou, Paris Research Technician p.avgoustou@sheffield.ac.uk

B

Back to the top

Bacila, Irna-Alexandra Clinical Research Fellow in Paediatrics
Barone, Giancarlo Postdoctoral Research Associate g.barone@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9095
Basatvat, Shaghayegh Research Co-ordinator s.basatvat@sheffield.ac.uk
Bellantuono,Ilaria Chair in Musculoskeletal Ageing i.bellantuono@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9037
Bernjak, Alan Research Associate a.bernjak@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 6475
Birch, Lucy Lead Data Manager l.e.birch@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5163
Bird, Joanne Senior Research Sister/NIHR Researcher joanne.bird@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5208
Birkett, Allan Research Technician a.birkett@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9067
Bishop, Nick Professor of Paediatric Bone Disease n.j.bishop@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 0716/215 9038
Bjerre, Anne Lecturer in Orthoptics a.bjerre@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9038
Bliss, Joanne Senior Clinical Data Manager j.h.bliss@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5237
Blizard, Sheila Clinical Data Manager s.blizard@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 2415
Bottomley, Sarah Research Project co-ordinator s.e.bottomley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9039
Bowditch, Terence Research Co-ordinator t.g.bowditch@sheffield.ac.uk
Bowles, Simon Research Assistant/Student sbowles1@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 305 2050
Bratherton, Selina Research Project Manager s.bratherton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 305 2005
Brock, Ian Senior Research Technician i.w.brock@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9082
Brown, Hannah Research Associate hannah.brown@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 1858
Brown, Janet Professor of Medical Oncology j.e.brown@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5007
Brown, Nicola Professor of Micro-circulation Biology n.j.brown@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9001
Brown, Sarah Clinical Data Manager s.l.brown@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5720
Brown, Sarah Research Nurse sarahlouise.brown@sheffield.ac.uk
Bryant, Helen Senior Lecturer h.bryant@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9040
Buckley, David Senior Lecturer d.buckley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9041
Burkinshaw, Gill Secretary g.m.burkinshaw@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9674

C

Back to the top

Catto, James Professor in Urological Surgery j.catto@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9002
Chantry, Andrew Senior Clinical Lecturer a.d.chantry@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9003
Chapman, Neil Lecturer n.r.chapman@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9671
Chen, Zhengqi Postdoctoral Researcher zhengqi.chen@sheffield.ac.uk
Chowdry, Joey Senior Technician j.e.chowdry@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9080
Clark, Susan Senior Core Facility Technician
Clark, Susannah Clinical Data Manager s.m.clark@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5707
Clarke, Alison Lead Research Nurse a.j.clarke@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5520
Clarke, Rachael Senior Clinical Data Manager r.h.clarke@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5720
Clayton, Elaine Research Technician e.clayton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9067
Coales, Sheena Secretary s.coales@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5541
Codina, Charlotte Lecturer in Orthoptics c.codina@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9042
Collis, Spencer Reader in Genome Stability s.collis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9043
Connley, Daniel Data Manager d.connley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9082
Conway, John Radiotherapy Governance Manager j.conway@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5207
Cookson, Victoria Research Associate v.cookson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9209
Cooney, Amy Research Coordinator a.cooney@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5987/
0114 226 1022
Corfe, Bernard Senior Lecturer b.m.corfe@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9044
Cox, Angela Professor of Cancer Genetic Epidemiology a.cox@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9017
Crabtree, Carol Ann Trial Coordinator c.crabtree@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5229
Cramp, Helen Research Sister h.e.cramp@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9085
Crowson, Lindsey Secretary l.crowson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9004
Cumberbatch, Marcus Clinical Lecturer m.g.cumberbatch@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9235

D

Back to the top
Dall'Ara, Enrico Lecturer e.dallara@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9079
Daniel, Eleni Clinical Research Fellow e.daniel@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9086
Danson, Sarah Professor Medical Oncology s.danson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5704
Davis, Helen Professor of Orthoptics h.davis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9005
Day, Christopher Finance Lead c.a.day@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9007
Deeley, Yvonne Research Sister y.deeley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5717
Dodd, Lauren Clerical Assistant l.dodd@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5298
Doherty, Rachel Postdoctoral Research Associate r.e.doherty@sheffield.ac.uk
Down, Jennifer Senior Research Technician j.m.down@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9209

E

Back to the top
Eastell, Richard Professor of Bone Metabolism r.eastell@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9694(NGH)/0114 215 9006 (Med School)
Elder, Charlotte Senior Clinical Lecturer c.j.elder@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 305 3282
Elliott, Jackie Senior Lecturer jackie.elliott@sth.nhs.uk 0114 226 5909
Elliott, Sarah Lead Technician s.elliott@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9669
Ellis, Jill Support Worker (Outpatients Clinic) jill.ellis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5707
Ellis, Judith Medical Education Manager j.a.ellis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 7108
Ellis, Laura Senior Clinical Data Manager l.ellis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5236
Ellis, Pamela Research Assistant p.s.ellis@sheffield.ac.uk
Else, Rachael Senior Clinical Data Manager r.else@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9045
English, William Research Fellow w.english@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9200
Evans, Catherine (Alyson) Senior Research Technician c.a.evans@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9214
Evans, Holly Technician h.r.evans@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9209

F

Back to the top
Farr, Robin Senior Core Facility Technician r.farr@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 215 9032

07810 181913

Fazeli, Alireza Professor in Reproductive Medicine a.fazeli@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9668
0114 215 9674
Fenwick, Mark Lecturer m.a.fenwick@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9664
0114 215 9674
Fiorentino, Leigh Clerical Assistant leigh.fiorentino@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 1023
Fisher, Matthew Senior Technician matthew.fisher@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9092
Fry, Caroline Research Technician c.j.fry@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9214

G

Back to the top
Gallagher, Orla Senior Technician o.m.gallagher@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9093
Gartland, Allie Professor of Bone and Cancer Biology a.gartland@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9046
Gibbins, Kathryn Clinical Trials Administrator k.gibbins@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5204
Gill, Sarah Clinical Data Manager s.e.gill@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5720
Glover, Maggie Histology Technician m.glover@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9215
Goodwin, Louise Research Nurse louise.goodwin@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9072
Gossiel, Fatma Senior Technician f.gossiel@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9067
Grabowski, Peter Lecturer p.grabowski@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9047
Graham, Lisa Academic Secretary lisa.graham@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9048
Gravells, Polly Postdoctoral Research Assistant p.gravells@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9095
Greaves, Claire Senior Technician c.l.greaves@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9067
Green, Alanna Research Associate a.c.green@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 3174
Griffiths, Gillian Secretary g.l.griffiths@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 226 0716 

Griffiths, Helen Senior Lecturer in Orthoptics h.griffiths@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9049
Gutcher, Sandra Research Sister s.a.gutcher@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5155

H

Back to the top
Handforth (King), Catherine Clinical Research Fellow c.handforth@sheffield.ac.uk
Hanratty, Helena Research Nurse h.hanratty@sheffield.ac.uk
Harding, Samuel Research Technician s.f.harding@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9067
Hardman, Simon Research Fellow s.j.hardman@sheffield.ac.uk
Hart, Emily Clerical Assistant e.g.hart@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9244
Helleday, Thomas Professor of Translational Oncology t.helleday@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9677
Heller, Simon Professor of Clinical Diabetes s.heller@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9009
Henriques, Catarina Vice-Chancellor's Fellow c.m.henriques@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9050
Herr, Patrick Research Fellow p.herr@sheffield.ac.uk
Higginbottom, Gill Secretary g.k.higginbottom@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9694
Holen, Ingunn Professor of Bone Oncology i.holen@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9011
Holmes, Toby Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Holt, William Trainer in Periconception bill.holt@sheffield.ac.uk
Horsman, Janet Informatics Manager j.m.horsman@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5217
Hospach, Christine Marie-Curie Early Stage Researcher cghospach1@sheffield.ac.uk
Howard, Faith Postdoctoral Reserach Associate f.howard@sheffield.ac.uk
Hughes, Russell Research Associate r.hughes@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 2473

I

Back to the top
Idris, Aymen Senior Lecturer aymen.idris@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9051
Iscaro, Alessandra Postdoctoral Research Associate a.iscaro@sheffield.ac.uk

J

Back to the top
Joyce, Patrick Senior Research Charge Nurse p.c.joyce@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5298
Justice, Sue Senior Technician s.k.justice@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9067

K

Back to the top
Kanthou, Chryso Reader c.kanthou@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9052
Kaye, Gill Assistant Librarian g.kaye@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 7347
Keating, Patrick Non-clinical Lecturer in Orthoptics p.d.keating@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9053
Kemp, Helen Research Fellow e.h.kemp@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9203
Kinch, Mark Research Technician m.d.kinch@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9214
King, David Clinical Lecturer d.a.king@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 7561
Krone, Nils Reader in Paediatric Endocrinology n.krone@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 7508
Kwan, Amy Clinical Fellow amy.kwan@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9209

L

Back to the top
Lath, Darren Technician d.lath@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 2473
Lawson, Michelle Lecturer in Bone & Cancer m.a.lawson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9054
Leach, Carolyn Lecturer in Orthoptics c.leach@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9055
Lefley, Diane Research Technician d.v.lefley@sheffield.ac.uk
Lewis, Claire Professor of Molecular & Cellular Pathology claire.lewis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9012
Li, Nan Research Associate n.li@sheffield.ac.uk
Lloyd, Richard Medical Records Clerk r.lloyd@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5158
Lopez, Ana Technician ana.lopez@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9209

M

Back to the top
Maamra, Mabrouka Research Assistant m.maamra@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9067
Martin, Charlene Clinical Trial Manager c.l.martin@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9013
Mason, Helen Course Administrator h.c.mason@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9014
Mayland, Catriona Senior Clinical Fellow
McCloskey, Eugene Professor in Adult Bone Disease e.v.mccloskey@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9695
Medcalf, Jessica Apprentice Lab Technician j.medcalf@sheffield.ac.uk
Metcalfe, Russell Resources & Operations Manager r.metcalfe@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9015
Miller, Charlotte Research Nurse charlotte.miller@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5211
Montague-Hellen, Kate Research Nurse k.montague-hellen@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 1023
Mori, Stefano Systems Administrator s.mori@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5203
Muthana, Munitta Senior Lecturer m.muthana@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9057
Myers, Katie Research Assistant k.myers@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9095

N

Back to the top
Narice, Brenda Clinical Research Fellow brenda.narice@nhs.net 0114 215 9660
Naylor, Kim Research Associate k.e.naylor@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9694
Nettleship, Kate Library Assistant k.nettleship@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 7347
Newell-Price, John Chair of Endocrinology & Honorary Consultant Physician j.newellprice@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9018
Nicholson, Angela Clerical Assistant a.nicholson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5120
Novodvorsky, Peter Clinical Lecturer p.novodvorsky@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9238

O

Back to the top
Offiah, Amaka Clinical Senior Lecturer a.offiah@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 7557
O'Leary, Joanne Secretary j.oleary@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 7303
Oliva, Maria Technician m.oliva@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9227
Oliviero, Sara Postdoctoral Research Associate s.oliviero@sheffield.ac.uk
Ottewell, Penelope Senior Lecturer p.d.ottewell@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9058

P

Back to the top
Pacey, Allan Professor of Andrology/Head of Department

a.pacey@sheffield.ac.uk
hodom@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 215 9665
Paggiosi, Margaret Research Fellow m.a.paggiosi@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9697
Parker, Victoria Clinical Research Fellow victoriabeckett28@gmail.com 0114 215 9660
Patel, Priya Postdoctoral Research Associate p.patel@sheffield.ac.uk
Paton-Hough, Julia Research Associate j.paton-hough@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9209
Pendlebury-Worrad, Aimee YCR Research Nurse
Perry, Megan Research Nurse m.j.perry@sheffield.ac.uk
Phelan, Laura Secretary l.phelan@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9019
Platts, Andy Health & Safety Officer a.platts@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9020
Porter, Julie Technician j.a.porter@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9067
Potts, Caroline Academic Unit Administrator c.e.potts@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9021
Premi, Karen Course Administrator k.m.premi@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5540
Proctor, Debbie Teaching Administrator d.proctor@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4486
Pu, Xuan Postdoctoral Research Associate
Puppo, Magherita Postdoctoral Research Associate

Q

Back to the top
Quayle, Lewis Postdoctoral Research Associate l.quayle@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9209

R

Back to the top
Redfearn, Alison Research Administrator a.redfearn@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5160
Redley, Emma Editorial Office Assistant 0114 226 8700
Richards, Gareth Research Associate g.richards@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9216
Roberts, Bryant Postdoctoral Research Associate
Robertson, Laura Research Coordinator l.e.robertson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5716
Robinson, Aisling Clinical Data Manager a.e.robinson@sheffield.ac.uk
Roetschke, Saskia Clinical Research Fellow in Paediatrics
Rominiyi, Ola Clinical Research Fellow o.rominiyi@sheffield.ac.uk
Ross, Richard Professor of Endocrinology r.j.ross@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9089
Rower, Emma Secretarial Services Lead e.rower@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9024
Ryan, Melissa Postdoctoral Research Associate m.k.ryan@sheffield.ac.uk

S

Back to the top
Saleh, Lubaid Postdoctoral Research Associate
Sanders, Cyril Reader in Molecular Genetics of Cancer c.m.sanders@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9060
Schini, Marian Clinical Research Fellow m.schini@sheffield.ac.uk
Selby, Rachael Senior Research Sister r.selby@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9045
Selvarajah, Dinesh Senior Clinical Lecturer d.selvarajah@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9222
Shah, Karan Mehul Research Associate k.shah@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9025
Shaw, Steven Postdoctoral Research Associate s.j.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk
Shrestha, Anne Clinical Research Fellow a.shrestha@sheffield.ac.uk
Shuaib, Aban Postdoctoral Research Associate aban.shuaib@sheffield.ac.uk
Shulver, Helen Laboratory Coordinator h.shulver@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5225
Sipos, Peter Clinical Lecturer p.sipos@sheffield.ac.uk
Sisley, Karen Senior Lecturer k.sisley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9061
Skerry, Tim Professor of Orthopaedic Biology t.skerry@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9026
Slater, Helen Clinical Data Manager h.slater@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5338
Smedley, Janine Clinical Data Manager j.mccabe@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5713
Smith, Susan Technical Team Lead susan.smith@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9027
Smythe, Anne Clinical Data Manager a.smythe@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5772
Solovieva, Svetlana Technician s.solovieva@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9092
Spalton, Catherine Clinical Trials Associate c.spalton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5736
Sreenivasan, Dharshini Postdoctoral Research Associate
Staton, Carolyn Senior Lecturer c.a.staton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9063
Stock, Julia Research Secretary j.e.stock@sheffield.ac.uk
Sutherland, Sophia Technician s.sutherland@sheffield.ac.uk
Swain, Daniele Secretary d.m.swain@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9667
Swift, Diane Research Nurse d.swift@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9237

T

Back to the top
Tahir, Bilal James Morrison Researcher b.tahir@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5188
Thomas, Sally Clinical Lecturer sally.j.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Thomas, Tiffany Data Assistant tiffany.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5209
Thompson, Jill Research Co-ordinator j.l.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 5232
Thompson, Ruth Royal Society Dorothy Hodgkin Research Fellow r.h.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114  215 9235
Thurston, Lisa Trainer in Periconception l.thurston@sheffield.ac.uk
Toor, Sonia Lecturer in Orthoptics sonia.toor@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9064
Tozer, Jill Postdoctoral Research Associate j.tozer@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9660
Tulotta, Claudia Postdoctoral Research Associate c.tulotta@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9214
Turner, Rebecca Research Assistant rebecca.turner@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9077

U

Back to the top
Ugur, Antonia Clinical Research Fellow a.ugur@sheffield.ac.uk

V

Back to the top
Valluru, Manoj Research Assistant

W

Back to the top
Waite, Sarah Senior Research Technician s.l.waite@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9670
Walsh, Jennifer Senior Clinical Lecturer j.walsh@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9702 (NGH)/0114 215 9006 (Med School)
Wang, Ning Research Associate n.wang@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 2375
Ward, Claire Specialist Clinical Research Nurse c.ward@sheffield.ac.uk
Watson, Phil Senior Lecturer p.f.watson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9228
Whitby, Elspeth Clinical Senior Lecturer e.whitby@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 1081
Whitby, Sara Data Assistant s.whitby@sheffield.ac.uk
Wild, Eva Apprentice Lab Technician e.wild@sheffield.ac.uk
Wilkinson, Ian Research Associate i.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9206
Wilkinson, Mark Professor of Orthopaedics j.m.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9029
Williams, Elizabeth Senior Lecturer e.a.williams@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9065
Williams, Katherine Senior Research Sister k.s.williams@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5112
Williams, Laura Administrative Assistant laura.williams@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9030
Wilson, Geraldine Senior Research Sister g.d.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5237
Wilson, Sarah Academic Unit Administrator s.wilson1@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 226 5040
Winks, Timothy Technician t.winks@sheffield.ac.uk
Wood, Hilary Clinical Data Manager h.j.wood@sheffield.ac.uk
Wood, Steven Senior Research Fellow s.l.wood@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9200
Wyld, Lynda Professor of Surgical Oncology l.wyld@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9066

X

Back to the top

Y

Back to the top
Yang, Ming Postdoctoral Research Associate Dr.Ming.Yang@sheffield.ac.uk
Young, Robin Senior Clinical Fellow r.j.young@sheffield.ac.uk

Z

Back to the top
Zanjani-pour, Sahand Postdoctoral Research Associate s.zanjani-pour@sheffield.ac.uk