Postgraduate students

Name Phone Room Email
Akter, Dr Suraiya 0114 22 24541 E13b sakter1@sheffield.ac.uk
Al Baroot, Mr Abbad 0114 22 23536 G34 afalbaroot1@sheffield.ac.uk
Al Jashaam, Mr Faleh 0114 22 23536 G34 flaljashaam1@sheffield.ac.uk
Alanazi, Mr Tarek 0114 22 23515 E28 tialanazi1@sheffield.ac.uk
Albargi, Mr Hasan 0114 22 24274 F06 hbalbargi1@sheffield.ac.uk
Aldosari, Mrs Haia 0114 22 23584 G11c hhaldosari1@sheffield.ac.uk
Alghamdi, Mrs Nawal 0114 22 23536 G34 nhalghamdi1@sheffield.ac.uk
Alqahtani, Mrs Zahrah 0114 22 23515 E28 zjalqahtani1@sheffield.ac.uk
Alrheli, Mr Ahmad 0114 22 23547 D36a afalrheli@sheffield.ac.uk
Alshammari, Mr Alhulw 0114 22 23536 G34 ahfalshammari1@sheffield.ac.uk
Anthony, Mr Matt 0114 22 23508 D44 manthony2@sheffield.ac.uk
Arnold, Miss Becky 0114 22 23504 E18 rjarnold1@sheffield.ac.uk
Barker, Mr Dominic 0114 22 23553 E18a dominic.barker@sheffield.ac.uk
Benakis, Mr Michalis 0114 22 23508 D44 mbenakis1@sheffield.ac.uk
Bishop, Mr James 0114 22 23584 G11c jebishop1@sheffield.ac.uk
Bishop, Mrs Zofia 0114 22 24569 E50 z.k.bishop@sheffield.ac.uk
Biswas, Mr Subhadip 0114 22 23503 F14 sbiswas2@sheffield.ac.uk
Blakeman, Mr Jamie 0114 22 24579 G12 jtblakeman1@sheffield.ac.uk
Bossanyi, Mr David 0114 22 24579 G12 dgbossanyi1@sheffield.ac.uk
Bradford, Mr James 0114 22 24271 E35 j.e.bradford@sheffield.ac.uk
Brooks, Mr Tom 0114 22 23553 E18a tgrbrooks1@sheffield.ac.uk
Bruten, Mr James 0114 22 23504 E18 jrbruten1@sheffield.ac.uk
Buonaiuto, Mr Giuseppe 0114 22 23550 E13a gbuonaiuto1@sheffield.ac.uk
Burg, Miss Stephanie 0114 22 23584 G11c slburg1@sheffield.ac.uk
Cahuantzi Alvarado, Mr Roberto rcahuantzialvarado1@sheffield.ac.uk
Catanzaro, Mr Alessandro 0114 22 24569 E50 a.catanzaro@sheffield.ac.uk
Connell, Miss Nicola 0114 22 23503 F14 nconnell1@sheffield.ac.uk
Coulthard, Miss Harriet 0114 22 23536 G34 hcoulthard1@sheffield.ac.uk
Cowley, Ms Natasha 0114 22 24271 E35 natasha.cowley@sheffield.ac.uk
Cryer, Ms Alice 0114 22 23508 D44 a.cryer@sheffield.ac.uk
Daffern-Powell, Mrs Emma 0114 22 23504 E18 ecdaffern1@sheffield.ac.uk
Davis, Mr George gddavis1@sheffield.ac.uk
Dougherty, Miss Eleanor 0114 22 24579 G12 edougherty1@sheffield.ac.uk
Dowling, Mr Toby 0114 22 23527 E46 tdowling1@sheffield.ac.uk
Duan, Ms Qingqing 0114 22 24569 E50 qduan2@sheffield.ac.uk
Dyer, Mr Martin 0114 22 23504 E18 martin.dyer@sheffield.ac.uk
Eldridge, Mr Callum 0114 22 23574 D35 callum.eldridge@sheffield.ac.uk
Emmanuele, Mr Ruggero 0114 22 24569 E50 rpaemmanuele1@sheffield.ac.uk
Fall, Mr William 0114 22 23580 E31 william.fall@sheffield.ac.uk
Fargher, Mr Sam 0114 22 24578 D46 sjfargher1@sheffield.ac.uk
Fell, Miss Alix 0114 22 23508 D44 aefell1@sheffield.ac.uk
Freestone, Mr Ben 0114 22 23536 G34 bgfreestone1@sheffield.ac.uk
Garrido Velasco, Mr Jozra 0114 22 24579 G12 jgarridovelasco1@sheffield.ac.uk
Georgiou, Mr Kyriacos 0114 22 23503 F14 kgeorgiou1@sheffield.ac.uk
Gerriu, Mrs Fatma 0114 22 23580 E31 pha06fg@sheffield.ac.uk
Gibbions, Mr Nigel 0114 22 23584 G11c ngibbions1@sheffield.ac.uk
Gillard, Mr Daniel 0114 22 24569 E50 dgillard1@sheffield.ac.uk
Gillard, Mr George 0114 22 23527 E46 ggillard1@sheffield.ac.uk
Greenland, Miss Claire 0114 22 23584 G11c cgreenland1@sheffield.ac.uk
Griffiths, Mr Dan 0114 22 24278 F21 d.griffiths@sheffield.ac.uk
Griffiths, Mr Ian 0114 22 23527 E46 imgriffiths1@sheffield.ac.uk
Grimmett, Mr Liam 0114 22 23504 E18 lpgrimmett1@sheffield.ac.uk
Hall, Miss Emily 0114 22 24579 G12 ekhall1@sheffield.ac.uk
Hall, Mr Jon 0114 22 24271 E35 jon.hall@sheffield.ac.uk
Hallett, Mr Dominic 0114 22 24569 E50 dhallett1@sheffield.ac.uk
Hamity, Mr Guillermo 0114 22 23553 E18a gnhamity1@sheffield.ac.uk
Hemingway, Mr Michael 0114 22 24569 E50 mhemingway1@sheffield.ac.uk
Heyfron, Mr Luke 0114 22 23550 E13a leheyfron1@sheffield.ac.uk
Hill, Miss Olivia 0114 22 23503 F14 ohill2@sheffield.ac.uk
Hurst, Mr David 0114 22 23550 E13a dhurst1@sheffield.ac.uk
Huxley, Mr Owen 0114 22 23516 F27 othuxley1@sheffield.ac.uk
Ibrahim, Mrs Mai KAU; Saudi Arabia KAU; Saudi Arabia mibrahim2@sheffield.ac.uk
Jackson, Mr Stephen 0114 22 24530 F03 sjackson4@sheffield.ac.uk
Jalali Mehrabad, Mr Mahmoud 0114 22 23527 E46 mjalalimehrabad1@sheffield.ac.uk
Jenkins, Mr Nick 0114 22 24530 F03 ncjenkins1@sheffield.ac.uk
Jenkins, Mr Sam 0114 22 23547 D36a s.jenkins@sheffield.ac.uk
Kennedy, Mr Ross 0114 22 23553 E18a rjkennedy1@sheffield.ac.uk
Kennelly, Mr Thomas 0114 22 24579 G12 tmkennelly1@sheffield.ac.uk
Kilbride, Miss Rachel 0114 22 23584 G11c rkilbride1@sheffield.ac.uk
Kirwa, Mr Abraham Tuwei 0114 22 23536 G34 atkirwa1@sheffield.ac.uk
Kneale, Mrs Liz 0114 22 23553 E18a eskneale1@sheffield.ac.uk
Kourlitis, Mr Evangelos 0114 22 23574 D35 ekourlitis1@sheffield.ac.uk
Langlands, Mr Joe 0114 22 23553 E18a jlanglands1@sheffield.ac.uk
Lynch, Mr Warren 0114 22 23553 E18a warren.lynch@sheffield.ac.uk
Lyons, Mr Thomas 0114 22 24569 E50 tplyons1@sheffield.ac.uk
Maguire, Mr Joseph 0114 22 23527 E46 jmaguire1@sheffield.ac.uk
Makrygianni, Miss Lydia 0114 22 23504 E18 lmakrygianni1@sheffield.ac.uk
Marley, Miss Helen 0114 22 24271 E35 hmarley1@sheffield.ac.uk
Massera, Miss Elena 0114 22 23553 E18a elena.massera@sheffield.ac.uk
Migenda, Mx Jost 0114 22 23553 E18a jmigenda1@sheffield.ac.uk
Mistry, Mr Timesh 0114 22 23547 D36a timesh.mistry@sheffield.ac.uk
Mohaghegh, Ms Mina 0114 22 23503 F14 mmohaghegh1@sheffield.ac.uk
Moss, Mr Harry 0114 22 23574 D35 hjmoss1@sheffield.ac.uk
Naylor, Mr Andrew 0114 22 23553 E18a asnaylor1@sheffield.ac.uk
O'Flaherty, Mr Marcus 0114 22 23553 E18a msoflaherty1@sheffield.ac.uk
O'Rourke, Mr Chris 0114 22 24569 E50 corourke2@sheffield.ac.uk
O'Sullivan, Mr Liam 0114 22 23547 D36a liam.osullivan@sheffield.ac.uk
Owen, Mr David 0114 22 24530 F03 dsowen1@sheffield.ac.uk
Pasquina Lemonche, Miss Laia 0114 22 24530 F03 lpasquinalemonche1@sheffield.ac.uk
Phillips, Miss Catherine 0114 22 23527 E46 clphillips1@sheffield.ac.uk
Pierce, Mr Jonny 0114 22 23504 E18 jcspierce1@sheffield.ac.uk
Polak, Mr Daniel 0114 22 24579 G12 dwpolak1@sheffield.ac.uk
Pontecchiani, Mr Fabio 0114 22 23584 G11c fpontecchiani1@sheffield.ac.uk
Powell, Mr Thomas 0114 22 23508 D44 tdpowell1@sheffield.ac.uk
Price, Mr David 0114 22 24569 E50 dmprice1@sheffield.ac.uk
Ragunathan, Mr Gautham 0114 22 23527 E46 gragunathan1@sheffield.ac.uk
Rate, Miss Gemma 0114 22 23504 E18 garate1@sheffield.ac.uk
Ravina, Mr Baptiste 0114 22 23508 D44 baptiste.ravina@sheffield.ac.uk
Robinson, Mrs Nicola 0114 22 23503 F14 n.robinson@sheffield.ac.uk
Rossetto, Mr Francesco 0114 22 24579 G12 rrossetto1@sheffield.ac.uk
Rossiter, Mr Peter 0114 22 23553 E18a plrossiter1@sheffield.ac.uk
Routledge, Mr Tom 0114 22 23503 F14 troutledge1@sheffield.ac.uk
Rueangkham, Miss Naruemon 0114 22 24271 E35 nrueangkham1@sheffield.ac.uk
Saeedi, Mr Ahmad 0114 22 23580 E31 asaeedi1@sheffield.ac.uk
Sahman, Mr Dave 0114 22 24278 F21 d.sahman@sheffield.ac.uk
Scarff, Mr Andrew 0114 22 23574 D35 a.scarff@sheffield.ac.uk
Schoettler, Ms Christina 0114 22 23504 E18 cschoettler1@sheffield.ac.uk
Sexton, Mr Thomas 0114 22 23584 G11c thsexton1@sheffield.ac.uk
Sidhu, Mr Jasminder 0114 22 23550 E13a jsidhu1@sheffield.ac.uk
Skrypka, Mr Oleksandr 0114 22 23527 E46 oskrypka1@sheffield.ac.uk
Smith, Mr Joel 0114 22 23536 G34 jasmith3@sheffield.ac.uk
Sortino, Mr Luca 0114 22 24569 E50 l.sortino@sheffield.ac.uk
Sovatzoglou, Mr Spyridon 0114 22 24530 F03 ssovatzoglou1@sheffield.ac.uk
Spence, Mr Rob 0114 22 24278 F21 rspence1@sheffield.ac.uk
Spooner, Miss Emma 0114 22 23515 E28 elkspooner1@sheffield.ac.uk
Stevance, Miss Heloise 0114 22 24278 F21 fstevance1@sheffield.ac.uk
Stringer, Mr Michael 0114 22 23536 G34 mstringer2@sheffield.ac.uk
Tank, Miss Raveen 0114 22 24530 F03 rktank1@sheffield.ac.uk
Tapia, Miss Lucy 0114 22 23527 E46 letapiarodriguez1@sheffield.ac.uk
Tehrani, Miss Katie 0114 22 24278 F21 k.tehrani@sheffield.ac.uk
Thompson, Mr Joshua 0114 22 23553 E18a joshua.l.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk
Valiya Peedikakkal, Miss Liyana 0114 22 23503 F14 lvaliyapeedikakkal1@sheffield.ac.uk
Verma, Mrs Vinny 0114 22 24530 F03 vverma1@sheffield.ac.uk
Vinay, Mr Scott 0114 22 23550 E13a svinay1@sheffield.ac.uk
Wood, Miss Emma 0114 22 23584 G11c elwood1@sheffield.ac.uk
Yeadon, Mr Will 0114 22 23508 D44 wyeadon1@sheffield.ac.uk
Zaki, Mrs Aliaa 0114 22 23580 E31 amzaki1@sheffield.ac.uk
Zorbas, Mr Theo 0114 22 23508 D44 t.zorbas@sheffield.ac.uk