DELETE Research staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M O P R S T V W Z
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Anastopoulos, Dr Christos Research Fellow C.Anastopoulos@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4523

B

Bernhard, Mr Emmanuel Research Associate e.p.bernhard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4536
Bestenlehner, Dr Joachim Research Associate J.M.Bestenlehner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3564
Bindu Kolli, Dr Hima Research Associate H.BinduKolli@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4274
Bishop, Mr James Research Associate J.E.Bishop@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3536
Brash, Dr Alistair Research Associate A.Brash@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3599
Briggs, Mr Julian Sheffield Solar IT Manager Julian.Briggs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3516
Burg, Dr Stephanie Research Associate S.L.Burg@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3505

C

Campbell, Dr Earl Senior Research Fellow E.Campbell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4288
Chekhovich, Dr Evgeny Royal Society University Research Fellow E.Chekhovich@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3522
Chen, Dr Xinyue Research Associate Xinyue.Chen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4274
Clark, Dr Jenny Vice-Chancellor's Advanced Fellow Jenny.Clark@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3526
Coveney, Dr Samuel Research Associate S.Coveney@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3505

D

Dawson, Dr Ian Research Fellow I.Dawson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4544
Di Paola, Dr Davide Maria Research Associate D.M.DiPaola@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3522
Dyer, Dr Martin Research Associate martin.dyer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4541

E

Edo, Dr Tega Research Associate Tega.Edo@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4526
Ezeribe, Dr Anthony Research Associate A.Ezeribe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3574

F

Fargher, Mr Samuel Research Associate S.Fargher@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4578
Foster, Mr Andrew Research Associate andrew.foster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3599

G

Game, Dr Onkar Sharad Research Associate O.Game@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4285
Genco, Dr Armando Research Associate A.Genco@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3522
Georgiou, Mr Kyriacos Research Associate K.Georgiou@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4285

H

Hallett, Mr Dominic Research Associate D.Hallett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4569
Hodgkinson, Dr Mark Research Fellow M.Hodgkinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3517
Huang, Dr Zixin Research Associate Zixin.Huang@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3550

I

Isoniemi, Dr Tommi Research Associate T.Isoniemi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3522

J

Jayaprakash, Dr Rahul Research Associate R.Jayaprakash@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4285
Johansson, Dr Per Research Associate P.Johansson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3547

K

Kemp-Russell, Mr Paul ATLAS Development Engineer P.Kemp-Russell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3515
Kirby, Mr Andrew Research Associate Andy.Kirby@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3559
Kitchener, Mr Ben Research Associate B.Kitchener@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3735
Korolkova, Dr Elena Grid Computing System Administrator E.Korolkova@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3553
Krizhanovskii, Professor Dimitrii Reader in Condensed Matter Physics D.Krizhanovskii@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3542
Kuriakose, Ms Tintu Research Associate T.Kuriakose@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3522

L

Langlands, Mr Joe Research Associate J.Langlands@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3574
Lohwasser, Dr Kristin Research Fellow K.Lohwasser@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4547
Lupo, Dr Cosmo Research Associate C.Lupo@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3550
Lyons, Mr Thomas EPSRC Doctoral Prize Fellow T.Lyons@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4569

M

Makhonin, Dr Maxim Research Fellow M.Makhonin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3522
Maund, Dr Justyn Senior Research Fellow J.Maund@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4352
Meacock, Mr Oliver Research Associate O.J.Meacock@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3503
Mildner, Dr Hannes Research Associate H.Mildner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3531
Mukherjee, Dr Biswaroop Research Associate B.Mukherjee@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4274
Mullin, Dr Nicholas Senior Experimental Officer N.Mullin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4274

O

Olulana, Dr Abimbola Feyisara Research Associate A.Adedeji@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4582
Ouyang, Dr Yingkai Research Associate Y.Ouyang@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3550

P

Parker, Dr Richard Royal Society Dorothy Hodgkin Fellow R.Parker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3560
Parnell, Dr Andrew Research Fellow A.J.Parnell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3505
Parsons, Dr Steven Research Fellow S.G.Parsons@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3558
Pec, Dr Viktor Research Associate V.Pec@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4542
Perry, Mr Mitchell HEP Cluster Administrator mitchell.perry@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3553
Pidcott, Miss Celeste Research Associate C.Pidcott@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3547

R

Roffe, Mr Joschka Research Associate J.Roffe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3550
Routledge, Mr Thomas Research Associate T.J.Routledge@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3536

S

Sala, Dr Bianca University Teaching Associate B.Sala@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3598
Scarff, Dr Andrew Research Associate A.Scarff@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4521
Siampour Ashkavandi, Mr Hamidreza Research Associate H.Siampour@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3599
Sich, Dr Maksym Research Associate - UoS Doctoral Prize Fellow M.Sich@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3522
Sommer, Dr Philip Research Associate P.Sommer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3531
Sortino, Dr Luca Research Associate L.Sortino@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4569
Stowell, Mr John Research Associate p.stowell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3547
Sun, Mr Ning-Chen Research Associate N.Sun@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4536

T

Taylor, Mr Jamie Senior Data Scientist Jamie.Taylor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4584
Thiesse, Mr Matthew Research Associate M.Thiesse@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3547

V

Velychko, Dr Anton Research Fellow A.Velychko@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3599

W

Walker, Dr Paul Research Associate P.M.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3522
Wang, Dr Shuangqing Research Associate Shuangqing.Wang@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4285
Weir, Dr Michael Research Associate M.Weir@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3505
Wheeler, Mr James Research Associate in Bacterial Mobility J.H.Wheeler@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3767
Whittaker, Mr Charles Research Associate Charles.Whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3599

Z

Zotev, Mr Panaiot Research Associate P.Zotev@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4569