Administrative Staff

Short-cuts: A | B | C | D | E | F | G |H| I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Position Email Telephone Room Working Hours

B

Sarah K Beddow

Department Manager

s.k.beddow@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1711 1.20

Monday 8:45am-4:pm,

Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 8:45am-4:45pm

Wednesday 9:30am-4:45pm 

Nicola Black

Undergraduate Learning and Teaching Support Officer

Employability Officer

n.black@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1647 1.16 9am-4:30pm Monday-Friday
Wendy Birks

Finance Assistant

w.e.birks@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1685 1.20 Wed & Thu 8.30am - 4pm,
Fri 8.30am - 12 noon

C

Sarah Cooke

Department Secretary

Secretary to the Head of Department

Postgraduate (Research) Administrator

s.cooke@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1640 1.21 8:30am-5:30pm Monday-Thursday, 8:30am-4:40pm Friday
Helen Cutts Finance Officer h.s.cutts@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1679

H

Katie Hunter Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment Officer katie.hunter@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1641 2.20 8:15am-4:15pm Monday-Thursday.

K

Sue Kelk Postgraduate (MA) Administrator s.kelk@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1642 1.20

8:30am-4:30pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.

M

Lucy Martinez Research Officer l.martinez@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 0665 1.26 9:00am-5:00pm Tuesday-Friday
Sarah Moga

Undergraduate Administrator

Examinations Officer

s.l.moga@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1643 1.16 9am-5pm Monday-Friday.

T

Katie Turner Marketing and Recruitment Officer Katie.turner@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1646 1.33

9.30 - 1pm Tuesday

9 - 5pm Thursday and Friday

V

Daniel Villalba Algas

IT Manager

Learning Technologist

d.villalba@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1644 1.16 1:30-5pm Wednesday, 9am-5pm Thursday and Friday.

W

Ruth Wilson BIOSEC Project Manager ruth.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1659 Elmfield Lodge

Y

Mariam Yamin Crick Center m.yamin@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 0662 Crick Center

Back to the top