Administrative Staff

Short-cuts: A | B | C | D | E | F | G |H| I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Position Email Telephone Room Working Hours

B

Sarah K Beddow

Department Manager

s.k.beddow@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1711 1.20

Monday 8:45am-4:00pm,

Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 8:45am-4:45pm

Wednesday 9:30am-4:45pm 

Rachel Bolt

Undergraduate Learning and Teaching Support Assistant

Rachel.bolt@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1676 1.16

Monday -  Friday 9:30am - 1:00pm

Nicola Black

Undergraduate Learning and Teaching Support Officer

Employability Officer

n.black@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1647 1.16

Monday - Friday 9:00am-4:30pm

Wendy Birks

Finance Assistant

w.e.birks@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1685 1.20

Wednesday -  Thursday 8:00am - 3:05pm,

Friday 8:00am - 12:00pm

C

Sarah Cooke

Department Secretary

PA to the Head of Department

Postgraduate (Research) Administrator

s.cooke@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1640 1.21

Monday-Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm

Friday 8:00am-4:00pm

Helen Cutts Finance Officer h.s.cutts@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1679

D

Lucy Dunning BIOSEC Project Manager l.a.dunning@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1659 Elmfield Lodge Covering mat leave until October 2019

H

Katie Hunter Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment Officer katie.hunter@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1641 2.20 Monday-Thursday 8:15am-4:15pm

K

Sue Kelk Postgraduate (MA) Administrator s.kelk@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1642 1.20

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

M

Lucy Martinez Research Officer l.martinez@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 0665 1.08 Tuesday-Friday
Sarah Moga

Undergraduate Administrator

Examinations Officer

s.l.moga@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1643 1.16 Monday - Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

S

Christina Sommerville Marketing and Recruitment Assistant c.e.sommerville@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6411 1.08

Wednesday 1:30pm - 5:00pm 

Thursday and Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

T

Katie Turner Marketing and Recruitment Officer Katie.turner@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1646 1.08

Wednesday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

V

Daniel Villalba Algas

IT Manager

Learning Technologist

d.villalba@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1644 1.16 Wednesday 1:30-5:00pm Thursday and Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

W

Ruth Wilson BIOSEC Project Manager ruth.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1659 Elmfield Lodge On mat leave from 24 September

Y

Mariam Yamin Crick Center m.yamin@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 0662 Crick Center

Back to the top