Masters Degrees: Courses | Modules | Fees and Funding | Apply

Our Masters Courses

The Department offers thirteen masters degree courses - a huge variety, allowing you to choose the course that's perfectly suited for you.

Degrees taught in the Department of Politics

We offer nine degrees taught entirely in the Department of Politics.

Degree taught jointly in the University of Sheffield

We also offer two degrees which are each taught jointly with a partner department within the University, in order for you to go deeper into interdisciplinary research.

Joint with the School of Law:

Joint with the Department of Philosophy:

Joint Degrees with International Partners

Our final degree is taught jointly with LUISS (Free International University for Social Studies), Rome, Italy: