Department of Psychology

Email: psychology@sheffield.ac.uk, Url: http://www.shef.ac.uk/psychology

Displaying 133 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
A Back to the top
Akram, Dr Asha Lecturer/University Teacher A.Akram@sheffield.ac.uk 26569
Ameen-Ali, Dr Kamar Honorary Academics K.Ameen-Ali@sheffield.ac.uk 20000
Azab, Miss Fatma Postgraduate Student pcp10faa@sheffield.ac.uk 0
B Back to the top
Barkham, Professor Michael Chair in Psychological Therapies M.Barkham@sheffield.ac.uk 26527
Bartlett, Dr Kirsten Lecturer/University Teacher Kirsten.Bartlett@sheffield.ac.uk 26553
Beail, Dr Nigel Honorary Academics N.Beail@sheffield.ac.uk 26575
Bentall, Professor Richard Chair in Clinical Psychology R.Bentall@sheffield.ac.uk 26530
Berwick, Dr Jason Researcher J.Berwick@sheffield.ac.uk 26597
Berwick, Dr Jason Senior Research Fellow J.Berwick@sheffield.ac.uk 26597
Bijvoet-van den Berg, Mrs Simone Lecturer/University Teacher S.Bijvoet-vandenBerg@sheffield.ac.uk 26557
Blades, Dr Mark Senior Lecturer M.Blades@sheffield.ac.uk 26549
Blakey, Dr Emma Lecturer in Developmental Psychology Emma.Blakey@sheffield.ac.uk 26616
Blenkinsop, Dr Alexander Research Associate A.Blenkinsop@sheffield.ac.uk 26524
Boon, Dr Katherine Honorary Academics K.Boon@sheffield.ac.uk 26633
Boorman, Dr Luke Research Associate L.Boorman@sheffield.ac.uk 26514
Bracci, Dr Enrico Reader E.Bracci@sheffield.ac.uk 26593
Brooks, Dr Alenka Honorary Academics A.J.Brooks@sheffield.ac.uk 26578
Buckland, Dr Nicola Lecturer in Psychology N.Buckland@sheffield.ac.uk 26508
Burrell, Dr Jo Honorary Academics J.Burrell@sheffield.ac.uk 26572
Butler, Ms Annette Department Manager A.N.Butler@sheffield.ac.uk 26517
C Back to the top
Cameron, Dr David Research Assistant D.S.Cameron@sheffield.ac.uk 26519
Camilleri, Mr Daniel Research Assistant D.Camilleri@sheffield.ac.uk 26586
Carl, Mrs Elizabeth Level 2 Administrator (Undergraduate) Liz.Carl@sheffield.ac.uk 26594
Carroll, Dr Daniel Senior Lecturer D.Carroll@sheffield.ac.uk 26603
Cassidy, Ms Josie Postgraduate Administrator J.Cassidy@sheffield.ac.uk 26515
Chaplin, Miss Linsey Student Support Officer L.Chaplin@sheffield.ac.uk 26534
Coe, Miss Abigail IAPT Practitioner Teacher A.S.Coe@sheffield.ac.uk 26605
Collins, Dr Emily Research Associate e.c.collins@sheffield.ac.uk 26657
D Back to the top
Davies, Dr Jason Honorary Academics Jason.Davies@sheffield.ac.uk
Dawson, Miss Sally IAPT Secretary - CPU s.r.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk 26607
Day, Ms Marianne Postgraduate student Marianne.Day@sheffield.ac.uk 26583
Day, Ms Marianne Research Assistant Marianne.Day@sheffield.ac.uk 26583
Dean, Em Prof Paul Honorary Academics P.Dean@sheffield.ac.uk 26521
Debowska, Dr Agata Lecturer in Psychology A.Debowska@sheffield.ac.uk 26564
Delgadillo, Dr Jaime Clinical Lecturer J.Delgadillo@sheffield.ac.uk 26614
Delgadillo, Dr Jaime Lecturer in Clinical Psychology J.Delgadillo@sheffield.ac.uk 26614
Dennis, Ms Sara Honorary Academics S.Dennis@sheffield.ac.uk 26642
Di Bella, Miss Laura Honorary Academics L.DiBella@sheffield.ac.uk 26623
Donohoe, Mrs Gillian IAPT - Honorary Academics G.Donohoe@sheffield.ac.uk 26584
Dunn, Dr Stephanie Research Associate S.A.Dunn@sheffield.ac.uk 26561
E Back to the top
Eiser, Em Prof John Honorary Academics J.R.Eiser@sheffield.ac.uk 20000
Elghaba, Dr Rasha Research Associate R.Elghaba@sheffield.ac.uk 20000
F Back to the top
Farley, Mr Samuel Neil Rackham Research Associate S.J.Farley@sheffield.ac.uk 26580
Floridou, Dr Georgia Research Assistant G.Floridou@sheffield.ac.uk 26578
Fotherby, Miss Liz Undergraduate Admissions Administrator & Level 1 L.Fotherby@sheffield.ac.uk 26531
Freeth, Dr Megan Lecturer/Research Associate M.Freeth@sheffield.ac.uk 26652
Frisby, Em Prof John Honorary Academics J.P.Frisby@sheffield.ac.uk 20000
G Back to the top
Genn, Dr Rachel Artist in Residence R.Genn@sheffield.ac.uk 20000
Glendenning, Miss Emily Research Technician E.Glendenning@sheffield.ac.uk 26604
Goodall, Dr Shona University Teacher in Clin Psychology S.Goodall@sheffield.ac.uk 26587
Green, Mrs Brittany Finance Officer Brittany.Green@sheffield.ac.uk 26536
Gurney, Professor Kevin Professor K.Gurney@sheffield.ac.uk 26566
Gurney, Professor Kevin Professor K.Gurney@sheffield.ac.uk 26566
H Back to the top
Ham, Mr Andrew Technician A.Ham@sheffield.ac.uk 26542
Hardy, Professor Gillian Professor G.Hardy@sheffield.ac.uk 26571
Hardy, Professor Gillian Professor, Clin Psy G.Hardy@sheffield.ac.uk 26571
Harris, Dr Samuel Post-doctoral Research Associate Sam.Harris@sheffield.ac.uk 20000
Henstock, Mrs Lynsey Secretary IAPT - Clinical Psychology L.Henstock@sheffield.ac.uk 26541
Hildyard, Dr Katherine Honorary Academics K.Hildyard@sheffield.ac.uk 26609
Hoicka, Dr Elena Lecturer E.Hoicka@sheffield.ac.uk 26510
Howarth, Dr Clare Research C.Howarth@sheffield.ac.uk 26511
Howarth, Dr Clare Vice-Chancellor's Advanced Fellow C.Howarth@sheffield.ac.uk 26511
Howes, Dr Paddy Clinical lecturer P.Howes@sheffield.ac.uk 26634
Howes, Dr Paddy Honorary Academics P.Howes@sheffield.ac.uk 26634
I Back to the top
Inkersole, Miss Diane Level 3 & Exams - Administrator (Undergraduate) D.Inkersole@sheffield.ac.uk 26559
Iyer, Dr Aarti Reader in Social/Heath Psychology A.Iyer@sheffield.ac.uk 26621
J Back to the top
James, Dr Sebastian Research Associate Seb.James@sheffield.ac.uk 26550
Jones, Dr Myles Senior Lecturer M.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk 26551
K Back to the top
Keighley, Miss Sharon Clinical Secretary S.Keighley@sheffield.ac.uk 26570
Kellett, Dr Stephen IAPT Programme Director S.Kellett@sheffield.ac.uk 26537
Kennerley, Mrs Natalie Technical Manager N.J.Kennerley@sheffield.ac.uk 26600/26532
Kirkham, Ms Elizabeth Research Assistant e.kirkham@sheffield.ac.uk 26556
L Back to the top
Levita, Dr Liat Lecturer L.Levita@sheffield.ac.uk 26651
Lewis, Dr Jennifer Research Associate Jen.Lewis@sheffield.ac.uk 26579
M Back to the top
Macdonald, Mrs Helen IAPT CBT Teacher H.Macdonald@sheffield.ac.uk 26584
Machin, Ms Catherine Psychological Wellbeing Pract/ Teacher C.A.Machin@sheffield.ac.uk 26588
MacIntosh, Dr Ana SCentRo Administrator Ana.Macintosh@sheffield.ac.uk 26659
MacIntosh, Dr Ana SCentRo Administrator Ana.Macintosh@sheffield.ac.uk 26659
Martin, Dr Chris Post-doctoral Research Associate C.Martin@sheffield.ac.uk 26590
Martin, Dr Chris Research Fellow C.Martin@sheffield.ac.uk 26590
Martin, Dr Jilly Lecturer Jilly.Martin@sheffield.ac.uk 26513
Maskrey, Mrs Susan Clinical Secretary S.J.Maskrey@sheffield.ac.uk 26635
Matharoo, Mrs Rachael Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner Tea R.C.Matharoo@sheffield.ac.uk 26639
Matthews, Dr Danielle Senior Lecturer in Psychology Danielle.Matthews@sheffield.ac.uk 26548
McGillion, Ms Michelle Research Associate M.L.McGillion@sheffield.ac.uk 26502
McGovern, Dr Steven Honorary Academics S.McGovern@sheffield.ac.uk 20000
McIntyre, Dr Nora Research Associate N.McIntyre@sheffield.ac.uk 26518
Miles, Mrs Georgina IAPT Psychological Wellbeing Practitione G.Miles@sheffield.ac.uk 26589
Millings, Dr Abigail Lecturer A.Millings@sheffield.ac.uk 26525
Milne, Dr Elizabeth Senior Lecturer E.Milne@sheffield.ac.uk 26558
Mitchinson, Dr Ben Research Associate B.Mitchinson@sheffield.ac.uk 26593
Mitchinson, Dr Ben Research Associate B.Mitchinson@sheffield.ac.uk 26593
Monaghan, Dr Liza Honorary Academics L.Monaghan@sheffield.ac.uk 26638
N Back to the top
Norman, Professor Paul Professor P.Norman@sheffield.ac.uk 26505
O Back to the top
Overton, Professor Paul Professor P.G.Overton@sheffield.ac.uk 26624
P Back to the top
Panagiotidi, Dr Maria Honorary Academics M.Panagiotidi@sheffield.ac.uk 20000
Pickard, Miss Alison Practitioner Teacher (secondment) A.V.Pickard@sheffield.ac.uk 26599
Poerio, Dr Giulia Research Associate G.Poerio@sheffield.ac.uk 26544
Prouten, Miss Eloise Research Assistant E.Prouten@sheffield.ac.uk 26632
R Back to the top
Radgick, Miss Sarah CPU Administrator S.A.Radgick@sheffield.ac.uk 26649
Refaat, Dr Malik University Teaching Associate M.Refaat@sheffield.ac.uk 26545
Riley, Mr Timothy University Teaching Associate T.B.Riley@sheffield.ac.uk 26565
Rowe, Professor Richard Professor R.Rowe@sheffield.ac.uk 26606
Rowse, Dr Georgina Senior Lecturer (Clin Psy) G.Rowse@sheffield.ac.uk 26574
S Back to the top
Saal, Dr Hannes Lect in Cognitive Science/Comp Modelling H.Saal@sheffield.ac.uk 26504
Schmidt, Dr Robert Lecturer Robert.Schmidt@sheffield.ac.uk 26501
Scott, Dr Shonagh IAPT Practitioner Teacher Shonagh.Scott@sheffield.ac.uk 26509
Sharp, Dr Paul Project Manager - associated with Dr Jason Berwick P.Sharp@sheffield.ac.uk 26598
Sinha, Mr Amrit Research Staff A.Sinha@sheffield.ac.uk 26650
Sinha, Mr Amrit Research Support Secretary A.Sinha@sheffield.ac.uk 26650
Sirois, Dr Fuschia Reader in Social Psychology F.Sirois@sheffield.ac.uk 26552
Solaiman, Miss Kiera Research Assistant K.N.Solaiman@sheffield.ac.uk 26520
Stafford, Dr Tom Senior Lecturer T.Stafford@sheffield.ac.uk 26620
Stafford, Dr Tom Senior Lecturer T.Stafford@sheffield.ac.uk 26620
Swift, Mr Josh IT Technician J.Swift@sheffield.ac.uk 26535
Swift, Mr Josh IT Technician J.Swift@sheffield.ac.uk 26535
Szollosy, Mr Michael Research Fellow M.Szollosy@sheffield.ac.uk 20000
T Back to the top
Thompson, Dr Andrew Senior Lecturer A.R.Thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 26637
Thompson, Dr Andrew Senior Lecturer, Clin Psy A.R.Thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 26637
Totterdell, Professor Peter Professor P.Totterdell@sheffield.ac.uk 23234
Turpin, Em Prof Graham Honorary Academics G.Turpin@sheffield.ac.uk 20000
V Back to the top
von Bastian, Dr Claudia Lecturer in Psychology C.C.vonBastian@sheffield.ac.uk 26560
W Back to the top
Waller, Professor Glenn Chair in Clinical Psychology G.Waller@sheffield.ac.uk 26568
Waller, Professor Glenn Head of Department G.Waller@sheffield.ac.uk 26568
Walsh, Dr Susan Honorary Academics S.Walsh@sheffield.ac.uk 26567
Warr, Em Prof Peter Emeritus Professor, IWP P.Warr@sheffield.ac.uk 20000
Webb, Dr Thomas Reader T.Webb@sheffield.ac.uk 26516
Whitley, Mrs Jayne Student Support Officer J.Whitley@sheffield.ac.uk 26583
Wilson, Dr Stuart Lecturer S.P.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 26595
Wood, Dr Chantelle Lecturer Chantelle.Wood@sheffield.ac.uk 26615
Z Back to the top
Zawadzka, Dr Katarzyna Lecturer in Psychology K.Zawadzka@sheffield.ac.uk 26585
Zeghbib, Dr Abdelhafid Honorary Academics A.Zeghbib@sheffield.ac.uk 20000
Zhao, Miss Chen Research Associate Chen.Zhao@sheffield.ac.uk 26561

Non-Staff

Displaying 125 entries

Name Comments Email address Telephone
Abdal-Sahib, Ms Reem Postgraduate Research Student RAbdalSahib1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Adkins, Miss Katie Postgraduate Student KAdkins1@sheffield.ac.uk 26587
Altammar, Miss Shahah Postgraduate Student SMAltammar1@sheffield.ac.uk 26581
Altin, Miss Nazli Postgraduate Student naltin@sheffield.ac.uk 26628
Armstrong Gallegos, Mrs Stephanie Postgraduate Research Student SArmstrong2@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Aytemur, Mr Ali Postgraduate Research Student AAytemur1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Aytemur, Mr Ali Postgraduate Student AAytemur1@sheffield.ac.uk 26520
Baird, Miss Harriet Postgraduate Student pcp11hmb@sheffield.ac.uk 26501
Beal, Miss Rhianan Postgraduate Research Student RBeal1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Bennion, Mr Matthew Postgraduate Student m.bennion@sheffield.ac.uk
Benomir, Mrs Aisha Postgraduate Student pcr09ab@sheffield.ac.uk 26647
Berrios, Mr Raul Postgraduate student RABerrios1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Beyle, Mr Christian Postgraduate Student CABeyle1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Bin Dawood, Mr Abdullah Postgraduate Research Student ABinDawood1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Binch, Mr Adam Postgraduate Student pcp08ab@sheffield.ac.uk 26507
Biniti Azlan, Ms Haffiezhah Postgraduate Research Student HAAzlan1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Blouchou, Ms Panagiota Postgraduate Research Student PBlouchou1@sheffield.ac.uk 26581
Bray, Ms Agnes Postgraduate Research Student akovacs@sheffield.ac.uk 26524
Brezzo, Ms Gaia Postgraduate Research Student/Teaching Fellow g.brezzo@sheffield.ac.uk 26532
Broglia, Miss Emma elbroglia1@sheffield.ac.uk 26587
Brookes, Mr James Postgraduate Research Student JDBrookes1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Brown, Mr Christopher Postgraduate Research Student CJBrown1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Buxton, Mr David Postgraduate Student drbuxton1@sheffield.ac.uk
Camilleri, Mr Daniel Research Staff/Postgraduate dcamilleri1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Chamorro Coneo, Miss Ana-Maria AMChamorroConeo1@sheffield.ac.uk 26628
Chivers, Miss Carla Postgraduate student pcp12cac@sheffield.ac.uk 26606
Clark, Mr Martin Postgraduate student lip07mtc@sheffield.ac.uk 26520
Clarke, Ms Elaine Postgraduate Student E.N.Clarke@sheffield.ac.uk 26504
Clinical Postgraduates Postgraduate Students 26636/36607
Collins, Ms Emily Postgraduate student e.c.collins@sheffield.ac.uk 26528
Damer, Ms Ekaterina Postgraduate Research Student ek.damer@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Denis, Mr Daniel Postgraduate Research Student DDenis1@sheffield.ac.uk 26561
Diaz Barriga Yanez, Miss Andrea Postgraduate Student ADiazBarrigaYanez1@sheffield.ac.uk
Dickinson, Miss Abigail Postgraduate Student pca08ad@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Donnellan, Mr Edmund Postgraduate Research Student ed.donnellan@sheffield.ac.uk 26563
Dotse, Mr John Postgraduate Research Student JEKDotse1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Dunn, Stephanie Research s.dunn@sheffield.ac.uk 26561
Elghaba, Rasha Postgraduate Student r.elghaba@sheffield.ac.uk
Eman, Miss Samia Postgraduate Student saima.eman@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Evans, Miss Rachel Postgraduate Research Student REvans9@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Favila Vazquez, Miss Natalia Postgraduate Taught Student NFavilaVazquez1@sheffield.ac.uk 26589
Ferra, Miss Gkolfo Postgraduate student pcp12gf@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Fitzgibbon, Miss Lily Postgraduate Student LFitzgibbon1@sheffield.ac.uk 26563
Fu, Miss Yuan Postgraduate Research Student YFu15@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Gagnon, Miss Emily Postgraduate Student ECGagnon1@sheffield.ac.uk 26628
Gallant, Miss Zoe Postgraduate student zoe.gallant@sheffield.ac.uk 26581
Gates, Ms Lesia Postgraduate Research Student LDGates1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Gavriilidis, Mr Ioannis Postgraduate Research Student IGavriilidis1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Glancy, Mr Jonathan Postgraduate student pma07jpg@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Gorst, Ms Sarah Postgraduate Student SGorst@sheffield.ac.uk 26626
Hague, Jennie IAPT PWP Teacher jennie.hague@sheffield.ac.uk 26605
Harrison, Miss Phillippa Postgraduate Student PHarrison1@sheffield.ac.uk 26587
Heapy, Mr Connor Postgraduate Student pcb08ch@sheffield.ac.uk
Hernandez, Miss Maria Postgraduate Research Student MEHernandezHernandez1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Hernandez-Ibar, Miss Daria Postgraduate student dnhernandezibar1@sheffield.ac.uk 26580
Hill, Rachel Clinical Secretary rachel.hill@sheffield.ac.uk 26573
Hope, Miss Aimie Postgraduate student aimie.hope@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Hostler, Mr Thomas Postgraduate Research Student/Teaching Fellow pcp12th@sheffield.ac.uk 26580
Howard, Mrs Jacquie CPU Secretary j.a.howard@shef.ac.uk 26576
Howsley, Ms Philippa Postgraduate Research Student PSFHowsley1@sheffield.ac.uk
Jones, Gwynford Postgraduate Student gljones@sheffield.ac.uk
Jones, Mr Gareth Postgraduate student gareth.jones@sheffield.ac.uk 26580
Kandemirci, Miss Birsu Postgraduate Student BKandemirci1@sheffield.ac.uk
Kapsokavadi, Miss Marcella Postgraduate Taught Student MMKapsokavadi1@sheffield.ac.uk 26520
Kelly, Miss Ciara Postgraduate Student pcp11cjk@sheffield.ac.uk 26523
Kennerley, Dr Aneurin a.j.kennerley@sheffield.ac.uk 26554
Kerdegari, Hamideh Postgraduate Student h.kerdegari@sheffield.ac.uk
Kirkham, Ms Elizabeth Postgraduate Research Student EKirkham1@sheffield.ac.uk 26556
Knowles, Melanie IAPT Teacher m.knowles@sheffield.ac.uk 26584
Laker, Miss Victoria Postgraduate Research Student VLaker1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Lane, Miss Chloe Postgraduate Student CLane2@sheffield.ac.uk
Leyland, Mrs Anna Postgraduate Research Student/Teaching Fellow a.f.leyland@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Lingwood, Mr Jamie Postgraduate Student j.lingwood@sheffield.ac.uk 26581
Linton, Miss Samantha Postgraduate Student SRLinton1@sheffield.ac.uk 26520
Linton, Miss Samantha Postgraduate Research Student SRLinton1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Ma'rof, Aini Azeqa Postgraduate Student aabmarof1@sheffield.ac.uk
Ma'rof, Miss Aini Azeqa Postgraduate Student AABMarof1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Maidment, Mr Christopher Postgraduate Student pcp11cdm@sheffield.ac.uk 26544
Mcsweeney, Mr Marco Postgraduate Research Student MMcsweeney1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Meade, Mr Keelan Postgraduate student pcp12kmm@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Meyer, Miss Kendra Postgraduate Research Student KRMeyer1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Mischewski, Miss Justina Postgraduate student jmischewski1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Montgomery, Ms Kerry Postgraduate Research Student KMontgomery1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Morgan, Miss Emma Postgraduate Research Student EJMorgan1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Nunes, Ms Luana Postgraduate Research Student LFNunes1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
O'Connor, Mr Brendan Teaching Fellow BOConnor1@sheffield.ac.uk 26589
Orellana Calderon, Ms Ligia Postgraduate Research Student l.orellana@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Parker, Mr Zach Postgraduate Research Student ZJParker1@sheffield.ac.uk 26504
Patel, Miss Priya Postgraduate Research Student/Teaching Fellow p.patel@sheffield.ac.uk 26601
Pereira, Ms Jo-Ann Postgraduate Student pcp11jp@sheffield.ac.uk 26549
Petroczi, Ms Andrea Postgraduate Student a.petroczi@shef.ac.uk 0
Piotrowska, Miss Patrycja Postgraduate Student pj.piotrowska@sheffield.ac.uk 26606
Pirrone, Angelo Postgraduate Research Student APirrone1@sheffield.ac.uk 26566
Pitfield, Mrs Gabrielle Postgraduate Student GFPitfield1@sheffield.ac.uk 26628
Plant, Mr Richard CPU lecturer 26582
Poerio, Miss Giulia Postgraduate Student pca07glp@sheffield.ac.uk 26544
Qehaja-Osmani, Fatbardha Postgraduate Student pcp12fq@sheffield.ac.uk
Radulescu, Miss Carola Postgraduate student ciradulescu1@sheffield.ac.uk 26589
Radulescu, Ms Carola Postgraduate Research Student CIRadulescu1@sheffield.ac.uk 26643
Rosas Martinez, Miss Maria Luisa Postgraduate Student pcp10mlr@sheffield.ac.uk 26558
Sadeghi, Miss Samaneh Postgraduate student pcp12ss@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Saxon, Dave (ScHARR - Stats Support) d.saxon@sheffield.ac.uk 20718
Scott, Mr Alexander Postgraduate Student pcp11ajs@sheffield.ac.uk 26581
Sepulveda Maldonado, Mr Jose Postgraduate Research Student j.sepulveda@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Sepulveda, Poliana Postgraduate Student ppsepulveda@sheffield.ac.uk
Shaw, Miss Kira Postgraduate student pcp12ks@sheffield.ac.uk 26601
Simmonds-Buckley, Miss Melanie Postgraduate Research Student MKSimmonds-Buckley1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Simpson-Southward, Ms Chloe Postgraduate Research Student CRSimpson-Southward1@sheffield.ac.uk 26504
Slack, Miss Rebecca Postgraduate Research Student/Teaching Fellow RESlack1@sheffield.ac.uk 26601
Smales, Miss Bethanie Postgraduate Student BOSmales1@sheffield.ac.uk
Speake, Maggie (IAPT) Clinical lecturer 26509
Spigler, Mr Giacomo Postgraduate Student GSpigler1@sheffield.ac.uk
Stephens, Miss Gemma Postgraduate Student GStephens1@sheffield.ac.uk 26548
Stevenson, Miss Jodie Postgraduate Research Student JStevenson4@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Treweek, Miss Caroline Postgraduate Student soa05cat@sheffield.ac.uk
Turnbull, Miss Sophie Postgraduate Student SATurnbull1@sheffield.ac.uk
Uroshima, Hiroki Postgraduate Student hurashima1@sheffield.ac.uk
Varhol, Miss Alyssa Postgraduate Taught Student ARVarhol1@sheffield.ac.uk 26520
Veltri, Theresa Postgraduate Student tmveltri2@sheffield.ac.uk
Whittle, Mr Colin Postgraduate student cgwhittle1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Wiechmann, Mr Marcel Postgraduate Research Student MWiechmann1@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Williams, Miss Isobel Postgraduate Student pca05iaw@sheffield.ac.uk 26601
Wilson, Mr Daniel Postgraduate Research Student mba03daw@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Wong, Mr Lewis Postgraduate Research Student L.Wong@sheffield.ac.uk 29272
Wood, Ms Natalie Postgraduate Research Student natalie.wood@sheffield.ac.uk 26083