Department of Psychology

Email: psychology@sheffield.ac.uk, Url: http://www.shef.ac.uk/psychology

Displaying 191 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
A Back to the top
Adkins, Miss Katie Postgraduate Research Student KAdkins1@sheffield.ac.uk
Akram, Dr Asha Lecturer/University Teacher A.Akram@sheffield.ac.uk 26569
Al-Jawahiri, Ms Reem Postgraduate Research Student/Teaching Fellow r.jawahiri@sheffield.ac.uk
Altammar, Miss Shahah Postgraduate Research Student SMAltammar1@sheffield.ac.uk
Altin, Miss Nazli Postgraduate Research Student NAltin1@sheffield.ac.uk
Ardern, Miss Kerry Research Assistant K.Ardern@sheffield.ac.uk 26632
Armstrong Gallegos, Mrs Stephanie Postgraduate Research Student SArmstrong2@sheffield.ac.uk
Aytemur, Mr Ali Postgraduate Research Student AAytemur1@sheffield.ac.uk
B Back to the top
Baird, Miss Harriet Research Associate harriet.baird@sheffield.ac.uk 26519
Baird, Miss Harriet Postgraduate Research Student pcp11hmb@sheffield.ac.uk
Barker, Mr James Administration Assistant J.M.Barker@sheffield.ac.uk 26533
Barkham, Professor Michael Chair in Psychological Therapies M.Barkham@sheffield.ac.uk 26527
Barkoukis, Mr Vasileios Postgraduate Research Student pcp11vb@sheffield.ac.uk
Barnett, Mrs Sarah CPU Administrator Sarah.Barnett@sheffield.ac.uk 26649
Bartlett, Dr Kirsten Lecturer/University Teacher Kirsten.Bartlett@sheffield.ac.uk 26553
Beail, Dr Nigel Honorary Academics N.Beail@sheffield.ac.uk 26575
Beal, Miss Rhianan Postgraduate Research Student RBeal1@sheffield.ac.uk
Bennion, Mr Matthew Postgraduate Research Student m.bennion@sheffield.ac.uk
Bentall, Professor Richard Chair in Clinical Psychology R.Bentall@sheffield.ac.uk 26530
Berwick, Dr Jason Reader J.Berwick@sheffield.ac.uk 26597
Bijvoet-van den Berg, Mrs Simone Lecturer/University Teacher S.Bijvoet-vandenBerg@sheffield.ac.uk 26557
Bin Dawood, Mr Abdullah Postgraduate Research Student ABinDawood1@sheffield.ac.uk
Biskas, Dr Marios Research Associate M.Biskas@sheffield.ac.uk 26509
Blakey, Dr Emma Lecturer in Developmental Psychology Emma.Blakey@sheffield.ac.uk 26616
Blenkinsop, Dr Alexander Research Associate A.Blenkinsop@sheffield.ac.uk 26524
Blouchou, Ms Panagiota Postgraduate Research Student PBlouchou1@sheffield.ac.uk
Boon, Dr Katherine Senior Clinical Tutor K.Boon@sheffield.ac.uk 26633
Boorman, Dr Luke Research Associate L.Boorman@sheffield.ac.uk 26514
Brookes, Mr James Postgraduate Research Student JDBrookes1@sheffield.ac.uk
Brown, Mr Christopher Postgraduate Research Student CJBrown1@sheffield.ac.uk
Buckland, Dr Nicola Lecturer in Psychology N.Buckland@sheffield.ac.uk 26508
Burrell, Dr Jo Clinical Tutor J.Burrell@sheffield.ac.uk 26572
Butler, Ms Annette Department Manager A.N.Butler@sheffield.ac.uk 26517
Buxton, Mr David Postgraduate Research Student drbuxton1@sheffield.ac.uk
C Back to the top
Carl, Mrs Elizabeth Level 2 Administrator (Undergraduate) Liz.Carl@sheffield.ac.uk 26594
Carroll, Dr Daniel Senior Lecturer D.Carroll@sheffield.ac.uk 26603
Castillo Eito, Ms Laura Postgraduate Research Student/Teaching Fellow LCastilloEito1@sheffield.ac.uk
Chamorro Coneo, Miss Ana-Maria Postgraduate Research Student AMChamorroConeo1@sheffield.ac.uk
Clark, Mr Martin Postgraduate Research Student lip07mtc@sheffield.ac.uk
Clarke, Miss Rachel IAPT Programme Teacher Rachel.Clarke@sheffield.ac.uk 26628
Clarke, Ms Elaine Postgraduate Research Student E.N.Clarke@sheffield.ac.uk
Connell, Ms Janice Research Associate J.Connell@sheffield.ac.uk 25208
Convery, Mr Dennis IAPT Teacher D.M.Convery@sheffield.ac.uk 26644
Crawley, Mrs Louise IAPT Programme Teacher L.F.Crawley@sheffield.ac.uk 26626
D Back to the top
Damer, Ms Ekaterina Postgraduate Research Student ek.damer@sheffield.ac.uk
Day, Ms Marianne Postgraduate Research Student pcp11mrd@sheffield.ac.uk
Dean, Em Prof Paul Honorary Academics P.Dean@sheffield.ac.uk 26521
Dean Marshall, Miss Nikki University Teaching Associate N.DeanMarshall@sheffield.ac.uk 26529
Debowska, Dr Agata Lecturer in Psychology A.Debowska@sheffield.ac.uk 26564
Delgadillo, Dr Jaime Clinical Lecturer J.Delgadillo@sheffield.ac.uk 26614
Diaz Barriga Yanez, Miss Andrea Postgraduate Research Student ADiazBarrigaYanez1@sheffield.ac.uk
Dogru, Mr Onur Cem Postgraduate Research Student OCDogru1@sheffield.ac.uk
Dotse, Mr John Postgraduate Research Student JEKDotse1@sheffield.ac.uk
Durance, Ms Rachel PGT Student Support Officer R.E.Durance@sheffield.ac.uk 26534
E Back to the top
Edmondson, Ms Laura Postgraduate Research Student/Teaching Fellow LREdmondson1@sheffield.ac.uk
Ellerington, Mrs Helen IAPT Teacher H.Ellerington@sheffield.ac.uk 26654
Eman, Miss Samia Postgraduate Research Student saima.eman@sheffield.ac.uk
Evans, Miss Rachel Postgraduate Research Student REvans9@sheffield.ac.uk
F Back to the top
Field, Professor Matt Chair in Psychology Matt.Field@sheffield.ac.uk 26510
Fotherby, Miss Liz Undergraduate Admissions Administrator & Level 1 L.Fotherby@sheffield.ac.uk 26531
Foulkes, Ms Brittany Finance Officer B.Foulkes@sheffield.ac.uk 26536
Freeth, Dr Megan Lecturer/Research Associate M.Freeth@sheffield.ac.uk 26652
Fu, Miss Yuan Postgraduate Research Student YFu15@sheffield.ac.uk
G Back to the top
Gagnon, Miss Emily Postgraduate Research Student ECGagnon1@sheffield.ac.uk
Gallant, Miss Zoe Postgraduate Research Student zoe.gallant@sheffield.ac.uk
Gallopeni, Mr Bujar Postgraduate Research Student BGallopeni1@sheffield.ac.uk
Gavriilidis, Mr Ioannis Postgraduate Research Student IGavriilidis1@sheffield.ac.uk
Giannadou, Ms Aikaterini Postgraduate Research Student/Teaching Fellow AGiannadou1@sheffield.ac.uk
Gibson-Miller, Dr Jilly Lecturer Jilly.Gibson@sheffield.ac.uk 26513
Goodall, Dr Shona University Teacher in Clin Psychology S.Goodall@sheffield.ac.uk 26587
Goodchild, Mr Michael IAPT Teacher M.Goodchild@sheffield.ac.uk 26653
Gordon, Miss Hazel Research Assistant H.Gordon@sheffield.ac.uk 26515
Gorgiev, Ms Anka Postgraduate Research Student AGorgiev1@sheffield.ac.uk
Gyurkovics, Mr Máté Postgraduate Research Student MGyurkovics1@sheffield.ac.uk
H Back to the top
Hague, Mrs Jennie IAPT Deputy Programme Director Jennie.Hague@sheffield.ac.uk 26646
Ham, Mr Andrew Technician A.Ham@sheffield.ac.uk 26542
Hardy, Professor Gillian Professor G.Hardy@sheffield.ac.uk 26571
Hardy, Professor Gillian Professor, Clin Psy G.Hardy@sheffield.ac.uk 26571
Hartley, Miss Hannah Research Associate H.L.Hartley@sheffield.ac.uk 26518
Heapy, Mr Connor Research Associate C.Heapy@sheffield.ac.uk 26640
Hernandez, Miss Maria Postgraduate Research Student MEHernandezHernandez1@sheffield.ac.uk
Hildyard, Dr Katherine Senior Clinical Tutor K.Hildyard@sheffield.ac.uk 26609
Hill, Mrs Rachel Placement Administrator rachel.hill@sheffield.ac.uk 26573
Howarth, Dr Clare Sir Henry Dale Fellow C.Howarth@sheffield.ac.uk 26511
Howes, Dr Paddy Clinical Tutor P.Howes@sheffield.ac.uk 26634
Huddy, Dr Vyv Lecturer in Clinical Psychology V.Huddy@sheffield.ac.uk 26636
Hunger, Mr Lars Postgraduate Research Student LHunger1@sheffield.ac.uk
Hutchinson, Miss Eleanor IAPT Teacher E.M.Hutchinson@sheffield.ac.uk 26645
I Back to the top
Inkersole, Miss Diane Level 3 & Exams - Administrator (Undergraduate) D.Inkersole@sheffield.ac.uk 26559
Iyer, Dr Aarti Reader in Social/Heath Psychology A.Iyer@sheffield.ac.uk 26621
J Back to the top
James, Dr Sebastian Research Associate Seb.James@sheffield.ac.uk 26550
James, Ms Katy Postgraduate Research Student KMJames1@sheffield.ac.uk
James, Ms Poppy Postgraduate Research Student PRJames1@sheffield.ac.uk
Jimenez Rodriguez, Mr Alejandro Postgraduate Research Student AJimenezRodriguez1@sheffield.ac.uk
Johnstone, Ms Kirsty Postgraduate Research Student KLJohnstone1@sheffield.ac.uk
Jones, Dr Myles Senior Lecturer M.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk 26551
Jones, Mr Gwynfor Postgraduate Research Student GLJones1@sheffield.ac.uk
K Back to the top
Kandemirci, Miss Birsu Postgraduate Research Student BKandemirci1@sheffield.ac.uk
Keighley, Miss Sharon Timetable Administrator S.Keighley@sheffield.ac.uk 26570
Kellett, Dr Stephen IAPT Programme Director S.Kellett@sheffield.ac.uk 26537
Kelly, Miss Ciara Research Assistant Ciara.J.Kelly@sheffield.ac.uk 26512
Kelly, Miss Ciara Postgraduate Research Student pcp11cjk@sheffield.ac.uk
L Back to the top
Laker, Miss Victoria Postgraduate Research Student VLaker1@sheffield.ac.uk
Laketa, Ms Aleksandra Postgraduate Research Student ALaketa1@sheffield.ac.uk
Levita, Dr Liat Lecturer L.Levita@sheffield.ac.uk 26651
Lewis, Dr Jennifer Research Associate Jen.Lewis@sheffield.ac.uk 26579
Leyland, Mrs Anna Postgraduate Research Student/Teaching Fellow a.f.leyland@sheffield.ac.uk
Linton, Miss Samantha Postgraduate Research Student SRLinton1@sheffield.ac.uk
Lungu, Ms Denisa Postgraduate Research Student DLungu1@sheffield.ac.uk
M Back to the top
Ma'rof, Miss Aini Azeqa Postgraduate Research Student AABMarof1@sheffield.ac.uk
Machin, Ms Catherine IAPT Teacher C.A.Machin@sheffield.ac.uk 26588
Manalastas, Mr Eric Julian Postgraduate Research Student EJDManalastas1@sheffield.ac.uk
Martin, Dr Chris Senior Lecturer C.Martin@sheffield.ac.uk 26590
Maskrey, Mrs Sue Assessment Administrator S.J.Maskrey@sheffield.ac.uk 26635
Matiaki, Ms Maria Postgraduate Research Student MMatiaki1@sheffield.ac.uk
Matthews, Dr Danielle Senior Lecturer in Psychology Danielle.Matthews@sheffield.ac.uk 26548
Matthews, Ms Meghann Postgraduate Research Student/Teaching Fellow MRMatthews1@sheffield.ac.uk
McCoy, Mr Peter Postgraduate Research Student PAMcCoy1@sheffield.ac.uk
Mcsweeney, Mr Marco Postgraduate Research Student MMcsweeney1@sheffield.ac.uk
Meyer, Miss Kendra Postgraduate Research Student KRMeyer1@sheffield.ac.uk
Miles, Mrs Georgina IAPT Teacher G.Miles@sheffield.ac.uk 26589
Millings, Dr Abigail Lecturer A.Millings@sheffield.ac.uk 26525
Milne, Professor Elizabeth Senior Lecturer E.Milne@sheffield.ac.uk 26558
Mitchell, Mr Ian IAPT Teacher I.J.Mitchell@sheffield.ac.uk 26643
Monaghan, Dr Liza Director of Clinical Practice L.Monaghan@sheffield.ac.uk 26638
Morgan, Ms Emma University Teaching Associate Emma.Morgan@sheffield.ac.uk 26523
Morgan, Miss Emma Postgraduate Research Student EJMorgan1@sheffield.ac.uk
Morton, Mrs Eleanor IAPT Teacher E.K.Morton@sheffield.ac.uk 26627
N Back to the top
Naneva, Ms Stanislava Postgraduate Research Student SNaneva1@sheffield.ac.uk
Norman, Professor Paul Professor P.Norman@sheffield.ac.uk 26505
Nunes, Ms Luana Postgraduate Research Student LFNunes1@sheffield.ac.uk
O Back to the top
Orellana Calderon, Ms Ligia Postgraduate Research Student l.orellana@sheffield.ac.uk
Overton, Professor Paul Professor P.G.Overton@sheffield.ac.uk 26624
P Back to the top
Peters, Mr Christian Postgraduate Research Student CTPeters1@sheffield.ac.uk
Pickard, Miss Alison IAPT Teacher A.V.Pickard@sheffield.ac.uk 26598
Pitfield, Mrs Gabrielle Postgraduate Research Student GFPitfield1@sheffield.ac.uk
Pott, Ms Sophie Postgraduate Research Student/Teaching Fellow SLPott1@sheffield.ac.uk
Powell, Ms Stephanie Postgraduate Research Student stephanie.powell@sheffield.ac.uk
Q Back to the top
Qehaja-Osmani, Fatbardha Postgraduate Research Student pcp12fq@sheffield.ac.uk
R Back to the top
Rayner, Dr Kate Clinical Tutor K.Rayner@sheffield.ac.uk 26631
Ridgway, Mrs Susan Clerical Officer S.Ridgway@sheffield.ac.uk 20817
Riley, Mr Timothy University Teaching Associate T.B.Riley@sheffield.ac.uk 26565
Rosales Cadena, Ms Sandy Postgraduate Research Student SBRosalesCadena1@sheffield.ac.uk
Rotheram, Miss Rebekah IAPT Secretary R.Rotheram@sheffield.ac.uk 26607
Rowe, Professor Richard Professor R.Rowe@sheffield.ac.uk 26606
Rowse, Dr Georgina Senior Lecturer (Clin Psy) G.Rowse@sheffield.ac.uk 26574
Ruth, Ms Elizabeth IAPT Teacher E.Ruth@sheffield.ac.uk 26655
S Back to the top
Saal, Dr Hannes Lect in Cognitive Science/Comp Modelling H.Saal@sheffield.ac.uk 26504
Sarda Gou, Ms Marina Postgraduate Research Student MSardaGou1@sheffield.ac.uk
Saxon, Mr David Research Fellow in Data Management D.Saxon@sheffield.ac.uk 26629
Schmidt, Dr Robert Lecturer Robert.Schmidt@sheffield.ac.uk 26501
Sella, Dr Francesco Lecturer in Developmental Psychology F.Sella@sheffield.ac.uk 26503
Sepulveda Maldonado, Mr Jose Postgraduate Research Student j.sepulveda@sheffield.ac.uk
Sepulveda, Ms Poliana Postgraduate Research Student ppsepulveda@sheffield.ac.uk
Siddell, Ms Elizabeth IAPT Teacher E.Siddell@sheffield.ac.uk 26648
Simmonds-Buckley, Miss Melanie Research Associate M.Simmonds-Buckley@sheffield.ac.uk 26630
Simmonds-Buckley, Miss Melanie Postgraduate Research Student MKSimmonds-Buckley1@sheffield.ac.uk
Simpson-Southward, Ms Chloe Postgraduate Research Student CRSimpson-Southward1@sheffield.ac.uk
Sinha, Mr Amrit Research Support Officer A.Sinha@sheffield.ac.uk 26650
Siqueira de Souza, Mr Rodrigo Research Associate R.SiqueiradeSouza@sheffield.ac.uk 26522
Sirois, Dr Fuschia Reader in Social Psychology F.Sirois@sheffield.ac.uk 26552
Smales, Miss Bethanie Postgraduate Research Student BOSmales1@sheffield.ac.uk
Soy Telli, Ms Burcu Postgraduate Research Student BSoy1@sheffield.ac.uk
Spark, Ms Hannah IAPT Teacher H.M.Spark@sheffield.ac.uk 26641
Spentza, Ms Ioanna Sofia Postgraduate Research Student ISSpentza1@sheffield.ac.uk
Spigler, Mr Giacomo Postgraduate Research Student GSpigler1@sheffield.ac.uk
Stafford, Dr Tom Senior Lecturer T.Stafford@sheffield.ac.uk 26620
Stephens, Miss Gemma Postgraduate Research Student GStephens1@sheffield.ac.uk
Stevenson, Miss Jodie Postgraduate Research Student JStevenson4@sheffield.ac.uk
Studenica, Ms Arvesa Postgraduate Research Student AStudenica1@sheffield.ac.uk
Swift, Mr Josh IT Technician J.Swift@sheffield.ac.uk 26535
T Back to the top
Thompson, Dr Andrew Senior Lecturer A.R.Thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 26637
Totterdell, Professor Peter Honorary Academics P.Totterdell@sheffield.ac.uk 23234
Treweek, Miss Caroline Postgraduate Research Student soa05cat@sheffield.ac.uk
Turnbull, Miss Sophie Postgraduate Research Student SATurnbull1@sheffield.ac.uk
H Back to the top
Howard, Mrs Jacquie NHS Administrator j.a.howard@shef.ac.uk 26576
U Back to the top
Urbanska, Dr Karolina Research Associate in Social/Political P K.Urbanska@sheffield.ac.uk 26526
V Back to the top
von Bastian, Dr Claudia Lecturer in Psychology C.C.vonBastian@sheffield.ac.uk 26560
von Nordheim, Ms Laura Postgraduate Research Student LvonNordheim1@sheffield.ac.uk
W Back to the top
Waller, Professor Glenn Chair in Clinical Psychology G.Waller@sheffield.ac.uk 26568
Waller, Professor Glenn Head of Department G.Waller@sheffield.ac.uk 26568
Webb, Dr Thomas Reader T.Webb@sheffield.ac.uk 26516
Whitley, Mrs Jayne Student Support Officer J.Whitley@sheffield.ac.uk 26583
Wiechmann, Mr Marcel Postgraduate Research Student MWiechmann1@sheffield.ac.uk
Wilson, Dr Stuart Lecturer S.P.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 26595
Wilson, Mr Daniel Postgraduate Research Student mba03daw@sheffield.ac.uk
Wood, Dr Chantelle Lecturer Chantelle.Wood@sheffield.ac.uk 26615
Wood, Ms Natalie Postgraduate Research Student natalie.wood@sheffield.ac.uk
Y Back to the top
Yang, Ms Sisi Postgraduate Research Student SYang37@sheffield.ac.uk
Yavaslar, Ms Yesim Postgraduate Research Student YYavaslar1@sheffield.ac.uk
Yeates, Dr Rebecca Research Associate R.Yeates@sheffield.ac.uk 26647