Research staff

Below is a list of current Research Staff in the Department of Psychology.

Phone numbers are internal extensions; add (0114) 22 if dialling from outside the University, or +44 114 22 if dialling from outside the UK.

Name Supervisor Position Email Phone
Boorman, Dr Luke Dr Jason Berwick Research Associate l.boorman@sheffield.ac.uk
Buck, Miss Jessica Dr Emma Blakey Research Assistant j.k.buck@sheffield.ac.uk 26623
Cameron, Dr David Dr Daniel Carroll Research Assistant d.s.cameron@sheffield.ac.uk 26519
Dunn, Dr Stephanie Dr Elizabeth Milne Research Associate s.a.dunn@sheffield.ac.uk 26507
Harrison, Miss Phillippa Prof Gillian Hardy Research Assistant phillippa.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk
Heapy, Mr Connor Dr Andrew Thompson Research Associate c.heapy@sheffield.ac.uk
Lane, Dr Chloe Dr Megan Freeth Research Associate
Lee, Mr Llywelyn Dr Clare Howarth Research Assistant llywelyn.lee@sheffield.ac.uk 26505
McGillion, Dr Michelle Dr Danielle Matthews Research Associate m.l.mcgillion@sheffield.ac.uk
McIntyre, Dr Nora Prof Richard Rowe Research Associate n.mcintyre@sheffield.ac.uk 26518
Montgomery, Dr Kerry Dr Andrew Thompson Research Associate k.montgomery@sheffield.ac.uk
Pepper, Dr Lisa Dr Emma Blakey Research Assistant l.pepper@sheffield.ac.uk 26622
Poerio, Dr Giulia Prof Peter Totterdell Research Associate G.Poerio@sheffield.ac.uk 26544
Solaiman, Miss Kiera Dr Danielle Matthews Research Assistant k.n.solaiman@sheffield.ac.uk
Yeates, Mrs Rebecca Dr Georgina Rowse Research Associate r.yeates@sheffield.ac.uk 26580
Zhao, Miss Chen Dr Elizabeth Milne Research Associate chen.zhao@sheffield.ac.uk 26561