Research staff

Below is a list of current Research Staff in the Department of Psychology.

Phone numbers are internal extensions; add (0114) 22 if dialling from outside the University, or +44 114 22 if dialling from outside the UK.

Name Supervisor Position Email Phone
Harrison, Miss Phillippa Prof Gillian Hardy Research Assistant phillippa.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk
Heapy, Mr Connor Dr Andrew Thompson Research Associate c.heapy@sheffield.ac.uk
Zafar, Dr Huma Dr Agata Debowska Postdoctoral Fellow huma.zafar@sheffield.ac.uk
Lane, Dr Chloe Dr Megan Freeth Research Associate chloe.lane@sheffield.ac.uk 26656
Lee, Mr Llywelyn Dr Clare Howarth Research Assistant llywelyn.lee@sheffield.ac.uk 26505
Mazzone, Paolo Dr Aarti Iyer Research Assistant p.mazzone@sheffield.ac.uk 26515
McIntyre, Dr Nora Prof Richard Rowe Research Associate n.mcintyre@sheffield.ac.uk 26518
Montgomery, Dr Kerry Dr Andrew Thompson Research Associate k.montgomery@sheffield.ac.uk
Urbanksa, Dr Karolina Dr Aarti Iyer Research Associate k.urbanska@sheffield.ac.uk
Williams, Dr Isobel Professor Paul Norman Research Associate isobel.williams@sheffield.ac.uk 26520