Research staff

 

Below is a list of current Research Staff in the Department of Psychology. Each person's name links through to their personal profile.

Name Associated with Email Extension / Room
Ameen-Ali, Dr Kamar Dr Jason Berwick k.ameen-ali@sheffield.ac.uk 26643/Rm B1-234, Alfred Denny Building
Arkley, Dr Kendra Prof Tony Prescott k.arkley@sheffield.ac.uk 26598/Rm B1-226, Alfred Denny Building
Benn, Dr Yael Dr Thomas Webb Y.Benn@sheffield.ac.uk 26582/ML.C2
Berwick, Dr Jason Senior Research Fellow j.berwick@sheffield.ac.uk
Blenkinsop, Dr Alex Prof Kevin Gurney A.Blenkinsop@sheffield.ac.uk 26566
Boorman, Dr Luke Dr Jason Berwick l.boorman@sheffield.ac.uk 26514/Rm B1-226, Alfred Denny Building
Cameron, Dr David Prof Tony Prescott d.s.cameron@sheffield.ac.uk 26083/Pam Liversidge Building, Post-docs room: PLB Rm B-12
Chang, Dr Betty Dr Thomas Webb b.chang@sheffield.ac.uk 26582/Rm ML C2
Collins, Dr Emily EPSRC Doctoral Prize Research Fellow e.c.collins@sheffield.ac.uk 26084/Rm B13, Pam Liversidge Building
Croft, Dr Simone Dr Thomas Webb s.e.croft@sheffield.ac.uk
Day, Ms Marianne Marianne.Day@sheffield.ac.uk 26583
Di Bella, Miss Laura Honorary Academic L.DiBella@sheffield.ac.uk 26623
Dunn, Dr Stephanie Dr Elizabeth Milne s.a.dunn@sheffield.ac.uk 26507
Farley, Dr Samuel s.j.farley@sheffield.ac.uk 26591
Floridou, Dr Georgia Research Assistant G.Floridou@sheffield.ac.uk 26578/WB.C14
Freeth, Dr Megan Research Fellow m.freeth@sheffield.ac.uk 26652
Genn, Dr Rachel Artist in Residence R.Genn@sheffield.ac.uk 26552
Harker, Dr Wesley Business Development Consultant W.Harker@sheffield.ac.uk 29563
Harkin, Dr Ben Dr Tom Webb b.harkin@sheffield.ac.uk 26569
Harris, Dr Sam sam.harris@sheffield.ac.uk
Howarth, Dr Clare Vice Chancellor's Advanced Fellow c.howarth@sheffield.ac.uk 26511
James, Dr Seb Prof Kevin Gurney Seb.James@sheffield.ac.uk 26566
Johnson, Ms Barbara Prof Chris Eiser b.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk 26583
Kennerley, Dr Aneurin Dr Jason Berwick a.j.kennerley@sheffield.ac.uk 26514
Krasuska, Dr Marta Dr Stacey Lavda m.krasuska@sheffield.ac.uk 26578/Rm WB.C14
Leriche-Vazquez, Dr Mariana Prof Peter Redgrave and Prof Paul Overton m.leriche@sheffield.ac.uk  
Lothbrook-Smith, Kelly Dr Jane Herbert k.m.lothbrook-smith@sheffield.ac.uk
MacDonald, Dr Ian Ian.Macdonald@sheffield.ac.uk 26644
Manssuer, Dr Luis L.Manssuer@sheffield.ac.uk 26591
Martin, Dr Christopher Royal Society Research Fellow c.martin@sheffield.ac.uk 26590
McCreesh, Dr Natalie Dr Chris Jones n.mccreesh@sheffield.ac.uk 26641
McGillion, Dr Michelle Dr Danielle Matthews m.l.mcgillion@sheffield.ac.uk 26502
McSweeney, Mr Marco Dr Liat Levita M.Mcsweeney@sheffield.ac.uk 26628
Mitchinson, Dr Ben Prof Tony Prescott b.mitchinson@sheffield.ac.uk 26591
Peach, Miss Emily Dr Jilly Martin e.peach@sheffield.ac.uk 26591
Reynolds, Dr James Dr Tom Webb J.P.Reynolds@sheffield.ac.uk 26582/Rm ML.C2
Roessert, Dr Christian C.Roessert@sheffield.ac.uk 26526/ML.C8
Ryder, Anna Dr Georgina Rowse a.ryder@sheffield.ac.uk 26578/Rm WB.C14
Scaife, Dr Robin Dr Tom Stafford r.scaife@sheffield.ac.uk 26591
Sharp, Dr Paul Dr Jason Berwick p.sharp@sheffield.ac.uk 26598/Rm B1-226, Alfred Denny Building
Solaiman, Miss Kiera Dr Danielle Matthews k.n.solaiman@sheffield.ac.uk 26502
Spain, Ms Aisling Dr Chris Martin a.spain@sheffield.ac.uk 26526/ML.C8
Stuttard, Mr William Dr Chris Jones w.m.stuttard@sheffield.ac.uk
Thomas, Dr Lowri Dr Danielle Matthews L.Thomas@sheffield.ac.uk 26548
Vautrelle, Dr Nicholas Prof Peter Redgrave and Prof Paul Overton n.vautrelle@sheffield.ac.uk  
Zhao, Miss Chen Dr Elizabeth Milne chen.zhao@sheffield.ac.uk