R&IS staff A-Z directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

See also: Faculty-focused teams | R&IS structure

A

Allman

Lee ALLMAN

Research Strategy Manager

Research Strategy Team

email L.Allman@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21447

B

Cliona_BOYLE

Cliona BOYLE

Institutional Impact Co-ordinator

Research Strategy Team

email icon c.boyle@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 222 7449

Knight

Dr Mel BRADFORD (née KNIGHT)

Research Development Manager

Research Strategy Team

email M.Knight@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21401

Fern Brookes

Fern BROOKES

Graduate Intern, Project and Implementation Co-ordinator

Pricing & Contracts

email icon f.brookes@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 27624

Buxton

Linda BUXTON

Contract Coordinator

Pricing and Contracts

email L.C.Buxton@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 27440

Working hours Mon-Thu 9am-5pm

C

Cartledge

David CARTLEDGE

Contracts Officer

Pricing and Contracts

email D.Cartledge@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21339

Peter Caven

Dr Peter CAVEN

Interdisciplinary Research Development Officer

Research Development Section

email icon p.caven@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 222 1441

Chapman

Joanne CHAPMAN

Research Development Officer

Research Strategy Team

email Jo.Chapman@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21334

Working hours Mon-Fri 9.30am-2.30pm

Clarke

Kathryn CLARKE

Contract Coordinator

Pricing and Contracts

email K.T.Clarke@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 27441

Working hours Tues-Fri 9am-5pm

Cowen

Helen COWEN

Support Officer

Researcher Professional Development

email H.Cowen@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 27438

Cupit

Nick CUPIT

Pricing Assistant

Pricing and Contracts

email N.Cupit@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21414

D

Marc Da Costa

Dr Marc DA COSTA

Research Information Officer

Operations Section

email icon m.dacosta@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 222 4199

Keith Dean

Keith DEAN

Head of Business Support

Business Support Team

email icon k.dean@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 27432

Working hours Mon, Weds, Thurs, Fri.

DE LEENHEER

Dr Evy DE LEENHEER

Biomedical Research Project Manager

Research Strategy Team

email E.DeLeenheer@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 22891

rachel Dwyer

Rachel DWYER

Research Development Officer (MDH)

Research Strategy Team

email R.M.Dwyer@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21437

E

Katie_ELLIS

Katie ELLIS

Research Development Officer (Social Sciences)

Research Strategy Team

email Katie.Ellis@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 27431

Elshaw

Jane ELSHAW

Business Support Assistant

Business Support Team

email J.Elshaw@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21205

F

Flint

Andrew FLINT

Pricing Officer

Pricing and Contracts

email A.Flint@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21454

G

Gedeon

Lauren GEDEON

Contracts Officer

Pricing and Contracts

email L.Gedeon@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21458

Working hours  Mon, Tues & Fri 9:00am-5:30pm

Geere

Sarah GEERE

Impact Consultant

Impact & Public Engagement

email S.Geere@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 27435

Guccione

Dr Kay GUCCIONE

Researcher Coaching & Mentoring Manager

Researcher Professional Development

email K.Guccione@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21468

Griffin

Jennifer GRIFFIN

Consultancy & Services Rendered Assisstant

Pricing and Contracts

email J.A.Griffin@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 20997

Working hours Tue 9am-5pm, Wed-Thu 8.30am-4.30pm

Griffiths

Jonathan GRIFFITHS

R&I Analyst

Operations Section

email Jon.Griffiths@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21461

H

David Hamilton

David HAMILTON

Interim Contracts Manager

Pricing and Contracts

email icon David.Hamilton@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 22893

Cara Hammond

Cara HAMMOND

Doctoral Development Officer

Doctoral Development Team (Including Graduate Research Centre)

email icon cara.hammond@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 27612

Clock Mon - Thurs

Harden

Dr Charlotte HARDEN

Fellowships Development Officer

Research Development Section

email C.Harden@sheffield.ac.uk.

tell 0114 22 21434

Neil Harris

Dr Neil HARRIS

Research Strategy Manager

Research Strategy Team

email Neil.Harris@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 27439

Heymann

Davy HEYMANN

Faculty Administrator

Research Degree Support

email D.Heymann@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21427

Andrew Hogben

Andy HOGBEN

Commercialisation Manager - Science & Interim Head of IP Development and Commercialisation

Commercialisation

email A.J.Hogben@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 20999

Richard Hudson

Richard HUDSON

Head of Researcher Environment

Researcher Environment

email R.J.Hudson@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21448

Chris Hughes

Chris HUGHES

EU Pricing Officer

Pricing and Contracts

email icon c.m.hughes@sheffield.ac.uk

 Phon icon 0114 22 27622

Hunter

Jennifer HUNTER

Patents & Licensing Administrator

Commercialisation

email J.Hunter@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21430

Working hours Mon, Wed & Thurs 9am-5pm

I

Isaac

Dr Andrew ISAAC

EU Implementation Manager

Research Strategy Team

email A.D.Isaac@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21338

J

Jones-D

Dave JONES

REF Operations Manager

Operations Section

email D.C.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 20994

Jones-H

Helen JONES

Commercial Assessment and IP Manager

Commercialisation

email H.E.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 20991

K

AnitaKenny

Anita KENNY

Quality and Operations Officer

Quality & Research Integrity

email A.J.Kenny@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21400

Kiddle
 

Dr Graham KIDDLE

Research Strategy Manager

Research Strategy Team

email graham.kiddle@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21438

Knight

Dr Mel BRADFORD (nee KNIGHT)

Research Development Manager

Research Strategy Team

email M.Knight@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21401

L

Lay

Charlotte LAY

Capital Assets Manager

Research Strategy Team

email C.Lay@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21418

Lindley

Kirsty LINDLEY

Pricing & Contracts Manager

Pricing and Contracts

email K.Lindley@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21464

Brian Littlejohn

Brian LITTLEJOHN

Research Development Officer (Engineering)

Research Development Team

email icon b.littlejohn@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 21336

Loftus

Jennifer LOFTUS

Contracts Officer

Pricing and Contracts

email J.l.Loftus@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21462

Working hours Mon, Tue & Thu 9am-5pm

M

Madden

Laura MADDEN

PA to the IP Director and Section Coordinator

Commercialisation

email L.Madden@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 24434

VickyMadden

Vicky MADDEN

Assistant Contracts Officer

Pricing and Contracts

email V.A.Madden@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 22894

Maltby

Diane MALTBY

Research Development Assistant

Research Strategy Team

email D.Maltby@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 26086

Working hours Mon 9am-5pm, Tues 9am-4.30pm, Wed-Fri 9am-2pm

Mangham

Claire MANGHAM

BBSRC Research Development Officer

Research Strategy Team

email C.Mangham@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 27434

McClean

Deborah McCLEAN

Head of Operations & interim Director of of Research and Innovation Services

Operations Section

email D.McClean@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21449

Artemios Mimis

Artemios MIMIS

Assistant Contracts Officer

Pricing and Contracts

email icon a.mimis@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 20996

MOTT_Bryonie

Bryonie MOTT

PA to Director of Research and Innovation Services

Business Support Team

email icon b.mott@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 222 1439

N

Jenny Newsome

Jenny NEWSOME

Pricing Team Manager

Pricing & Contracts

email icon j.newsome@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 21431

O

P

Hannah Murton

Hannah PERRY

IP Contracts Co-ordinator

Commercialisation

email h.perry@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21567

Jennifer_PHAFF

Dr Jennifer PHAFF

Interdisciplinary Research Development Officer

Research Strategy Team

email j.phaff@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21337

Working hours Mon, Wed, Fri (AM)

Portsmouth

Bryony PORTSMOUTH

Researcher Professional Development Team Leader

Researcher Professional Development

email B.Portsmouth@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 20990

Psomopoulou

Tatiana PSOMOPOULOU

Operations Assistant

Operations Section

email T.Psomopoulou@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21435

Working hours Wed & Thurs (AM), Fri 9am-5pm

Pursall

Kathryn PURSALL

Contracts Manager

Pricing and Contracts

email K.Pursall@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21424

Working hours Tue, Wed & Fri 8.30am-4.30pm

Pyke

Dr Stephen PYKE

Commercialisation Manager

Commercialisation

email S.H.Pyke@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 22899

R

Madhu Ramachandran

Dr Madhu RAMACHANDRAN

Commercial Agreements Officer

Commercialisation

email icon M.Ramachandran@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 27614

Clare_RANT

Clare RANT

Contracts Manager

Pricing and Contracts

email c.rant@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21333

Reynolds

Julie REYNOLDS

Business Support Co-ordinator

Business Support Team

email J.Reynolds@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21212

Riley

Stephanie RILEY (Maternity Leave)

Research Development Assistant

Research Strategy Team

email Stephanie.Riley@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21460

Working hours Wed & Thu 9am-5pm

Roddis

Deborah RODDIS

Postgraduate Research Quality Assurance Officer

Quality & Research Integrity

email D.J.Roddis@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 20992

Working hours Mon & Tues 9am-5pm

Rowlands

Joanne ROWLANDS

Research Degree Support Manager

Research Degree Support

email J.L.Rowlands@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 22892

Working hours  Mon 8:30am-3pm, Fri 8.30am-3.30pm

S

Chrissie Boxall

Dr Chrissy SAMMUT (née BOXALL)

2022 Futures Project Manager

Research Development Section

email icon C.Sammut@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 21054

Richard Senior

Dr Richard SENIOR

IP Contract Manager - Life Science

Commercialisation

email icon richard.senior@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 27623

Shimwell

Karen SHIMWELL

Business Support Assistant

Business Support Team

email K.Shimwell@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21459

Laura_STANLEY

Dr Laura STANLEY

Faculty Administrator

Research Degree Support

email L.Stanley@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21426

Working hours Mon 10.30am-5pm, Tues-Fri 11am-5pm

T

Beth Taylor

Dr Bethan TAYLOR

Research Strategy Manager

Research Strategy Team

email icon b.l.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 222 7613

U

Unwin

Lindsay UNWIN

Team Leader

Quality & Research Integrity

email L.V.Unwin@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21443

W

Wellum

Kath WELLUM

Faculty Administrator

Research Degree Support

email K.Wellum@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 24012

Eccleshall

Laura WILLS

Faculty Administrator

Research Degree Support

email L.Wills@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21412

Alex Wilkinson

Alex WILKINSON

Biomedical Research Project Manager

Research Strategy Team

email icon Alex.Wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 27447

Charlotte Williams

Charlotte WILLIAMS

Doctoral Academy Manager

Doctoral Development Team (Including Graduate Research Centre)

email icon charlotte.williams@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 21432

Mohindra

Lottie WILSON

Faculty Administrator

Research Degree Support

email Charlotte.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 26087

Working hours Mon-Thurs 8.30am-12.30pm, Fri 8.30am-1.30pm

WYNN

Catherine WYNN

PGR Scholarships Officer

Operations Section

email C.Wynn@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21417

Working hours Mon, Tues, Weds & Thurs 9am-5pm

Y&Z

Yasmin

Fozia YASMIN (on Secondment)

Doctoral Academy Learning Technologist

Doctoral Development Team (Including Graduate Research Centre)

email F.Yasmin@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21403

Alison Zhu

Alison ZHU

Fundraising Manager

Commercialisation

email icon A.Zhu@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 21469