R&IS Faculty-focused support

See also: R&IS staff A-Z directory

Arts & Humanities
Beth Taylor

Dr Beth TAYLOR

Interim Research Strategy Manager

Research Strategy Team

email B.L.Taylor@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 27613

Chapman

Joanne CHAPMAN

Research Development Officer

Research Strategy Team

email Jo.Chapman@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21334

Working hours Mon-Fri 9.30am-2.30pm

Cupit

Nick CUPIT

Pricing Assistant

Pricing Team

email N.Cupit@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21414

Loftus

Jennifer LOFTUS

Contracts Officer

email J.L.Loftus@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21462

Working hours Mon, Tue & Thu 9am-5pm

VickyMadden

Vicky MADDEN

Assistant Contracts Officer

email V.A.Madden@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 22894

Amy CARTER

Amy CARTER

Public Engagement Manager

Impact & Public Engagement

email icon A.D.Carter@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 20564

Working hours Working hours Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs - 10am-4pm

Engineering

Allman

Lee ALLMAN

Research Strategy Manager (AMRC/Engineering)

Research Strategy Team

L.Allman@sheffield.ac.uk

 0114 22 21447

Chris Hughes

Chris HUGHES

Pricing Officer (EU Funding)

Pricing Team

email icon c.m.hughes@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 27622

David Hamilton

David HAMILTON

Interim Contracts Manager

Contracts Team

email David.Hamilton@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 22893

Cartledge

David CARTLEDGE

Contracts Officer

Contracts Team

email D.Cartledge@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21339

Brian Littlejohn

Brian LITTLEJOHN

Research Development Officer

Research Development Team

email icon b.littlejohn@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 21336

Pyke

Dr Stephen PYKE

Commercialisation Manager

Commercialisation Team

email S.H.Pyke@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 22899

Wellum

Kath WELLUM

Faculty Administrator

Research Degree Support Team

email K.Wellum@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 24012

Sara Unwin

Sara UNWIN

Public Engagement Manager

Impact & Public Engagement

email icon S.C.Unwin@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 222 1457

Medicine, Dentistry & Health

Neil Harris

Dr Neil HARRIS

Research Strategy Manager

Research Strategy Team

email Neil.Harris@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 27439

rachel Dwyer

Rachel DWYER

Research Development Officer

Research Strategy Team

email R.M.Dwyer@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21437

Flint

Andrew FLINT

Pricing Officer

Pricing Team

email A.Flint@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21454

Pursall

Kathryn PURSALL

Contracts Manager

Contracts Team

email K.Pursall@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21424

Laura_STANLEY

Dr Laura STANLEY

Faculty Administrator

Research Degree Support Team

email L.Stanley@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21426

Working hours Mon 10.30am-5pm, Tues-Fri 11am-5pm

Donkin

Nicola STRAFFORD

Public Engagement Officer

Impact & Public Engagement

email icon N.Strafford@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 222 0560

Science

null

Post Vacant

Research Development Officer

Research Strategy Team

Andrew Hogben

Andy HOGBEN

Commercialisation Manager

Commercialisation Team

email icon A.J.Hogben@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 20999

null

Post Vacant

Contracts Manager

Contracts Team

Eccleshall

Laura ECCLESHALL

Faculty Administrator

Research Degree Support Team

email L.Eccleshall@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21412

Kiddle

Graham KIDDLE

Research Strategy Manager

Research Strategy Team

email Graham.kiddle@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21438

OLDFIELD

Greg OLDFIELD

Head of Public Engagement

Impact & Public Engagement

email icon G.M.Oldfield@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 222 0561

Cupit

Nick CUPIT

Pricing Assistant

Pricing Team

email icon N.Cupit@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 21414

Social Sciences

Beth Taylor

Dr Bethan TAYLOR

Research Strategy Manager

Research Strategy Team

email icon B.L.Taylor@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 27613

Katie_ELLIS

Katie ELLIS

Research Development Officer

Research Strategy Team

email Katie.Ellis@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 27431

Loftus

Jennifer LOFTUS

Contracts Officer

email J.L.Loftus@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21462

Working hours Mon, Tue & Thu 9am-5pm

Gedeon

Lauren GEDEON

Contracts Officer

Contracts Team

email L.Gedeon@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21458

Heymann

Davy HEYMANN

Faculty Administrator

Research Degree Support Team

email D.Heymann@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 21427

VickyMadden

Vicky MADDEN

Assistant Contracts Officer

email V.A.Madden@sheffield.ac.uk

tell 0114 22 22894

Fran Marshall

Fran MARSHALL

Research and Evaluation Manager

Impact & Public Engagement

email icon F.E.Marshall@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 222 0566

Working hours Tues-Fri 9am-5pm

Flint

Andrew FLINT

Pricing Officer

Pricing Team

email icon A.Flint@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 21454

Amy CARTER

Amy CARTER

Public Engagement Manager

Impact & Public Engagement

email icon A.D.Carter@sheffield.ac.uk

Phon icon 0114 22 20564

Working hours Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs - 10am-4pm