Working Group Members

Professor Ian Livingstone

School of Science and Technology, The University of Northampton, Northampton NN2 6JD, United Kingdom

email : ian.livingstone@northampton.ac.uk

Dr Matt Baddock

Department of Geography, Loughborough University, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3TU, UK

email : M.C.Baddock@lboro.ac.uk

Professor Charlie Bristow

School of Earth Sciences, Birkbeck College, University of London, Malet St, London WC1E 7HX

email : c.bristow@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Robert Bryant

Department of Geography and Sheffield Centre for International Drylands Research, The University of Sheffield, Western Bank, Sheffield S10 2TN, United Kingdom

email : r.g.bryant@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor Jo Bullard

Department of Geography, Loughborough University, Leicestershire LE11 3TU, United Kingdom

email : J.E.Bullard@lboro.ac.uk

Dr Kevin White

Department of Geography and Environmental Science, School of Human and Environmental Sciences, The University of Reading, Whiteknights, PO Box 227,
Reading, RG6 6AB, United Kingdom.

email : k.h.white@reading.ac.uk

Dr Giles Wiggs

School of Geography and the Environment, Oxford University Centre for the Environment (Dyson Perrins Bldg.),University of Oxford, South Parks Road, Oxford,
OX1 3QY, United Kingdom

email : giles.wiggs@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Baas

Department of Geography, King's College London, Strand, London WC2R 2LS, England, United Kingdom.

email : andreas.baas@kcl.ac.uk

Professor Mark Bateman

Department of Geography and Sheffield Centre for International Drylands Research, The University of Sheffield, Western Bank, Sheffield S10 2TN, United Kingdom

email : M.D.Bateman@Sheffield.ac.uk

Professor David Thomas

School of Geography and the Environment, Oxford University Centre for the Environment (Dyson Perrins Bldg.),University of Oxford, South Parks Road, Oxford,
OX1 3QY, United Kingdom

email : david.thomas@ouce.ox.ac.uk