Contact Us

Programme administration team

The programme administration team is:

  • Janine Harrison, Learning & Teaching Manager
  • Allanah Millsom, Senior Programme Administrator
  • Matthew Scarbrough, Programme Administrator
  • Laura Sullivan, Programme Administrator
  • Cathy Stead, Programme Administrator
  • Si├ón Williams, Student Experience Officer

Email: Use your programme email address or

Tel: 0114 222 5454

The team manages the administration of programmes within ScHARR and can advise on practical matters related to your studies including:

  • choosing and changing modules
  • timetable
  • coursework submission
  • exams

The team can also signpost you to more specialist University services and help you find the best person or service to support your needs.

Find us by calling in to reception on Level 1 of Regent Court, Monday to Friday, 9.00 am - 4.00 pm. You can also request a virtual appointment with a member of the team using this google form.

Teaching Support Unit

The programme administration team is part of the Teaching Support Unit. Other members of the team are:

  • Charlotte Hollins, Academic Programmes Manager and Disability Liaison Officer
  • Sarah Galligan, Postgraduate Research Administrator
  • Matt Hunt, Wellcome Trust DTC Administrator & PA to the Dean