Postgraduate research students

Below is an alphabetical list of all current postgraduate research students in the School of Health and Related Research.

Staff A-Z

A B C D E F G H K L M N O P Q R S T U V W
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Abdi, Sarah CATCH PhD researcher School of Health and Related Research sabdi1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8278 A
Abdul-Haq, Zakia PhD student School of Health and Related Research zabdul-haq1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6389 A
Aber, Ahmed PhD Student School of Health and Related Research AAber1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Abubakar, Isa Sadeeq PhD Student School of Health and Related Research isa.abubakar@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 7831 631090 A
Afferri, Anna Postgraduate Research Student School of Health and Related Research AAfferri1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Al Shurafa, Narjis PhD student School of Health and Related Research nialshurafa1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 272 4095 A
Alasmari, Sarah PhD Student School of Health and Related Research SAMAlasmari1@shefield.ac.uk A
Alenezi, Latifah PhD Student School of Health and Related Research lkalenezi1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 63821 A
Alessa, Tourkiah PhD Student School of Health and Related Research TAlessa1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alghamdi, Hani A. PhD Student School of Health and Related Research haalghamdi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Almulhim, Abdullah PhD Student School of Health and Related Research AAlmulhim2@sheffield.ac.uk A
Almutairi, Fahad PhD Student School of Health and Related Research FAlmutairi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alrum, Beshayer PhD research student School of Health and Related Research baalrum1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alshaaili, Nuha PhD Student School of Health and Related Research nalshaaili1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2XX XXXX A
Alshreef, Abualbishr Research Fellow School of Health and Related Research a.o.alshreef@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0673 A
Alsulamy, Nouf PhD student School of Health and Related Research NAAlsulamy1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 7853 775736 A
Alyami, Rami Ali H. PhD Student School of Health and Related Research rahalyami1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 7308118352 A

B

Bangar, Surinder Research Impact Co-ordinator/Champion School of Health and Related Research s.bangar@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2997 B
Bash, Kristin Honorary Lecturer in Public Health School of Health and Related Research kabash1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Bates, Sarah PhD student School of Health and Related Research sebates1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Bayley, Thomas PhD student School of Health and Related Research tdbayley1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Bello, Charles Adebayo PhD student School of Health and Related Research cabello1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6382 B
Black, Michelle Research Fellow in Public Health School of Health and Related Research michelle.black@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0851 B
Boyd, Jennifer PhD research student School of Health and Related Research jeboyd1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Braham, Christy PhD student School of Health and Related Research caabraham1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Briggs, Victoria PhD Student School of Health and Related Research VRCBriggs1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Bullement, Ash PhD Student School of Health and Related Research Abullement1@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Carmona, Chris PhD student School of Health and Related Research CCarmona1@sheffield.ac.uk C
Cassetti, Viola PhD student School of Health and Related Research vcassetti1@sheffield.ac.uk C
Chang, Jen-Yu (Amy) PhD student School of Health and Related Research jy.a.chang@sheffield.ac.uk C
Cosmopolis, Caterina PhD Student School of Health and Related Research caterina.cosmopolis@sheffield.ac.uk C
Coster, Joanne Research Fellow School of Health and Related Research j.e.coster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0854 C
Cosulich, Rami PhD Student School of Health and Related Research RCosulich1@sheffield.ac.uk C
Credé, Sarah Research Associate School of Health and Related Research s.h.crede@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6390 C
Crook, Nicola PhD student School of Health and Related Research nkcrook1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 272 4095 C
Curley, Rachael PhD Student School of Health and Related Research recurley1@sheffield.ac.uk C

D

de Seze, Maelle PhD Student School of Health and Related Research MMLdeSeze1@sheffield.ac.uk d
Duro, Enass PhD Student School of Health and Related Research EMDuro1@sheffield.ac.uk D

E

Edwards, Julia PhD student School of Health and Related Research jmedwards@sheffield.ac.uk E

F

Field, Becky Honorary Research Associate School of Health and Related Research b.field@sheffield.ac.uk F
Firth, Nick Integrated Clinical Academic Research Fellow School of Health and Related Research n.firth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6387 F
Flight, Laura Research Associate School of Health and Related Research l.flight@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0698 F
Foster, Alexis Research Fellow/Research Design Service Advisor School of Health and Related Research alexis.foster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6129 F

G

Gibbs, Naomi PhD student School of Health and Related Research n.gibbs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 114 222 0791 G
Girio-Fragkoulakis, Dr Constantine PhD Student School of Health and Related Research c.fragkoulakis@nhs.net G
Grindell, Cheryl PhD Student School of Health and Related Research cheryl.grindell@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Hampshaw, Susan PhD Student School of Health and Related Research SMHampshaw1@sheffield.ac.uk H
Hao, Longdan PhD Student School of Health and Related Research lhao4@sheffield.ac.uk 44 (0) 114 272 4095 H
Harrison, Madeleine PhD Student School of Health and Related Research MAHarrison1@sheffield.ac.uk H
Harrop, Deborah PhD Student School of Health and Related Research djharrop1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 225 5759 H
Hayes, Kate PhD Student School of Health and Related Research KHayes2@sheffield.ac.uk H

K

Kar, Dr Debasish PhD Student School of Health and Related Research dkar1@sheffield.ac.uk K
Kearney, Colette PhD student School of Health and Related Research c.kearney@sheffield.ac.uk K
Kearns, Ben NIHR Doctoral Research Fellow School of Health and Related Research b.kearns@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6380 K
Kowalski, Artur PhD student School of Health and Related Research arkowalski1@sheffield.ac.uk K
Kuti, Oluwatosin PhD Student School of Health and Related Research OOKuti1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2XX XXXX K
Kwon, Joseph (Joonhyung) PhD student School of Health and Related Research jkwon6@sheffield.ac.uk +44 7926 297470 K

L

Ledger, Belinda PhD Student School of Health and Related Research ega01bkt@sheffield.ac.uk L
Li, Liran PhD student in Health Economics School of Health and Related Research lli45@sheffield.ac.uk L
Lister, Johanna PhD student School of Health and Related Research jlister1@sheffield.ac.uk L
Littler, Brenda PhD student School of Health and Related Research bkmaleco1@sheffield.ac.uk L

M

Mackenzie, Dr Kelly Research Fellow (Clinical) School of Health and Related Research kelly.mackenzie@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6307 M
Madrid Menendez, Andrea PhD Student School of Health and Related Research AAMadridMenendez1@sheffield.ac.uk M
Mahdi, Sundus PhD student School of Health and Related Research smahdi1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 272 4095 M
Mahrinho de Araujo, Artur PhD Student School of Health and Related Research AAMarinhodeAraujo1@sheffield.ac.uk M
Markham, Steven Postgraduate research student School of Health and Related Research SMarkham1@sheffield.ac.uk M
McNamara, Simon PhD student School of Health and Related Research sjmcnamara1@sheffield.ac.uk M
Miles, Jamie NIHR Clinical Doctoral Research Fellow (Paramedic) School of Health and Related Research j.miles@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4343 M
Moore, Bruce PhD student School of Health and Related Research oldrectoryshrawley@yahoo.co.uk +44 7713 085047 M
Musto, Virginia PhD Student School of Health and Related Research VMusto1@sheffield.ac.uk M

N

Nagumo, Walter-Rodney PhD Student School of Health and Related Research WNagumo1@sheffield.ac.uk N

O

Obasohan, Phillips Edomwonyi PhD Student School of Health and Related Research peobasohan1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 9443 (Ext. 59443) O
Offorha, Bright PhD Student School of Health and Related Research BCOfforha1@sheffield.ac.uk O
Oyedeji, Ayodeji PhD Student School of Health and Related Research ADOyedeji1@sheffield.ac.uk O

P

Powell, Lauren PhD Student School of Health and Related Research LPowell1@sheffield.ac.uk P

Q

Qian, Yirui PhD Student School of Health and Related Research yqian21@sheffield.ac.uk Q
Qiu, Yingpeng PhD Student School of Health and Related Research YQiu8@sheffield.ac.uk Q

R

Radford, Helen PhD research student School of Health and Related Research hmradford1@sheffield.ac.uk R
Rafia, Rachid Health Economic Consultant School of Health and Related Research r.rafia@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0739 R
Rand, Matthew PhD researcher School of Health and Related Research mrand1@sheffield.ac.uk R
Robinson, Louisa PhD Student School of Health and Related Research %20lkrobinson1@sheffield.ac.uk R
Rojas, Ruben PhD student School of Health and Related Research rarojaspayacan1@sheffield.ac.uk R
Roscoe (née Kelly), Suzie PhD student School of Health and Related Research smkelly1@sheffield.ac.uk R

S

Saddiq, Habiba PhD Student School of Health and Related Research HASaddiq1@sheffield.ac.uk S
Saidi, Yekta PhD Student School of Health and Related Research YSaidi2@sheffield.ac.uk S
Schneider, Dr. Med. Paul PhD student School of Health and Related Research p.schneider@sheffield.ac.uk S
Sexton, Olivia PhD student School of Health and Related Research orsexton1@sheffield.ac.uk S
Silva-Illanes, Nicolas PhD student School of Health and Related Research S
Smith, Robert PhD Student School of Health and Related Research rasmith3@sheffield.ac.uk S
Spann, Alice PhD student School of Health and Related Research aspann1@sheffield.ac.uk S
Stevely, Abigail PhD student School of Health and Related Research astevely1@sheffield.ac.uk S
Sultana, Nahid PhD Student School of Health and Related Research nsultana1@sheffield.ac.uk 07312065911 S

T

Tahsina, Tazeen PhD student School of Health and Related Research T
Thorley-Dickinson, Victoria Postgraduate research student School of Health and Related Research mda03vat@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 272 4095 T
Timblin, Clare PhD student School of Health and Related Research ctimblin1@sheffield.ac.uk T
Tuck, Chloe PhD Student School of Health and Related Research CZTuck1@sheffield.ac.uk T

U

Ullah, Ibby PhD research student School of Health and Related Research ibby.ullah@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8278 U
Umar, Lawan PhD Student School of Health and Related Research MLUmar1@sheffield.ac.uk U

V

van Buijsen, Marit Postgraduate research student School of Health and Related Research mvbuijsen@robertcoppes.nl +31 736 791 57 v
Vedio, Alicia PhD Student School of Health and Related Research ABVedio1@sheffield.ac.uk V
Vicario, Serena PhD Student School of Health and Related Research SVicario1@sheffield.ac.uk V

W

White, Jessica PhD Student School of Health and Related Research jwhite10@sheffield.ac.uk W