CTRU Staff

Name Title Telephone Email
Cindy Cooper Director 0114 22 20743 c.l.cooper@sheffield.ac.uk

Daniel Hind

Assistant Director 0114 22 20707 d.hind@sheffield.ac.uk

Diana Papaioannou

Currently on Maternity Leave

CTRU Assistant Director 0114 22 20766 d.papaioannou@sheffield.ac.uk
Amy Barr Research Assistant 0114 22 51936 amy.barr@sheffield.ac.uk
Daniel Beever Study Manager 0114 22 20820 d.a.beever@sheffield.ac.uk

Katie Biggs

Trial Manager 0114 22 26128 c.e.biggs@sheffield.ac.uk
Josie Bourke Trials Support Officer 0114 22 24311 j.bourke@sheffield.ac.uk
Mike Bradburn Senior Statistician 0114 22 20706 m.bradburn@sheffield.ac.uk
Becky Brown Trials Support Officer 0114 22 29186 becky.brown@sheffield.ac.uk
Matthew Bursnall Medical Statistician 0114 22 20889 m.bursnall@sheffield.ac.uk
Debra Cable Project Finance Officer 0114 22 24383

d.j.cable@sheffield.ac.uk

Mike Campbell Emeritus Professor of Medical Statistics 0114 22 20839 m.j.campbell@sheffield.ac.uk
Richard Campbell Data Management Officer 0114 22 20887 r.j.campbell@sheffield.ac.uk

Lucy Carr

Currently on Maternity Leave

CTRU Manager 0114 22 20866 lucy.carr@sheffield.ac.uk
Tim Chater Data and Information Systems Manager  0114 22 20876 t.chater@sheffield.ac.uk
Robin Chatters Trial Manager 0114 22 22969 r.chatters@sheffield.ac.uk
Lizzie Coates Study Manager 0114 22 20886 e.coates@sheffield.ac.uk
Sarah Connelly Research Assistant 0114 22 22982 s.l.connelly@sheffield.ac.uk
Liz Cross Senior Trial Manager 0114 22 20762 e.a.cross@sheffield.ac.uk
Heather Dakin Trials Support Officer 0114 22 26385 h.dakin@sheffield.ac.uk
India Davids Research Assistant 0114 22 20843 i.davids@sheffield.ac.uk
Munya Dimairo Statistician - Research Fellow 0114 22 25204 m.dimairo@sheffield.ac.uk
Karen El-Arifi CTRU Manager 0114 22 20866 karen.el-arifi@sheffield.ac.uk
Richard Eyre Quality Assurance Manager 0114 22 26122 r.j.eyre@sheffield.ac.uk
Zoe Furniss Trial Support Officer 0114 22 59122 z.furniss@sheffield.ac.uk
Carla Girling Study Manager 0114 22 24027 C.Girling@sheffield.ac.uk
Rachel Glover Research Assistant 0114 22 24265 r.e.glover@sheffield.ac.uk
Sarah Gonzalez Trials Support Officer 0114 22 20880 s.k.gonzalez@sheffield.ac.uk
Daniel Gottschalk Trials Support Officer 0114 22 20798 d.j.gottschalk@sheffield.ac.uk

Gemma Hackney

Research Assistant 0114 22 24320 g.hackney@sheffield.ac.uk
Raluca Iancu Data Management Assistant 0114 22 24329 r.iancu@sheffield.ac.uk
Esther Herbert Medical Statistician 0114 2159428 e.herbert@sheffield.ac.uk
Marie Hyslop Study Manager 0114 22 24347 m.c.hyslop@sheffield.ac.uk
Steven Julious Professor of Medical Statistics 0114 22 20709 s.a.julious@sheffield.ac.uk
Samuel Keating Trial Manager 0114 22 25156 s.m.keating@sheffield.ac.uk

Ellen Lee

Statistician - Research Fellow 0114 22 20805 e.lee@sheffield.ac.uk
Amanda Loban Head of Data Management 0114 22 22995 a.loban@sheffield.ac.uk
Jennifer Lomas Research Assistant j.r.lomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Chin Maguire Trial Manager 0114 22 20717 c.maguire@sheffield.ac.uk
Kirsty McKendrick Trial Manager 0114 22 25200 Kirsty.mckendrick@sheffield.ac.uk
Cara Mooney Study Manager 0114 22 24308 c.d.mooney@sheffield.ac.uk
Anna Packham Research Assistant 0114 2159426 a.packham@sheffield.ac.uk

Kirsty Pemberton

Currently on maternity leave

Data Manager 0114 22 20861 k.j.pemberton@sheffield.ac.uk
Jennifer Petrie Trial Manager 0114 22 20676 j.petrie@sheffield.ac.uk
Ana Petrovic Research Assistant 0114 22 28278 a.petrovic@sheffield.ac.uk
Saleema Rex Statistician/Research Associate 0114 22 24028 s.rex@sheffield.ac.uk
Katie Ridsdale Trials Suppor Officer 0114 22 20746 k.ridsdale@sheffield.ac.uk
Louisa Robinson Research Assistant 0114 22 20718 louisa.robinson@sheffield.ac.uk

Jose Schutter

Research Assistant 0114 22 21726 jose.schutter@sheffield.ac.uk
Alex Scott Trial Manager 0114 22 20674 alex.scott@sheffield.ac.uk
Anne Scott Research Assistant 0114 22 22963 anne.scott@sheffield.ac.uk
Elaine Scott Trial Manager 0114 22 25158 elaine.scott@sheffield.ac.uk
Elena Sheldon Research Assistant 0114 22 24307 e.m.sheldon@sheffield.ac.uk
Helen Shulver Study Manager 0114 22 2439 helen.shulver@sheffield.ac.uk
Richard Simmonds Data Management Assistant 0114 22 24381 r.p.simmonds@sheffield.ac.uk
Kiera Solaiman Research Assistant 0114 22 25203 k.n.solaiman@sheffield.ac.uk
Emily Strong Research Assistant 0114 22 22974 e.b.strong@sheffield.ac.uk
Katie Sutherland Research Assistant 0114 22 25444 K.Sutherland@sheffield.ac.uk
Laura Sutton Statistician/Research Associate 0114 22 24055 l.j.sutton@sheffield.ac.uk

Lizzie Swaby

Currently on Maternity Leave

Study Manager 0114 22 24023 e.a.swaby@sheffield.ac.uk
Ben Thomas Study Manager 0114 22 24024 B.D.Thomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Ben Thompson Study Manager 0114 22 22966 b.j.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk
Annaliza Todd Research Assistant 0114 22 20769 annaliza.todd@sheffield.ac.uk
Nikki Totton Medical Statistician 0114 22 25450 n.v.totton@sheffield.ac.uk
Louise Turner Trial Support Officer 0114 22 20737

louise.turner@sheffield.ac.uk

Emily Turton Data Management Officer 0114 22 20685 e.j.turton@sheffield.ac.uk
Chris Turtle Data Specialist 0114 22 25157 c.turtle@sheffield.ac.uk
Stephen Walters Professor of Medical Statistics and Clinical Trials 0114 22 20730 s.j.walters@sheffield.ac.uk
Simon Waterhouse Data Specialist 0114 22 20870 S.Waterhouse@sheffield.ac.uk
Jessica Welburn CTRU Research Support Officer 0114 22 24266 j.welburn@sheffield.ac.uk
David White Research Fellow 0114 22 20807 d.a.white@sheffield.ac.uk
Kerry Wilson CTRU Administrative Co-ordinator 0114 22 20867 kerry.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk

Jessica Wright

Trial Manager 0114 22 24304 jessica.wright@sheffield.ac.uk
Emma Young Research Assistant 0114 22 20868 e.l.young@sheffield.ac.uk