CTRU Staff

Name Title Telephone Email
Cindy Cooper Director 0114 22 20743 c.l.cooper@sheffield.ac.uk

Daniel Hind

Assistant Director 0114 22 20707 d.hind@sheffield.ac.uk
Daniel Beever Research Assistant 0114 22 20820 d.a.beever@sheffield.ac.uk

Katie Biggs

Currently on maternity leave

Lead Trial Manager 0114 22 26128 c.e.biggs@sheffield.ac.uk
Mike Bradburn Senior Statistician 0114 22 20706 m.bradburn@sheffield.ac.uk
Ellen Bradley Research Assistant 0114 22 20843 e.bradley@sheffield.ac.uk
Becky Brown Trials Support Officer 0114 22 29186 becky.brown@sheffield.ac.uk
Debra Cable Project Finance Officer 0114 22 24383

d.j.cable@sheffield.ac.uk

Mike Campbell Emeritus Professor of Medical Statistics 0114 22 20839 m.j.campbell@sheffield.ac.uk
Hannah Cantrill Research Assistant 0114 22 24347 h.cantrill@sheffield.ac.uk
Lucy Carr CTRU Manager 0114 22 20866 lucy.carr@sheffield.ac.uk
Tim Chater Data and Information Systems Manager  0114 22 20876 t.chater@sheffield.ac.uk
Robin Chatters Trial Manager 0114 22 22969 r.chatters@sheffield.ac.uk
Lizzie Coates Trial Manager 0114 22 20886 e.coates@sheffield.ac.uk
Judith Cohen Assistant Director - CTRU/ NIHR RDS Advisor 0114 22 20868 j.cohen@sheffield.ac.uk
Liz Cross Senior Trial Manager 0114 22 20762 e.a.cross@sheffield.ac.uk
Heather Dakin Trials Support Officer 0114 22 26385 h.dakin@sheffield.ac.uk
Munya Dimairo Research Fellow 0114 22 25204 m.dimairo@sheffield.ac.uk
Joshua Dodd Data Management Assistant 0114 22 24297 josh.dodd@sheffield.ac.uk

Sarah Jacob Eshtan

Trial Manager 0144 22 20769 s.eshtan@sheffield.ac.uk
Richard Eyre Quality Assurance Manager 0114 22 26122 r.j.eyre@sheffield.ac.uk
Zoe Furniss Trial Support Officer 0114 22 59122 z.furniss@sheffield.ac.uk
Carla Girling Research Assistant 0114 22 24027 C.Girling@sheffield.ac.uk
Sarah Gonzalez Trials Support Officer 0114 22 20880 s.k.gonzalez@sheffield.ac.uk
Rebecca Gossage-Worrall Trial Manager 0114 22 25206 R.Gossage-Worrall@sheffield.ac.uk

Gemma Hackney

Currently on maternity leave

Research Assistant 0114 22 24320 g.hackney@sheffield.ac.uk
Steven Julious Professor of Medical Statistics 0114 22 20709 s.a.julious@sheffield.ac.uk
Samuel Keating Trial Manager 0114 22 25156 s.m.keating@sheffield.ac.uk

Ellen Lee

Statistician 0114 22 20805 e.lee@sheffield.ac.uk
Amanda Loban Head of Data Management 0114 22 22995 a.loban@sheffield.ac.uk
Rita Lynch Trials Support Officer 0114 222 0798 rita.lynch@sheffield.ac.uk
Chin Maguire Trial Manager 0114 22 20717 c.maguire@sheffield.ac.uk
Laura Mandefield Statistician 0114 22 20750 l.mandefield@sheffield.ac.uk
Kirsty McKendrick Trial Manager 0114 22 25200 Kirsty.mckendrick@sheffield.ac.uk
Cara Mooney Study Manager 0114 22 24308 c.d.mooney@sheffield.ac.uk
Diana Papaioannou Proposal Developer 0114 22 20766 d.papaioannou@sheffield.ac.uk
Kirsty Pemberton Data Manager 0114 22 20861 k.j.pemberton@sheffield.ac.uk
Lois Perrozzi Trials Support Officer 0114 22 25157 l.perrozzi@sheffield.ac.uk
Jennifer Petrie Trial Manager 0114 22 20676 j.petrie@sheffield.ac.uk
Alex Scott Trial Manager 0114 22 20674 alex.scott@sheffield.ac.uk
Anne Scott Research Assistant 0114 22 22963 anne.scott@sheffield.ac.uk
Neil Shephard Statistician 0114 22 25203 n.shephard@sheffield.ac.uk
Katie Shore Trial Support Officer 0114 22 20737 Katie.shore@sheffield.ac.uk

Roslyn Simms

Currently on maternity leave

Clinical Trials Fellow 0114 271 2842 r.simms@sheffield.ac.uk
Katie Sutherland Research Assistant 0114 22 25444 K.Sutherland@sheffield.ac.uk
Lizzie Swaby Research Assistant 0114 22 24023 e.a.swaby@sheffield.ac.uk
Ben Thomas Research Assistant 0114 22 24024 B.D.Thomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Nikki Totton Medical Statistician 0114 22 25450 n.v.totton@sheffield.ac.uk
Emily Turton Data Management Officer 0114 22 20685 e.j.turton@sheffield.ac.uk
Chris Turtle Data Management Assistant 0114 22 25157 c.turtle@sheffield.ac.uk
Helen Wakefield Research Support Officer 0114 22 22979 h.wakefield@sheffield.ac.uk
Stephen Walters Professor of Medical Statistics and Clinical Trials 0114 22 20730 s.j.walters@sheffield.ac.uk
Simon Waterhouse Data Management Assistant 0114 22 20870 S.Waterhouse@sheffield.ac.uk
Jessica Welburn Trials Support Officer 0114 22 24266 j.welburn@sheffield.ac.uk
David White Research Associate 0114 22 20807 d.a.white@sheffield.ac.uk

Jessica Wright

Trial Manager 0114 22 24304 jessica.wright@sheffield.ac.uk