Design, Trials & Statistics Staff

Name Title Email Telephone

wbaird

Wendy Baird

Professor of Health Services Research. Director for NIHR Research Design Service for Yorkshire and the Humber. Section Deputy Director. w.o.baird@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20819

Amy Barr

Research Assistant amy.barr@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 51936

kbeck

Karen Beck

Section Manager karen.beck@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20795

dbeevor

Daniel Beever

Study Manager d.a.beever@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20820

kbiggs

Katie Biggs

Currently on maternity leave

Trial Manager c.e.biggs@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26128

mbradburn

Mike Bradburn

Senior Medical Statistician m.bradburn@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20706

Ellen Bradley

Research Assistant e.bradley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20843

bbrown

Becky Brown

Trials Support Officer becky.brown@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22  29186

Helen Brown

Trials Support Officer Helen.c.brown@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24311

dcable

Debra Cable

Project Finance Officer d.j.cable@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24383

mcampbell

Mike Campbell

Emeritus Professor of Medical Statistics m.j.campbell@sheffield.ac.uk

hcantrill

Hannah Cantrill

Research Assistant h.cantrill@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24347

Lucy Carr

CTRU Manager lucy.carr@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20866

timchater

Tim Chater

Data and Information Systems Manager t.chater@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20876

rchatters

Robin Chatters

Trial Manager r.chatters@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22969

Rose Cliff

Regional Business Manager, RDSYH R.Cliff@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20828

lcoates

Lizzie Coates

Study Manager e.coates@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20886

ccooper

Cindy Cooper

Director, CTRU c.l.cooper@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20743

lcross

Liz Cross

Study Manager e.a.cross@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20762

heather2

Heather Dakin

Trials Support Officer h.dakin@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26385

jdawson

Jeremy Dawson

Professor in Health Management j.f.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20744

mdimario

Munya Dimairo

Medical Statistician m.dimairo@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25204

Vivien Draper

Secretary/Clerical Assistant v.draper@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20867

Joshua Dodd

Data Management Assistant josh.dodd@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24297

John Etheridge

Currently on secondment

National Business Manager, Research Design Service j.etheridge@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26386

Richard Eyre

Quality Assurance Manager r.j.eyre@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26122

Jane Fearnside

Currently on maternity leave

Research Fellow j.fearnside@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24384

lflight

Laura Flight

Medical Statistician l.flight@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20698

Zoe Furniss

Trial Support Officer z.furniss@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 59122

dgalloway

Deanna Galloway

Statistician d.galloway@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26121

carlagirling

Carla-Jane Girling

Research Assistant c.girling@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 4207

sgonzalez

Sarah Gonzalez

Trial Support Officer s.k.gonzalez@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20880
Rebecca Gossage-Worrall Trial Manager R.Gossage-Worrall@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25206

Gemma Hackney

Research Assistant g.hackney@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24320

inesc

Ines Henriques Cadby

Medical Statistician i.henriquescadby@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24386

eherbert

Esther Herbert

Trainee Statistician e.herbert@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 21 59428

dhind

Daniel Hind

Assistant Director, CTRU d.hind@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20707

Raluca Iancu

Data Management Assistant r.iancu@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24329

rjacques

Richard Jacques

Research Associate/Medical Statistician r.jacques@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20813

Kate Jones

RDS Clerical Officer h.k.jones@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24298

sajulious

Steven Julious

Professor in Medical Statistics s.a.julious@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20709

skeating

Sam Keating

Trial Manager s.m.keating@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25156

Samaira Khan

Public Involvement Lead samaira.khan@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20777

elee

Ellen Lee

Research Associate/Medical Statistician e.lee@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22085

Jennifer Lewis

Statistician jen.lewis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20839

Amanda Loban

Head of Data Management a.loban@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22995

rlynch

Rita Lynch

Trial Support Officer rita.lynch@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20798

chinm

Chin Maguire

Trial Manager c.maguire@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20717

lauram

Laura Mandefield

Medical Statistician l.mandefield@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20750

kmckendrick

Kirsty McKendrick

Study Manager kirsty.mckendrick@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25200

kmellor

Katie Mellor

Research Assistant k.j.mellor@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20760

Cara Mooney

Research Assistant c.d.mooney@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24308

Henry Nanji

Statistician h.n.nanji@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 59135

apackham

Anna Packham

Research Assistant a.packham@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 21 59426

dpap

Diana Papaioannou

Proposal Developer d.papaioannou@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20766

Kirsty Pemberton

Data Manager k.j.pemberton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20861

Lois Perrozzi

Trials Support Officer l.perrozzi@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20746

Jennifer Petrie

Trial Manager j.petrie@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20676

pphillips

Patrick Phillips

Study Manager p.phillips@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25158

Su Proctor

Clerical Assistant/Secretary s.proctor@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22964

Alex Scott

Trial Manager alex.scott@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20674

ascott

Anne Scott

Research Assistant anne.scott@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22963

Roslyn Simms

Clinical Trials Fellow r.simms@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 2842

rsimpson

Rebecca Simpson

Medical Statistician r.simpson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24390

Katie Sutherland

Research Assistant k.sutherland@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25444

Lizzie Swaby

Study Manager e.a.swaby@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24023

Rebecca Swift

PA to Section Director r.d.swift@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22988

dteare

Dawn Teare

Reader in Epidemiology & Biostatistics m.d.teare@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26398

Ben Thomas

Research Assistant b.d.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24024

Anna Thomason

Study Manager a.l.thomason@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20772

benthompson

Ben Thompson

Research Assistant b.j.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22966
Annaliza Todd Research Assistant annaliza.todd@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20769

Nikki Totton

Medical Statistician n.v.totton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25450

Louise Turner

Trial Support Officer louise.turner@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20737

Chris Turtle

Data Management Assistant c.turtle@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25157

Emily Turton

Data Management Officer e.j.turton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20685

helenw

Helen Wakefield

Trials Support Officer h.wakefield@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22979

stephenwalters

Stephen Walters

Professor of Medical Statistics & Clinical Trials

Section Director

s.j.walters@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20730

Simon Waterhouse

Data Specialist s.waterhouse@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 21 59127

Jessica Welburn

Trials Support Officer j.welburn@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24266

David White

Research Fellow d.a.white@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20807

jwright

Jessica Wright

Study Manager jessica.wright@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24304

Emma Young

Research Assistant e.l.young@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20864