Design, Trials & Statistics Staff

Name Title Email Telephone

wbaird

Wendy Baird

Professor of Health Services Research. Director for NIHR Research Design Service for Yorkshire and the Humber. w.o.baird@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20819

Amy Barr

Research Assistant amy.barr@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 51936

kbeck

Karen Beck

Section Manager karen.beck@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20795

dbeevor

Daniel Beever

Study Manager d.a.beever@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20820

kbiggs

Katie Biggs

Trial Manager c.e.biggs@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26128

mbradburn

Mike Bradburn

Senior Medical Statistician m.bradburn@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20706

bbrown

Becky Brown

Trials Support Officer becky.brown@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22  29186
Matthew Bursnall Medical Statistician

m.bursnall@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 22 20889

dcable

Debra Cable

Project Finance Officer d.j.cable@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24383

mcampbell

Mike Campbell

Emeritus Professor of Medical Statistics m.j.campbell@sheffield.ac.uk

Richard Campbell

Data Management Officer

r.j.campbell@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 22 20887

Lucy Carr

Currently on maternity leave

CTRU Manager lucy.carr@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20866

timchater

Tim Chater

Data and Information Systems Manager t.chater@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20876

rchatters

Robin Chatters

Trial Manager r.chatters@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22969

Rose Cliff

Regional Business Manager, RDSYH R.Cliff@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20828

lcoates

Lizzie Coates

Study Manager e.coates@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20886
Sarah Connelly Research Assistant s.l.connelly@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22982

ccooper

Cindy Cooper

Director, CTRU

Section Deputy Director

c.l.cooper@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20743

lcross

Liz Cross

Study Manager e.a.cross@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20762

heather2

Heather Dakin

Trials Support Officer h.dakin@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26385
India Davids Research Assistant i.davids@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20843

jdawson

Jeremy Dawson

Professor in Health Management j.f.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20744

mdimario

Munya Dimairo

Medical Statistician m.dimairo@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25204
Karen El-Arifi CTRU Manager (Maternity Cover) karen.el-arifi@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20866

Richard Eyre

Quality Assurance Manager r.j.eyre@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26122

Jane Fearnside

Research Fellow j.fearnside@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24384

Zoe Furniss

Trial Support Officer z.furniss@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 59122

dgalloway

Deanna Galloway

Statistician d.galloway@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 26121

carlagirling

Carla-Jane Girling

Research Assistant c.girling@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 4207
Rachael Glover Research Assistant r.r.glover@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24265

sgonzalez

Sarah Gonzalez

Trial Support Officer s.k.gonzalez@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20880
Daniel Gottschalk Trial Support Officer d.j.gottschalk@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20798

Gemma Hackney

Research Assistant g.hackney@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24320

eherbert

Esther Herbert

Trainee Statistician e.herbert@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 21 59428

dhind

Daniel Hind

Assistant Director, CTRU d.hind@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20707

Marie Hyslop

Study Manager m.c.hyslop@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24347

Raluca Iancu

Data Management Assistant r.iancu@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24329

rjacques

Richard Jacques

Research Associate/Medical Statistician r.jacques@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20813

Kate Jones

RDS Clerical Officer h.k.jones@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24298

sajulious

Steven Julious

Professor in Medical Statistics

Section Director

s.a.julious@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20709

skeating

Sam Keating

Trial Manager s.m.keating@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25156

Samaira Khan

Public Involvement Lead samaira.khan@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20777

elee

Ellen Lee

Research Associate/Medical Statistician e.lee@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22085

Jennifer Lewis

Statistician jen.lewis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20839

Amanda Loban

Head of Data Management a.loban@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22995
Jennifer Lomas Research Assistant j.r.lomas@sheffield.ac.uk

chinm

Chin Maguire

Trial Manager c.maguire@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20717

kmckendrick

Kirsty McKendrick

Study Manager kirsty.mckendrick@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25200

Cara Mooney

Research Assistant c.d.mooney@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24308

apackham

Anna Packham

Research Assistant a.packham@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 21 59426

dpap

Diana Papaioannou

Currently on Maternity Leave

Proposal Developer d.papaioannou@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20766

Kirsty Pemberton

Currently on Maternity Leave

Data Manager k.j.pemberton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20861

Jennifer Petrie

Trial Manager j.petrie@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20676
Ana Petrovic Research Assistant a.petrovic@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 28278

Su Proctor

Clerical Assistant/Secretary s.proctor@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22964

Saleema Rex

saleemarexthumbnail

Statistician/Research Associate s.rex@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24028
Louisa Robinson Research Assistant Louisa.robinson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20718

Jose Schutter

joseschutterthumbnail

Research Assistant jose.schutter@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 21726

Alex Scott

Trial Manager alex.scott@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20674

ascott

Anne Scott

Research Assistant anne.scott@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22963

Elaine Scott

Trial Manager elaine.scott@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25158

Elena Sheldon

elenasheldonthumb

Research Assistant e.m.sheldon@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24307
Helen Shulver Study Manager helen.shulver@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24394

richardsimmonds

Richard Simmonds

Data Management Assistant

r.p.simmonds@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 22 24381

rsimpson

Rebecca Simpson

Medical Statistician r.simpson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24381

Kiera Solaiman

Research Assistant k.n.solaiman@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25203

Emily Strong

emilystrongthumbnail

Research Assistant e.b.strong@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22974

Katie Sutherland

Research Assistant k.sutherland@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25444
Laura Sutton Statistician/Research Associate l.j.sutton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24055

Lizzie Swaby

Currently on Maternity Leave

Study Manager e.a.swaby@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24023

Rebecca Swift

PA to Section Director r.d.swift@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22988

Ben Thomas

Research Assistant b.d.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24024

benthompson

Ben Thompson

Research Assistant b.j.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22966
Annaliza Todd Research Assistant annaliza.todd@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20769

nikki totten

Nikki Totton

Medical Statistician n.v.totton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25450

Louise Turner

Trial Support Officer louise.turner@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20737

Chris Turtle

Data Specialist c.turtle@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 25157

Emily Turton

Data Management Officer e.j.turton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20685

stephenwalters

Stephen Walters

Professor of Medical Statistics & Clinical Trials

s.j.walters@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20730

Simon Waterhouse

Data Specialist s.waterhouse@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 21 59127

Jessica Welburn

CTRU Research Support Officer j.welburn@sheffield.ac.uk

David White

Research Fellow d.a.white@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20807

Kerry Wilson

kerrywilsonthumbnail

CTRU Administrative Co-ordinator kerry.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20867

Jessica Wright

Jessica Wright

Study Manager jessica.wright@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24304

Emma Young

Research Assistant e.l.young@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20864