HSR Honorary and Visiting Staff

Name Job Title E-mail Telephone
Adebajo, Ade a.o.adebajo@sheffield.ac.uk
Aziz, Nabil
Chan, David
Clarke, Zoe Assistive Technology Clinical
Specialist
z.robertson@sheffield.ac.uk 01226 432159
Coleman, Pat Research Fellow p.coleman@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 0779
Collins, Philippa
Croft, Susan
Curran, Joe j.curran@sheffield.ac.uk
Darling, Jennifer j.r.darling@sheffield.ac.uk
Gossiel, Mohamed
Griffiths, James
Hardy, Pam
Judge, Simon
Keep, Sarah
Locker, Tom Director of Clinical Academic
Research Training
tlocker@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2967
Nancarrow, Susan s.nancarrow@sheffield.ac.uk
Palmer, Rebecca Research Speech &
Language Therapist
r.l.palmer@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6390
Peet, Malcolm malcolm.peet@sheffield.ac.uk
Pickering, Alastair Clinical Lecturer a.pickering@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2966
Pickstone, Caroline Hon Research Associate &
Senior Manager
c.pickstone@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 8383
Pownall, Susan
Ramlakhan, Shammi
Reid, Stuart
Ricketts, Tom Honorary Research Fellow t.ricketts@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 0697
Squires, Justin j.p.squires@sheffield.ac.uk
Thomas, Kate k.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Wildman, Martin Consultant in Respiratory Medicine and Adult Cystic Fibrosis martin.wildman@sth.nhs.uk 0114 271 5212 (Secretary: 0114 271 5283)
Yap, Christopher c.t.yap@sheffield.ac.uk