MCRU Staff

Medical Care Research Unit (MCRU) Staff
Name Job Title E-Mail Telephone
Elizabeth Croot Research Fellow l.croot@sheffield.ac.uk (+44) (0)114 222 1725
Sarah Drabble Research Associate s.j.drabble@sheffield.ac.uk (+44) (0)114 222 1725
Alexis Foster NIHR Doctoral Research      Fellow alexis.foster@sheffield.ac.uk (+44) (0)114 222 6129
Jon Nicholl Professor of Health Services Research j.nicholl@sheffield.ac.uk (+44) (0)114 222 5453
Alicia O'Cathain Professor of Health Services Research a.ocathain@sheffield.ac.uk (+44) (0)114 222 0770
Katie Sworn Research Associate k.sworn@sheffield.ac.uk (+44) (0)114 222 2967

Medical Care Research Unit (MCRU) Administrative and Support Staff
Name Job Title E-Mail Telephone
Veronica Fibisan Administrator - MCRU
Administrative Assistant -         INDEX Study
v.fibisan@sheffield.ac.uk (+44) (0)114 222 0824