Honorary, Seconded and Visiting Staff

Links in the Name column will take you to Honorary, Seconded and Visiting Staff Profiles

Name Job Title Email Telephone
Anil Adisesh Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer anil.adisesh@hsl.co.uk
Ben Anderson Honorary Senior Lecturer b.anderson@sheffield.ac.uk
Nachi Arunachalam Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer
David Bagguley Public Health Registrar (Secondment) d.bagguley@sheffield.ac.uk
222 0789
Rosemary Barber Honorary Senior Research Fellow rosemary.barber@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0754
Kristin Bash Honorary Lecturer k.bash@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0786
Paul Bissell Honorary Professor p.bissell@sheffield.ac.uk
Michelle Black Public Health Registrar (Secondment) michelle.black@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0851
Mick Bond Honorary Research Fellow mick.bond@sheffield.ac.uk
Gilly Brenner Public Health Registrar (Secondment) g.brenner@sheffield.ac.uk 222 4053
Julia Burrows Honorary Senior Lecturer julia.burrows@nhs.net
Lynne Carter Honorary Research Fellow
Jo Cooke Honorary Senior Research Fellow j.m.cooke@sheffield.ac.uk  226 5518
Matthew Day Honorary Senior Lecturer m.s.day@sheffield.ac.uk
Anastasios Diamantidis Honorary Lecturer
Graham Duncan Honorary Research Associate
Brian Edwards Emeritus Professor of Healthcare Development edwardssheffield@msn.com
Dan Flecknoe Public Health Registrar (Secondment) d.flecknoe@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0838
Andrew Fox Honorary Lecturer
Nick Fox Honorary Professor of Sociology n.j.fox@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0808
Lucy Gavens (formerly Gell) Honorary Research Fellow lucy.gavens@nhs.net
Mark Green Honorary Research Fellow
Cheryl Grindell Honorary Research Fellow
Mary Hall Honorary Research Fellow
Susan Hampshaw Honorary Research Fellow
Allen Hutchinson Emeritus Professor allen.hutchinson@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0811
Shamanthi Maya Jayasooriya Honorary Lecturer
Amrita Jesurasa Honorary Clinical Lecturer
Jiban Kumar Karki Honorary Research Fellow
Samuel Lassa Honorary Lecturer
Ling Liu Visiting Researcher ling.liu@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0771
Suzanna Mathew Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer
David Meechan Honorary Senior Research Fellow d.meechan@nhs.net
Christine Nield Honorary Senior Lecturer
Jenny Owen Honorary Senior Lecturer j.m.owen@sheffield.ac.uk
Nick Payne Honorary Professor of Public Health n.payne@sheffield.ac.uk 222 0818
Joanna Reynolds Honorary Research Fellow joanna.reynolds@sheffield.ac.uk
Padam Simkhada Honorary Senior Lecturer p.simkhada@sheffield.ac.uk
John Soady Honorary Research Fellow
Ruth Speare Public Health Trainee (Secondment) ruth.speare@sheffield.ac.uk
222 6307
Susy Stirling Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Susy.stirling@nhs.net
Perihan Torun Honorary Lecturer p.torun@sheffield.ac.uk
Jeremy Wight Honorary Professor jeremy.wight@nhs.net
Back to the top