Below is an A to Z list of all current Emeritus staff in the School of Health and Related Research (ScHARR).

Name Position Email Address
Professor Ron Akehurst Emeritus Professor of Health Economics & Decision Science r.l.akehurst@shef.ac.uk
Professor Mike Campbell Emeritus Professor of Medical Statistics M.J.Campbell@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Christopher Cordess Emeritus Professor of Forensic Psychiatry
Professor Brian Edwards Emeritus Professor of Healthcare Development edwardssheffield@msn.com
Professor Pam Enderby Emeritus Professor of Community Rehabilitation p.enderby@shef.ac.uk
Professor Allen Hutchinson Emeritus Professor of Public Health allen.hutchinson@shef.ac.uk
Professor Glenys Parry Emeritus Professor of Applied Psychological Therapies g.d.parry@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Digby Tantam

Emeritus Professor of Psychiatry

d.tantam@sheffield.ac.uk