Below is an A to Z list of all current honorary staff in the School of Health and Related Research (ScHARR).

Name Title Section Email Address
A
Dr Ignacio Abasolo Alesson Honorary Professor Health Economics & Decision Science (HEDS) ignacio.abasolo@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Anil Adisesh Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Public Health (PH) anil.adisesh@hsl.co.uk
Dr Hamid Alhaj Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR) Hamid.Alhaj@shsc.nhs.uk
Mr Ben Anderson Honorary Senior Lecturer Public Health (PH)
Dr Nachi Arunachalam Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer Public Health (PH)
B
Dr David Bagguley Honorary Clinical Lecturer Public Health (PH) d.bagguley@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Rosemary Barber Honorary Senior Research Fellow Public Health (PH) rosemary.barber@shef.ac.uk
Ms Kristin Bash Honorary Lecturer Public Health (PH) k.bash@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Paul Bissell Honorary Professor Public Health (PH) p.bissell@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Joanna Blackburn Honorary Research Fellow Health Services Research (HSR) j.f.blackburn@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Christian Boehler Honorary Lecturer Health Economics & Decision Science (HEDS) c.boehler@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Mick Bond Honorary Research Fellow Public Health (PH) mick.bond@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Steven Brown

Sheffield Clinical Research Academy Fellow

Design, Trials and Statistics (DTS) steven.brown@sth.nhs.uk
Ms Julia Burrows Honorary Senior Lecturer Public Health (PH) julia.burrows@nhs.net
C
Mr Kevin Carroll Honorary Senior Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR) k.j.carroll@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Hridesh Chatha Honorary Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR)
Dr Judith Cohen Honorary Senior Research Fellow Design, Trials and Statistics (DTS)
Mrs Joanne Cooke Honorary Senior Research Fellow
Public Health
j.m.cooke@shef.ac.uk
Dr Andreas Crede Health Services Research (HSR)
Dr Helen Crimlisk Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR) helen.crimlisk@shsc.nhs.uk
Dr Susan Croft Honorary Clinical Teacher Health Services Research (HSR) s.croft@sheffield.ac.uk
D
Mr Matthew Day Honorary Senior Lecturer Public Health (PH) m.s.day@shef.ac.uk
Professor Nancy Devlin Honorary Professor Health Economics and Decision Science (HEDS)
Ms Laura Di Bona Honorary Research Fellow Health Economics and Decision Science (HEDS) l.dibona@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Anastasios Diamantidis Honorary Lecturer Public Health (PH) a.diamantidis@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Drake Honorary Research Fellow Design, Trials and Statistics (DTS) t.drake@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Graham Duncan Honorary Research Associate Public Health (PH)
E
Dr Ijeoma Edoka Honorary Research Fellow Health Economics and Decision Science (HEDS)
Dr Rachel Evans Honorary Clinical Research Fellow Health Services Research (HSR) r.j.evans@sheffield.ac.uk
F
Dr Sarah-Jane Fenton Honorary Research Fellow Health Services Research (HSR)
Ms Becky Field Honorary Research Fellow Health Services Research (HSR) b.field@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Fox Honorary Lecturer Public Health (PH) a.fox@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Nick Fox Honorary Professor Public Health (PH) n.j.fox@sheffield.ac.uk
G
Dr Lucy Gavens  Honorary Research Fellow Public Health (PH) l.gavens@sheffield.ac.uk
Ms Carla Gianfrancesco Honorary Research Fellow Public Health (PH) c.gianfrancesco@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sally Gibbs Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR)
Dr Mohamed Gossiel Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR)
Dr Mark Green Honorary Research Fellow Public Health (PH)
Mrs Cheryl Grindell Honorary Research Fellow Public Health (PH)
Dr Roshan Gunasekera Honorary Clinical Research Fellow Health Services Research (HSR)
H
Ms Susan Hampshaw Honorary Research Fellow Public Health (PH)
Dr Hui Hoo Honorary Research Fellow Design, Trials and Statistics (DTS) z.hoo@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Horspool Honorary Research Fellow Design, Trials and Statistics (DTS)
J
Dr Shamanthi Maya Jayasooriya Honorary Lecturer Public Health (PH)
Dr Mark Jayes Honorary Research Fellow Health Services Research (HSR)
Dr Amrita Jesurasa Honorary Clinical Lecturer Public Health (PH) a.jesurasa@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Maxine Johnson Honorary Research Fellow Public Health (PH) m.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Simon Judge Honorary Research Fellow Health Services Research simon.judge@nhs.net
K
Dr Milad Karimi Honorary Research Fellow Health Economics & Decision Science (HEDS) m.karimi@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Jiban Karki Honorary Research Fellow Public Health (PH) j.karki@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Keep Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR)
Dr Samer Kharroubi Honorary Reader Health Economics & Decision Science (HEDS) sk157@aub.edu.lb
Dr Evangelos Kritsotakis Honorary Lecturer Public Health (PH) e.kritsotakis@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Avril Kurht Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR)
L
Dr Samuel Lassa Honorary Lecturer Public Health (PH) s.lassa@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Locker Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR) tlocker@sheffield.ac.uk
M
Dr Suzanna Matthew Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Public Health (PH)
Professor Gail Mountain Honorary Professor Health Services Research (HSR)
Mr Brendan Mulhern Honorary Research Fellow Health Economics & Decision Science (HEDS) b.mulhern@sheffield.ac.uk
N
Dr Balazs Nagy Honorary Research Fellow Health Economics & Decision Science (HEDS)
Mr Rajendran Nair Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Health Economics & Decision Science (HEDS)
Ms Christine Nield Honorary Senior Lecturer Public Health (PH)
O
Dr Deidre O'Donnell Honorary Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR)
Hibbah Osei-Kwasi Honorary Research Fellow Public Health (PH) h.a.osei-kwasi@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Owen Honorary Senior Lecturer Public Health (PH) j.m.owen@sheffield.ac.uk
P
Dr Simon Palfreyman Honorary Lecturer Health Economics & Decision Science (HEDS)
Dr Nick Payne Honorary Professor Public Health (PH) n.payne@shef.ac.uk
Dr Marian Peacock Honorary Lecturer Public Health (PH)
Ms Julie Perrin Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR)
R
Dr Shammi Ramlakhan Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR) shammi.ramlakhan@sth.nhs.uk
Professor Julie Ratcliffe Honorary Professor Health Economics & Decision Science (HEDS)
Dr Stuart Reid Honorary Clinical Teacher Health Services Research (HSR) stuartreid1@nhs.net
Dr Clare Relton Honorary Senior Research Fellow Public Health (PH) c.relton@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Joanna Reynolds Honorary Research Fellow Public Health (PH) joanna.reynolds@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Josephine Reynolds Honorary Research Fellow Design, Trials & Statistics (DTS) josephine.reynolds@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Ricketts Honorary Research Fellow Health Services Research (HSR) thomas.ricketts@shsc.nhs.uk
Dr Katharine Roberts Honorary Lecturer Public Health (PH)
Dr Matthew Roycroft Honorary Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR)
S
Dr Lisa Sabir Honorary Clinical Research Fellow Health Services Research (HSR)
Dr Ian Sammy Honorary Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR) ian.sammy@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Tom Sanders Honorary Senior Research Fellow Public Health (PH) tom.sanders@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Senn Honorary Professor Design, Trials & Statistics (DTS)
Dr Koonal Shah Honorary Research Fellow Health Economics & Decision Science (HEDS) koonal.k.shah@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Alison Smith Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR) a.k.smith@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr John Soady Honorary Research Fellow Public Health (PH)
Dr Justin Squires Honorary Clinical Teacher Health Services Research j.p.squires@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Stevens Honorary Reader Health Economics & Decision Science (HEDS)
Dr Susy Stirling Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Public Health (PH) susy.stirling@nhs.net
T
Professor Kate Thomas Honorary Professor Health Services Research (HSR) k.thomas@shef.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Thornley Honorary Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR)
Dr Perihan Torun Honorary Lecturer Public Health (PH) p.torun@shef.ac.uk
W
Dr Martin Wildman Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Design, Trials & Statistics (DTS) martin.wildman@sth.nhs.uk
Dr Emily Wilson-Smith Honorary Research Fellow Design, Trials & Statistics (DTS) emily@irise.org.uk
Mr Daniel Wolstenholme Honorary Clinical Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR) d.wolstenholme@sheffield.ac.uk
Y
Dr Christopher Yap Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer Health Services Research (HSR) c.t.yap@sheffield.ac.uk