Outreach and UK/EU Recruitment Team

Outreach and Widening Participation

Email: outreach@sheffield.ac.uk
Telephone: 0114 2221027
Address: Level 3, The Arts Tower, Western Bank, Sheffield, S10 2TN

Strategic Partnerships and Communications

Partnerships
partnerships@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 9876
Realising Opportunities rosheffield@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9876
Study Skills studyskills@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9876
Schools and Colleges Newsletter schoolsandcollegesnews@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1019
Applications for Sustained Programmes heat@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1019

Post-16 Engagement

SOAMS (Sheffield Outreach and Access to Medicine) soams@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9875
ADOPT (Access to Dental Occupation, Practice and Tutoring) adopt@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9875
Discover Arts and Humanities discoverartsandhumanities@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2190
Discover Law discoverlaw@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5336
Discover Social Sciences discoversocialsciences@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5336
Discover STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Maths) discoverstem@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1234
Looked After Children care@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2191
Young Carers studentcarers@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9877
Disabled Students disability.info@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1303

Pre-16 Engagement

Discover Us discoverus@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9874 / 0114 222 1387
Us in Schools Mentoring mentoring@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1389
Primary primary@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1389
Achievement Awards achievementawards@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9874

UK/EU Recruitment

Amanda Hamilton

UK/EU Student Recruitment Manager

a.j.hamilton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1024

Kath Dawson

Student Recruitment Administrator k.s.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1232

Angela Roper

Student Recruitment Team Leader a.m.roper@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1241

Libby Briggs

On Maternity Leave

Student Recruitment Administrator e.c.briggs@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1321
Charlotte Smith Student Recruitment Administrator charlotte.a.smith@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1287
Tony Flaherty PG/EU Student Recruitment Officer a.flaherty@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1297
Jo Thompson PG/EU Student Recruitment Officer jo.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9181
David Broomby Student Recruitment Officer d.broomby@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1237
Daniel Warkup Student Recruitment Officer d.warkup@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4904
Julia Pitchford PG/EU Student Recruitment Officer j.v.pitchford@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4903
Nikhil Vekaria Graduate Intern n.vekaria@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1238

For general Outreach or Widening Participation enquiries, please email outreach@sheffield.ac.uk or telephone 0114 222 1027