Outreach and UK Recruitment Team

Widening Participation

Email: schoolsliaison@sheffield.ac.uk
Telephone: 0114 2221027
Address: The Arts Tower, Western Bank, Sheffield, S10 2TN

Widening Participation - Partnerships

General enquiries about our partnership work
partnerships@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 1027
Realising Opportunities rosheffield@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1027
Discover Study Skills studyskills@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1027
Achievement Awards achievementawards@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1027
Brilliant Club partnerships@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1027
Excellence Hub partnerships@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1027
Applications for Sustained Programmes heat@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1027

Widening Participation - Post-16 Engagement

SOAMS (Sheffield Outreach and Access to Medicine) soams@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9875
ADOPT (Access to Dental Occupation, Practice and Tutoring) adopt@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9875
Discover Arts and Humanities discoverartsandhumanities@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2190
Discover Law discoverlaw@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5336
Discover Social Sciences discoversocialsciences@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5336
Discover STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Maths) discoverstem@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1234
Looked After Children care@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2191
Young Carers studentcarers@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9877
Disabled Students disability.info@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1303

Widening  Participation - Pre-16 Engagement

Discover Us discoverus@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9874 / 0114 222 1387
US in Schools Mentoring mentoring@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1389
IMPACT outreachimpact@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2199

UK Recruitment

Amanda Hamilton

UK Student Recruitment Manager

a.j.hamilton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1024

Kath Dawson

UK Student Recruitment Administrator k.s.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1232

Angela Roper

UK Student Recruitment Officer (Team Leader) a.m.roper@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1241

Libby Briggs

On Maternity Leave

UK Student Recruitment Administrator e.c.briggs@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1321
Charlotte Smith UK Student Recruitment Administrator charlotte.a.smith@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1287
Jo Thompson Senior UK Student Recruitment Officer jo.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 9181
David Broomby Senior UK Student Recruitment Officer d.broomby@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1237
Daniel Warkup Senior UK Student Recruitment Officer d.warkup@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4904
Nikhil Vekaria Graduate Intern n.vekaria@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1238

For general Widening Participation enquiries, please email schoolsliaison@sheffield.ac.uk or telephone 0114 222 1027