Academic Support Staff

Below is a list of current academic support staff in the School of East Asian Studies.

Name Position Email Telephone
Mr Mark Steele Departmental Manager m.steele@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 8401
Miss Victoria Large Marketing and Recruitment Officer v.large@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 8411
Mrs Clea Carroll Learning and Teaching Administrator clea.carroll@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 8423
Mrs Lisa Knowles Operations Administrator l.knowles@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 8402
Ms Angie Maskrey Learning & Teaching & Operations Officer a.maskrey@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 8400
Mrs Susie Tranter Learning and Teaching Officer s.tranter@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 8403
Back to the top