Academic Support Staff

Below is a list of current academic support staff in the School of East Asian Studies.

Name Position Email Telephone
Mr Mark Steele Departmental Manager m.steele@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 8401
Mrs Keighley Cowood Marketing Officer keighley.allen@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 8411
Miss Katherine Gallagher Learning and Teaching Team Leader k.gallagher@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 8423
Mrs Lisa Knowles Finance Officer l.knowles@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 8402
Miss Michelle Nicholson Administration Team Leader michelle.nicholson@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 8428
Mrs Susie Tranter Learning and Teaching Officer s.tranter@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 8403
Mrs Lynne Whydle Learning and Teaching Officer l.whydle@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 8400
Back to the top