BMedSci Health and Human Sciences Student Reps 2018-19

Learning and Teaching Committee Board of Studies Staff Student Committee
Year 1

Laura Bates
LEBates3@sheffield.ac.uk

Shelby Green
SCGreen2@sheffield.ac.uk

Emma O'Neill
EMONeill2@sheffield.ac.uk

Hannah Brinkworth
HEBrinkworth1@sheffield.ac.uk

Year 2

David Mahoney
DMahoney2@sheffield.ac.uk

Molly Sykes
MSykes1@sheffield.ac.uk

Danial Zainal
DHBinZainalAbidin1@sheffield.ac.uk

Hannah Hopkins
HJHopkins1@sheffield.ac.uk

Sarah Broadhurst
SNBroadhurst1@sheffield.ac.uk

Danielle Cardiss
DCardiss1@sheffield.ac.uk

Year 3

Sarah Joseph
SJJoseph1@sheffield.ac.uk

Emil Roger
ERoger1@sheffield.ac.uk

Samuel Peploe-Williams
SPeploe-Williams1@sheffield.ac.uk

Sara Masood
SMasood3@sheffield.ac.uk

PGDip Nursing / MSc Nursing (Adult) Student Reps 2018-19

Learning and Teaching Committee Board of Studies Staff Student Committee
MSc Nursing (Adult)
November 2018

Wendy Tyler
WTyler1@sheffield.ac.uk

Jasmine Douglas
JSDouglas1@sheffield.ac.uk

Lydia Flower
LFlower1@sheffield.ac.uk

PGDip Nursing January 2018

Kim Warrillow
KDWarrillow1@sheffield.ac.uk

Kim Warrillow
KDWarrillow1@sheffield.ac.uk

PGDip Nursing September 2017

Miriam Franciso
MCFranciscoMonteiro1@sheffield.ac.uk

Tayaba Haider
THaider1@sheffield.ac.uk

Marie John

Soraia Ribau
SMarquesRibau1@sheffield.ac.uk

Tayabe Haider
THaider1@sheffield.ac.uk

Undergraduate Nursing Student Reps 2018-19

Learning and Teaching Committee Board of Studies Staff Student Committee
September 2018

Peter Lovett
PLovett2@sheffield.ac.uk

June 2018

Alicia Howlett
AMJHowlett1@sheffield.ac.uk

Alicia Howlett
AMJHowlett1@sheffield.ac.uk

Alicia Howlett
AMJHowlett1@sheffield.ac.uk

September 2017

Tasha Eccles
TEccles2@sheffield.ac.uk

Anna Pickering
ARPickering1@sheffield.ac.uk

Racquel Ward
RWard8@sheffield.ac.uk

Harriet Bradford
HIBradford1@sheffield.ac.uk

Ashleigh Scholtz
AScholtz1@sheffield.ac.uk

Fay Weston
FWeston1@sheffield.ac.uk

Advanced Neonatal Nurse Practitioner Student Reps 2017/18

Lydia Whiteman NRA01law@sheffield.ac.uk
Joanne Chubb JEChubb1@sheffield.ac.uk