SPeploe-Williams1@sheffield.ac.ukves 2017-18

BMedSci Health and Human Sciences Student Reps 2017-18

Learning and Teaching Committee Board of Studies Staff Student Committee
Year 1

David Mahoney
DMahoney2@sheffield.ac.uk

Omar Okud
OOkud1@sheffield.ac.uk

Liz Bradfield
EBradfield2@sheffield.ac.uk

Danielle Cardiss
DCardiss1@sheffield.ac.uk

Zainab Khan
ZKhan13@sheffield.ac.uk

Year 2 Sarah Joseph
SJJoseph1@sheffield.ac.uk

Emil Roger
ERoger1@sheffield.ac.uk

Suad Dahir
SADahir1@sheffield.ac.uk

Samuel Peploe-Williams
SPeploe-Williams1@sheffield.ac.uk

Alistair Pattison
ALTPattison1@sheffield.ac.uk

Sara Masood
SMasood3@sheffield.ac.uk

Year 3

Chloe Dervey
CADervey1@sheffield.ac.uk

Mwayuma Kisimba
MKisimba1@sheffield.ac.uk

Asma Weyrah
AWeyrah1@sheffield.ac.uk

Hamdah Abdi
HAbdi1@sheffield.ac.uk

Celina Gitau
CGitau1@sheffield.ac.uk

Paula Hashim
PHashim1@sheffield.ac.uk

Amie Smith
ASmith28@sheffield.ac.uk

Priscilla (Jielu) Lu
JLu14@sheffield.ac.uk

Heba Salama
HSalama1@sheffield.ac.uk

Ummi Bello
UABello1@sheffield.ac.uk

PGDip Nursing Student Reps 2017-18

Learning and Teaching Committee Board of Studies Staff Student Committee
January 2018 TBC Kim Warrillow - KDWarrillow1@sheffield.ac.uk TBC
September 2017

Miriam Francisco
MCFranciscoMonteiro1@sheffield.ac.uk

Tayaba Haider
THaider1@sheffield.ac.uk

Marie John - 

Soraia Ribau
SMarquesRibau1@sheffield.ac.uk

Tayaba Haider
THaider1@sheffield.ac.uk
January 2017

Fiona McLeod
FMcleod1@sheffield.ac.uk

Natalie Slater
NSlater2@sheffield.ac.uk

September 2016 Wendy Green
WGreen3@sheffield.ac.uk

Undergraduate Nursing Student Reps 2017-18

Learning and Teaching Committee Board of Studies Staff Student Committee
September 2017

Rebecca Dawson
RDawson3@sheffield.ac.uk

Tasha Eccles
TEccles2@sheffield.ac.uk

Rebecca Lai
RCYLai1@sheffield.ac.uk

Anna Pickering
ARPickering1@sheffield.ac.uk

Racquel Ward
RWard8@sheffield.ac.uk

Harriet Bradford
HIBradford1@sheffield.ac.uk

Ashleigh Scholtz
AScholtz1@sheffield.ac.uk

Fay Weston
FWeston1@sheffield.ac.uk

Advanced Neonatal Nurse Practitioner Student Reps 2017/18

Lydia Whiteman NRA01law@sheffield.ac.uk
Joanne Chubb JEChubb1@sheffield.ac.uk