Staff List

Below is a list of current academic staff within the School of Nursing and Midwifery. Where available, staff names link through to their personal profile.

Name Position Email Telephone
Ali Parveen Senior Lecturer parveen.ali@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2046
Allsopp, Tina Programme Co-ordinator snm-pgdip@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2033
Angyal, Adrienn University Teacher a.angyal@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2047
Ashman, Mick Nursing Lecturer/Director of Learning & Teaching m.ashman@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2034
Bell, Lisa School Administrator l.bell@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2039
Bewsher, Claire University Teacher c.bewsher@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2098
Bonardt, Kevin University Teacher k.j.bonardt@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2628
07523 910147
Brown, Ian Lecturer  i.s.brown@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2074
Chadwick, Kate Research Co-ordinator snm-postgrad@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2076
0114 235 7615
Chapman, Sarah Practice Educator (Secondment) sarah.chapman@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2036
Clarke-Darrington, Jesrine Learning Technologist j.clarke-darrington@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2052
Curtis, Penny Professor of Child & Family Health and Wellbeing p.a.curtis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2040
Dale, Jacqueline Practice Educator j.a.dale@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2072
Dobromylskyj, Angela Research Project Officer angela.dob@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2084
Ellis, Katie Lecturer k.ellis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2059
Fairbrother, Hannah Lecturer h.fairbrother@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2044
Firth, Lynne Clinical Educator lynne.firth@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2049
07523 910144
Fox, Andrea University Teacher andrea.fox@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2079
Garcia, Jose Learning & Teaching Support Technician hss-technician@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2430
Gardiner, Clare Senior Research Fellow c.gardiner@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2038
Gibbins, Caroline Admissions Officer snm.enquiries@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2030
Hinchliff, Sharron Reader/PGR Lead s.hinchliff@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2045
Howard, Barbara University Teacher (Secondment) b.w.howard@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2063
Hutchison, Julie Practice Educator (Secondment) julie.hutchison@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2067
Christine, Ingleton Emeritus Professor c.ingleton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 235 7615
Jokhi, Rachel University Teacher rachel.jokhi@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2043
Kelly, Heather Admissions Officer snm.enquiries@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2030
King, Rachel Research Associate rachel.king@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2626
Knight, Claire University Teacher claire.knight@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2627
07523 910148
Limb, Debbie University Teacher d.c.limb@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2050
Lowery, Andrea Programme Co-ordinator snm-lbr@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2053
Macintosh, Michael Senior University Teacher/PGT Lead m.j.macintosh@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2054
Mckeown, Jane University Teacher (Secondment) j.mckeown@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2071
Moore, Tracey Head of Department/Professor in Nursing tracey.moore@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2056
Morris, Sara University Teacher sara.morris@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2041
Pacan, Tracey Team Leader t.m.pacan@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2058
Pollard, Carol University Teacher c.l.pollard@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2032
Rajpoot, Aasia Clinical Educator (Secondment) a.rajpoot@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2629
07523 910146
Reid, David Senior University Teacher d.reid@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2060
Reid, Deborah Support Officer & PA to Head of Department snm-admin@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2037
Ridley, Martha Assessment Officer snm-exams@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 8751
Robertson, Steve Senior Research Fellow s.robertson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2624
Ryan, Tony Chair/Director of Research t.ryan@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2062
Sephton, Judith University Teacher j.sephton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2070
Sessions, Joanne Clinical Educator (Secondment) j.l.sessions@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2629
07523 910145
Seymour, Jane Professor of Palliative Care jane.seymour@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2030
Shaw, Elaine University Teacher elaine.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2031
Snowden, Sally University Teacher sally.snowden@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2086
07523 910142
Taylor, Bethany Research Associate btaylor3@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2625
Thompson, Jill Lecturer jill.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2075
Tod, Angela Professor of Older People and Care a.tod@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2057
Toon, Gary Programme Co-ordinator snm-nursing@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2064
Turner, Debbie Programme Co-ordinator snm-bmedsci@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2065
Underwood, Sally Senior Nursing Lecturer/Director of Professional Programmes s.underwood@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2066
Waller, Angela Student Recruitment Officer snm-admissions@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2083
Whitaker, Victoria Research Associate v.whitaker@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2073
Whitton, Elaine Senior University Teacher/Principal Admissions Tutor e.whitton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2069
Wilson, Fiona Lecturer fiona.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2085
Winslow, Michelle University Teacher m.winslow@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2077
Wood, Emily Research Fellow e.f.wood@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6263
Back to the top