Professional Services Staff

Below is a list of current support staff working in the School of Nursing and Midwifery.

Name Position Email Telephone
Bell, Lisa School Administrator l.bell@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2039
Clarke-Darrington, Jesrine Learning Technologist j.clarke-darrington@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2052
Pacan, Tracey Team Leader t.m.pacan@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2058
Parr, Emma Outreach Activities Officer (Faculty) e.parr@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2042
Reid, Deborah

Support Officer


PA to Head of Department

deborah.reid@sheffield.ac.uk/
snm-admin@sheffield.ac.uk

deborah.reid@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 2037

 

Admissions - Email Address: snm.enquiries@sheffield.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Kelly, Heather Admissions Officer h.m.kelly@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2030
Gibbins, Caroline  Admissions Officer c.d.gibbins@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2030

 

PG Diploma in Nursing (Adults) - Email Address: snm-pgdip@sheffield.ac.uk   

Name Position Email Telephone
Allsopp, Tina Programme Coordinator t.allsopp@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2033

 

Postgrad - Email Address: snm-postgrad@sheffield.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Chadwick, Kate Research Coordinator k.chadwick@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2076
0114 235 7615

 

CPD/LBR - Email Address: snm-lbr@sheffield.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Lowery, Andrea Programme Coordinator a.l.lowery@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2053
Toon, Gary Programme Coordinator g.toon@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2064

 

BMedSci - Email Address: snm-bmedsci@sheffield.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Turner, Debbie Programme Coordinator d.a.turner@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2065

 

Undergrad Nursing (Adults) - Email Address: snm-nursing@sheffield.ac.uk

Name Position Email Telephone
Toon, Gary Programme Coordinator g.toon@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 2064

Back to the top