Organising Committee (a-z)

Name Institution Email Phone

Dr Scott Arthur

Heriot Watt University, UK

s.arthur@hw.ac.uk

+44 (0) 131 451 3313

Professor Catherine Biggs

University of Sheffield, UK

c.biggs@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 (0) 114 222 7510

Miss Lindsay Hopcroft

University of Sheffield, UK

l.hopcroft@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 (0)114 222 5761

Professor Bruce Jefferson

Cranfield University, UK

b.jefferson@cranfield.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1234 754813

Dr Henriette Jensen

University of Sheffield, UK

h.s.jensen@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 (0) 114 222 8254

Mr Jamie Margetts

Clear Environmental Consultants Ltd, UK

jamie.margetts@clearltd.com

+44 (0) 1332 387650

Professor Adrian Saul

University of Sheffield, UK

a.j.saul@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 (0) 114 222 5068

Professor Dragan Savic

University of Exeter, UK

d.savic@exeter.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1392 263637

Dr Alma Schellart

University of Bradford, UK

a.schellart@bradford.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1274 234552

Professor Simon Tait

University of Bradford, UK

s.tait@bradford.ac.uk

+44 (0) 1274 233878