International Scientific Committee (a-z)

Name Institution Email

Prof Suhaimi Abdul-Talib

Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

ecsuhaimi@salam.uitm.edu.my

Prof. Aminuddin Ab. Ghani

Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

redac02@eng.usm.my

Dr Maria do Céu Almeida

Laboratório Nacional de Engenharia Civil (LNEC), Portugal

mcalmeida@lnec.pt

Dr Neil Armitage

University of Cape Town, South Africa

Neil.Armitage@uct.ac.za

Prof Richard Ashley

University of Sheffield, UK

r.ashley@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Simon Beecham

University of South Australia

Simon.Beecham@unisa.edu.au

Prof Jean-Luc Bertrand-Krajewski

INSA de Lyon, France

jean-luc.bertrand-krajewski@insa-lyon.fr

Prof Alberto Campisano

University of Catania, Italy

acampisa@dica.unict.it

Prof Ghassan Chebbo

CEREVE, France

chebbo@cereve.enpc.fr

Prof Guang-Hao Chen

Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong

ceghchen@ust.hk

Prof Francois Clemens

Technische Universiteit Delft, Netherlands

F.H.L.R.Clemens@TUDelft.nl

Prof Ana Deletic

Monash University, Australia

Ana.Deletic@monash.edu

Dr Thomas Ertl

University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences, Austria

thomas.ertl@boku.ac.at

Dr Gunther Gruber

Graz University of Technology, Austria

gruber@sww.tugraz.at

Prof Kapil Gupta

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

kgupta@civil.iitb.ac.in

Dr Oriol Gutierrez

Catalan Institute for Water Research, ICRA, Spain

ogutierrez@icra.cat

Dr Jim Joyce

V&A Consulting Engineers Inc, USA

jimjoyce@earthlink.net

Dr Frederique Larrarte

IFSTTAR, France

frederique.larrarte@ifsttar.fr

Dr Ole Mark

Urban Water DHI - Institute for Water and Environment, Denmark

Ole.Mark@dhi.dk

Prof Sveinung Sægrov

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

sveinung.sagrov@ntnu.no

Prof José Manuel de Saldanha Matos

Technical University of Lisbon, Portugal

jsm@civil.ist.utl.pt

Mr Johan Van Assel

Aquafin, Belgium

Johan.Vanassel@aquafin.be

Prof Peter Vanrolleghem

Université Laval, Quebec, Canada

Peter.Vanrolleghem@gci.ulaval.ca

Prof Jes Vollertsen

Aalborg University, Denmark

jv@bio.aau.dk

Prof Zhiguo Yuan

The University of Queensland, Australia

zhiguo@awmc.uq.edu.au