Global Hangout


Get together with members of the University's International Student Support Team and fellow-students for an opportunity to chat in a relaxed environment. Simply click on a time below to join sessions

Just drop in when you're free and come back as often as you like. To receive calendar notifications for Global Hangouts sign up here.

Dates and Times: 

Monday 15th February 12.00-13.00                                                            
Wednesday 17th February 12.00-13.00
Friday 19th February 12.00-13.00
Monday 22nd February 12.00-13.00                                                            
Wednesday 24th February 12.00-13.00
Friday 26th February No Session
Monday 1st March 12.00-13.00                                                
Wednesday 3rd March 12.00-13.00
Friday 5th March 12.00-13.00
Monday 8th March 12.00-13.00                                                   
Wednesday 10th March 12.00-13.00
Friday 12th March 12.00-13.00
Monday 15th March 12.00-13.00                                                  
Wednesday 17th March 12.00-13.00
Friday 19th March 12.00-13.00
Monday 22nd March 12.00-13.00                                                  
Wednesday 24th March 12.00-13.00
Friday 26th March 12.00-13.00
Monday 29th March 12.00-13.00                                                 
Wednesday 31st March 12.00-13.00