Erasmus Tutors

Department Erasmus Tutor Erasmus Tutor Email
Animal & Plant Science (APS) Dr Christian Voigt C.A.Voigt@sheffield.ac.uk
Archaeology & Prehistory (AAP) Prof Maureen Carroll P.M.Carroll@sheffield.ac.uk
Architecture (ARC) Dr Claudia Rojas Bernal c.rojas-bernal@sheffield.ac.uk
Automatic Control & Systems Engineering (ACS) Prof Michail A Balikhin m.balikhin@sheffield.ac.uk
Chemical and Biological Engineering (CPE) Dr Yajue Wu Y.Wu@shef.ac.uk
Chemistry (CHM) Dr Ahmed Iraqi A.Iraqi@shef.ac.uk
Civil & Structural Engineering (CIV) Dr Maurizio Guadagnini M.Guadagnini@shef.ac.uk
Computer Science (COM) Dr Marie-Cruz Villa- Uriol m.villa-uriol@sheffield.ac.uk
Economics (ECN) Dr Vassilis Sarantides v.sarantides@shef.ac.uk
Electronic & Electrical Engineering (EEE) Dr Milijana Odavic M.Odavic@sheffield.ac.uk
English Language Teaching Centre (ELT) Ms Maria Puro m.puro@sheffield.ac.uk
English Literature, Language & Linguistics Dr Christine Wallis c.wallis@sheffield.ac.uk
French (FRE) Outgoing Dr Maxime Goergen Maxime.Goergen@sheffield.ac.uk
French (FRE) Incoming Dr Christine Baycroft c.baycroft@sheffield.ac.uk
French (FRE) Luxembourg Kristine Horner k.horner@sheffield.ac.uk
Geography (GEO) Clea Carroll clea.carroll@sheffield.ac.uk
Germanic Studies (GER) Outgoing Dr Giles Harrington G.E.Harrington@sheffield.ac.uk
Germanic Studies (GER) Incoming Prof Henk de Berg H.de.Berg@shef.ac.uk
Germanic Studies (GER) Dutch Exchanges Dr Henriette Louwerse H.Louwerse@sheffield.ac.uk
Germanic Studies (GER) Luxembourg Dr Kristine Horner K.Horner@shef.ac.uk
Hispanic Studies (HIS) Incoming Christine Wilkinson Christine.Wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk
Hispanic Studies (HIS) Outgoing Dr Paul O’Neil paul.oneill@sheffield.ac.uk
History (HST)

Dr Andrew Tompkins

Dr Daniel Lee

A.S.Tompkins@Sheffield.ac.uk

D.L.Lee@Sheffield.ac.uk

Human Communication Sciences (HCS) Dr Meesha Warmington m.warmington@sheffield.ac.uk
Journalism (JNL) Dr Jared Ahmad J.Ahmad@sheffield.ac.uk
Landscape (LSC) Prof Eckart Lange E.Lange@sheffield.ac.uk
Law Mr Alvaro Fernandez
de la Mora
a.fernandezdelamora@sheffield.ac.uk
Management School (MGT) Chantal Cantarelli c.c.cantarelli@sheffield.ac.uk
Materials Science and Engineering (MAT) Dr Frederik Claeyssens f.claeyssens@sheffield.ac.uk
Mathematics & Statistics Dr Tobias Berger t.t.berger@sheffileld.ac.uk
Mechanical Engineering (MEC) Dr Inna Gitman i. gitman@sheffield.ac.uk
Nursing & Midwifery Mr Mick Ashman M.Ashman@sheffield.ac.uk
Philosophy (PHI) Dr Dominic Gregory D.Gregory@sheffield.ac.uk
Physics (PHY) Dr Susan Cartwright S.Cartwright@shef.ac.uk
Politics (POL) Dr Nasos Roussias A.Roussias@sheffield.ac.uk
Russian & Slavonic Studies Professor Craig Brandist C.S.Brandist@sheffield.ac.uk
Russian & Slavonic Studies (Czech) Luděk Knittl L.Knittl@sheffield.ac.uk
Russian & Slavonic Studies  Russiand and Polish) Christine Wilkinson Christine.Wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk
ScHARR (School of Health and Related Research) Prof Michelle
Holdsworth
michelle.holdsworth@sheffield.ac.uk
Sociological Studies (SCS) Dr Julie Walsh j.c.walsh@sheffield.ac.uk
Urban Studies & Planning Dr Berna Keskin B.Keskin@sheffield.ac.uk

* Any departments not listed are not relevant to Study Abroad Programme.