Study Abroad Tutors

Department Study Abroad Tutor Study Abroad Tutor Email
Aerospace Engineering (FCE) Mr Peter Lomas peter.lomas@shef.ac.uk
Animal & Plant Science (APS) Dr Gareth Fraser G.Fraser@shef.ac.uk
Archaeology & Prehistory (AAP) Dr Kevin Kuykendall k.l.kuykendall@sheffield.ac.uk
Architecture (ARC) Mr Russell Light R.D.Light@sheffield.ac.uk
Automatic Control & Systems Engineering (ACS) Prof Michail Balikhin m.balikhin@sheffield.ac.uk
Biomedical Science (BMS) Dr Martin Zeidler m.zeidler@sheffield.ac.uk
Chemical and Biological Engineering (CPE) Dr Yajue Wu Y.Wu@shef.ac.uk
Chemistry (CHM) Prof Lee Brammer lee.brammer@sheffield.ac.uk
Civil & Structural Engineering (CIV) Dr Maurizio Guadagnini M.Guadagnini@shef.ac.uk
Computer Science (COM) Dr Maria-Cruz Villa-Uriol m.villa-uriol@sheffield.ac.uk
East Asian Studies (Chinese students) (EAS) Dr Mei Zhang M.Zhang@shef.ac.uk
East Asian Studies (Japanese students) (EAS) Dr Thomas McAuley T.E.McAuley@sheffield.ac.uk
East Asian Studies (Korean students) (EAS) Mrs Sukyeon Cho S.Cho@shef.ac.uk
Economics (ECN) Dr Vassilis Sarantides v.sarantides@shef.ac.uk
Electronic & Electrical Engineering (EEE) Dr Milijana Odavic M.Odavic@sheffield.ac.uk
English Language Teaching Centre (ELT) Ms Maria Puro m.puro@sheffield.ac.uk
School of English (LIT, ELL, EGH) Dr Fabienne Collignon f.collignon@sheffield.ac.uk
French (FRE) Dr Maxime Goergen Maxime.Goergen@sheffield.ac.uk
Geography (GEO) Dr Desiree Fields d.fields@sheffield.ac.uk
Germanic Studies (GER) Prof Michael Perraudin m.f.perraudin@sheffield.ac.uk
Hispanic Studies (HIS) Mr Nin Sauleda Brossa n.sauledabrossa@sheffield.ac.uk
History (HST) Dr Dina Gusejnova D.Gusejnova@sheffield.ac.uk
Human Communication Sciences (HCS) Dr Ben Rutter B.Rutter@sheffield.ac.uk
School of Information (INF) Mr Jorge Martins jorge.martins@sheffield.ac.uk
Journalism (JNL) Dr Petar Milin p.milin@sheffield.ac.uk
Landscape (LSC) Dr Olaf Schroth O.Schroth@sheffield.ac.uk
Management School (MGT) Dr Marta Herrero M.Herrero@sheffield.ac.uk
Materials Science and Engineering (MAT) Dr Frederik Claeyssens f.claeyssens@sheffield.ac.uk
Mechanical Engineering (MEC) Dr Inna Gitman i.gitman@sheffield.ac.uk
Modern Languages Teaching Centre (MLT) mltc@sheffield.ac.uk
Molecular Biology & Biotechnology (MBB) Dr Liz Alvey e.alvey@sheffield.ac.uk
Music (MUS) Dr George Nicholson g.nicholson@sheffield.ac.uk
Philosophy (PHI) Professor Eric Olson >e.olson@sheffield.ac.uk
Physics (PHY) Dr Susan Cartwright S.Cartwright@shef.ac.uk
Politics (POL) Dr Nasos Roussias a.roussias@sheffield.ac.uk
Probability and Statistics Prof Lucy Wyatt l.wyatt@sheffield.ac.uk
Psychology (PSY) Miss Liz Fotherby l.fotherby@Sheffield.ac.uk
Russian & Slavonic Studies (RUS) Ms Liudmila Nedialkova L.Nedialkova@shef.ac.uk
School Of Mathematics & Statistics (MAS) Prof Lucy Wyatt l.wyatt@sheffield.ac.uk
Sociological Studies (SCS) Dr Afua Twum-Danso Imoh a.twum-danso@sheffield.ac.uk
Town & Regional Planning (TRP) Ms Keely Robinson k.robinson@sheffield.ac.uk

* Any departments not listed are not relevant to Study Abroad Programme.