Contact us

Here are the key University contacts for internationalisation:


Global Engagement

If you'd help or advice on any aspect of internationalisation please get in touch with Dr Malcolm Butler, Director of Global Engagement. 

Email: M.A.Butler@sheffield.ac.uk


Global Opportunities & Partnerships

Dörte Stevenson, Head of Partnerships and Global Opportunities.

Email: D.Stevenson@sheffield.ac.uk


International Recruitment

Louise McCarthy, Head of International Recruitment

Email: Louise.McCarthy@sheffield.ac.uk


International Alumni

Sara Qutub, International Alumni Development Manager

Email: S.Qutub@sheffield.ac.uk


Internationalisation faculty leads

Arts and Humanities:

Professor David Wood, Director of International Affairs

Email: David.Wood@sheffield.ac.uk

Engineering:

Ben Short, Head of International and External Engagement

Email: b.w.short@sheffield.ac.uk

Medicine, Dentistry and Health:

Kevin Corke, Interim Faculty Director of Operations

Email: k.p.corke@sheffield.ac.uk

Science:

Professor Simon Jones, Director of Recruitment and External Relations

Email: simon.jones@sheffield.ac.uk

Social Sciences:

Greg Morgan, Head of International Partnerships

Email: Greg.Morgan@sheffield.ac.uk

International Student Support & Guidance

Mark Collier, Head of International Student Support

Email: m.collier@sheffield.ac.uk


Research Services

Deborah McClean, Director of Research Services

Email: d.mcclean@sheffield.ac.uk