Postgraduate and research admissions

For information on research and taught postgraduate course applications and admissions, please contact the relevant admissions tutor as below or the Postgraduate Administrator. 


Bobby croppedFor MA Urban Design and Planning:


Dr Bobby Nisha

Telephone: +44 114 222 6934

Email: b.nisha@sheffield.ac.uk


Zheng WangFor MSc Urban and Regional Planning:


Dr Zheng Wang

Telephone: +44 114 222 7917

Email: zheng.wang@sheffield.ac.uk


Ruth ContactFor MSc in Applied GIS:


Dr Ruth Hamilton

Telephone +44 114 222 6921

Email: r.hamilton@sheffield.ac.uk


Gabriel SilvestreFor MSc in Cities and Global Development:


Dr Gabriel Silvestre

Telephone: +44 114 222 6913

Email: g.silvestre@sheffield.ac.uk  

Sarah PFor MSc Real Estate and MSc Real Estate Planning and Development:


Dr Sarah Payne

Telephone: +44 114 222 6939

Email: s.payne@sheffield.ac.uk


GylnFor PhD Admissions:


Dr Glyn Williams

Telephone: +44 114 222 6179

Email: glyn.williams@sheffield.ac.uk


Postgraduate Enquiries

If your query is related to the content of the course, please contact the relevant admissions tutor or the departmental office:

Telephone: +44 114 222 6900
Email: usp@sheffield.ac.uk

If your query is related to the admissions process or system, then please contact the central admissions team.

Department of Urban Studies and Planning
University of Sheffield
Western Bank
Sheffield
S10 2TN
United Kingdom