Postgraduate and research admissions

For information on research and taught postgraduate course applications and admissions, please contact the relevant admissions tutor as below or the Postgraduate Administrator. 


Bobby croppedFor MA Urban Design and Planning:


Dr Bobby Nisha

Telephone: +44 114 222 6934

Email: b.nisha@sheffield.ac.uk


Zheng WangFor MA in Town and Regional Planning:


Dr Zheng Wang

Telephone: +44 114 222 7917

Email: zheng.wang@sheffield.ac.uk


Ruth ContactFor MSc in Applied GIS:


Dr Ruth Hamilton

Telephone +44 114 222 6921

Email: r.hamilton@sheffield.ac.uk


Gabriel SilvestreFor MA in Cities and Global Development:


Dr Gabriel Silvestre

Telephone: +44 114 222 6913

Email: g.silvestre@sheffield.ac.uk  

scFor PhD Admissions:


Dr Steve Connelly

Telephone: +44 114 222 6916

Email: s.connelly@sheffield.ac.uk

Sarah PFor MSc Real Estate and MSc Real Estate Planning and Development:


Dr Sarah Payne

Telephone: +44 114 6939

Email: s.payne@sheffield.ac.uk



Postgraduate Enquiries

Telephone: +44 114 222 6900
Email: usp@sheffield.ac.uk

Department of Urban Studies and Planning
University of Sheffield
Western Bank
Sheffield
S10 2TN
United Kingdom