Training

Most courses can be booked through the Learning Management System (LMS).

Book a course through LMS

Upcoming training
Introduction to the CMS (CIC310) Tuesday 18 September 10am - 12pm Booked through LMS - Computer Centre
Introduction to the CMS - at your own pace (CIC310a) Wednesday 19 September 10am - 12pm Booked through LMS - Computer Centre
Getting to Grips with Layouts and Templates (CIC311) Wednesday 3 October 10am - 12pm Booked through LMS - Computer Centre
Digital Drop In session Wednesday 3 October 2pm - 3pm

Humanities Research Institute (HRI) Conference Room, Upper Hanover Street.

No need to book, just turn up.

CMS Bitsize: Form Template (CIC312) Friday 5 October 10am - 12pm Booked through LMS - Computer Centre
Introduction to the CMS (CIC310) Monday 15 October 2pm - 4pm Booked through LMS - Computer Centre
Introduction to the CMS - at your own pace (CIC310a) Wednesday 17 October 2pm - 4pm Booked through LMS - Computer Centre
Getting to Grips with Layouts and Templates (CIC311) Friday 26 October 10am - 12pm Booked through LMS - Computer Centre
Administration for CMS Web Sites (CIC308) Tuesday 30 October 10am - 12pm Booked through LMS - Computer Centre
Introduction to the CMS (CIC310) Thursday 1 November 10am - 12pm Booked through LMS - Computer Centre
Introduction to the CMS - at your own pace (CIC310a) Wednesday 14 November 10am - 12pm Booked through LMS - Computer Centre
Getting to Grips with Layouts and Templates (CIC311) Monday 26 November 10am - 12pm Booked through LMS - Computer Centre
CMS Bitsize: Form Template (CIC312) Wednesday 28 November 10am - 12pm Booked through LMS - Computer Centre
Introduction to the CMS (CIC310) Wednesday 11 December 10am - 12pm Booked through LMS - Computer Centre
Introduction to the CMS - at your own pace (CIC310a) Thursday 13 December 10am - 12pm Booked through LMS - Computer Centre

Please note that although we try to keep this page up to date, occasionally the information may be wrong due to a later location change, so please check the information in the Learning Management System prior to the course.