Members of CREED Sheffield

Members of WOERRC
Prof Jason Heyes (director of WOERRC) j.heyes@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Kirsty Newsome k.j.newsome@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Pauline Dibben p.dibben@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Hastings t.hastings@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Huiping Xian h.xian@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Dermot Breslin d.breslin@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Paul Latreille p.latreille@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Colin Williams c.c.williams@sheffield.ac.uk
Associate members of WOERRC
Dr Diane Burns
d.burns@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Rachael Finn
r.l.finn@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Naoko Komori n.komori@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Genevieve LeBaron
g.lebaron@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ludek Rychly
Dr Mark Tomlinson mark.tomlinson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Robert Wapshott
r.wapshott@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Adam Whitworth adam.whitworth@sheffield.ac.uk
Doctoral members of WOERRC
Sylvia Acquah sylvia.acquah@sheffield.ac.uk
Nikola Bakalov TBC
Philip Boahen ecp12pab@sheffield.ac.uk
John Briggs ecp10jlb@sheffield.ac.uk
Gareth Crockett TBC
Josip Franic TBC
Victoria Harte ecp11vah@sheffield.ac.uk
Darius Ikyanyon dnikyanyon1@sheffield.ac.uk
Caroline Linhares czdlinhares1@sheffield.ac.uk
Legha Momtazian
l.momtazian@sheffield.ac.uk
Gabriela Morales Martinez
g.morales@sheffield.ac.uk
Fredy Valdovinso Salinas ecp10fmv@sheffield.ac.uk
Matthew Willett m.r.willett@sheffield.ac.uk