Level 1 Deadlines Header

 

Semester 1

Module Essay Deadline
HST112 Essay 1
Essay 2
Wednesday 18 October 2017, 12 noon.
Monday 13 November 2017, 12 noon.
HST115 Essay 1
Essay 2
Wednesday 1 November 2017, 12 noon.
Tuesday 28 November 2017, 12 noon.
Module Essay Deadline
HST120 Assessment 1
Online Exercises

Friday 27 October 2017, 5pm (week 5)
Assessment 2
Planning Document
Wednesday 15 November 2017, 12 noon (Submit via the Turnitin system on MOLE)
Assessment 3
Group Presentations
Will be given during seminars in week 11.
Assessment 4
Essay
Wednesday 13 December 2017, 12 noon (Submit via the Turnitin system on MOLE)

Semester 2

Module Essay

Deadline 

* Deadline revised in March 2018

HST116 Essay 1   
Essay 2
Friday 16 March 2018, 12 noon.*
Wednesday 25 April 2018, 12 noon.
HST117 Essay 1         
Essay 2
Friday 9 March 2018, 12 noon.*         
Wednesday 18 April 2018, 12 noon.
HST119 Essay 1
Essay 2
Wednesday 14 March 2018, 12 noon.*
Monday 23 April 2018, 12 noon.

 

For more information please use the links below