Contacts

Academic Programmes and Student Engagement

Learning and Teaching Services

Projects and Development Team

Department for Lifelong Learning

Academic Programmes and Student Engagement

Michelle Nolan Director of Academic Programmes and Student Engagement m.nolan@sheffield.ac.uk 20420
Louise Woodcock Assistant Director of Academic Programmes and Student Engagement l.a.woodcock@sheffield.ac.uk 21742
Jackie Smith

PA to Director of Academic Programmes and Student Engagement / Department Administration Team Leader
Staff Profile

j.b.smith@sheffield.ac.uk 21354

LeTS Department Administration Team

Jackie Smith Department Administration Team Leader j.b.smith@sheffield.ac.uk 21354
Karen Cohen Department Administration Officer k.cohen@sheffield.ac.uk 20426

Learning and Teaching Services (LeTS)

Professional Development Team

Nigel Russell

Professional Development Managers Team Leader
Staff Profile

n.russell@sheffield.ac.uk 22474
Karen Ford Professional Development Manager
Staff Profile
k.ford@sheffield.ac.uk 20423
Rachel Bovill Professional Development Manager
Staff Profile
r.a.bovill@sheffield.ac.uk 20428
Sarah Moore Professional Development Manager
Staff Profile
sarah.moore@sheffield.ac.uk 21753
April Dawson Professional Development Programmes Administrator a.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk 20401

Learning and Teaching Development Managers

Claire Allam

Learning and Teaching Development Manager (Faculty of Science)
Staff Profile

c.allam@sheffield.ac.uk 20407
Andrea Bath

Learning and Teaching Development Manager (Faculty of Arts & Humanities)
Staff Profile

a.j.bath@sheffield.ac.uk 21365
Marie Evans Learning and Teaching Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry & Health)
Staff Profile
m.evans@sheffield.ac.uk 21746
Sarah Hague Learning and Teaching Development Manager (Faculty of Social Sciences) s.l.hague@sheffield.ac.uk 21352
Richard Ward

Learning and Teaching Development Manager (Faculty of Engineering)
Staff Profile

r.b.ward@sheffield.ac.uk 21358

Quality Management Team

Angela Gascoyne Quality Manager (Team Leader) a.gascoyne@sheffield.ac.uk 21366
Karen Anderson Quality Manager (Partnerships)
Staff Profile
k.h.anderson@sheffield.ac.uk 21744
Kate Richardson (Maternity Leave) Quality Management Adviser (Pathways) k.m.richardson@sheffield.ac.uk 21748
Angela Marron Quality Management Adviser (Arts & Humanities)
Staff Profile
a.marron@sheffield.ac.uk 27151
Josie Towl Quality Management Adviser (Science) j.a.towl@sheffield.ac.uk 21355
Nicola Orridge Quality Management Adviser (Social Sciences)
Staff Profile
n.orridge@sheffield.ac.uk 21750
Ann Whorton Quality Management Adviser (Engineering) a.e.whorton@sheffield.ac.uk 24063

Admin Support Team

Tracy Kent Admin Support Team Leader
Staff Profile
t.k.kent@sheffield.ac.uk 20417
Claire Allison Admin Support Assistant
Staff Profile
c.s.allison@sheffield.ac.uk 21360
Ryan Armitage Admin Support Assistant
Staff Profile
ryan.armitage@sheffield.ac.uk 21363
Eve Grant Admin Support Assistant (External Examiners)
Staff Profile
e.grant@sheffield.ac.uk 20416
Rebecca Swift Admin Support Assistant (External Examiners)
Staff Profile
r.m.swift@sheffield.ac.uk 21364
Marion Walters Admin Support Assistant
Staff Profile
marion.walters@sheffield.ac.uk 21357

Projects and Development Team

Online Learning Team

Layla Croll Production Manager
Profile
l.croll@sheffield.ac.uk 20412
David Holloway Production Manager
Profile
d.holloway@sheffield.ac.uk 20421
Robert Spark Educational Content Developer r.lapworth@sheffield.ac.uk 20413
Laura Giles Educational Developer
Profile
l.giles@sheffield.ac.uk 20422
Chris Black Production Assistant
Profile
c.black@sheffield.ac.uk 20427

Strategy and Projects

Kimberley Marwood (Maternity Leave) Project Officer
Profile
k.marwood@sheffield.ac.uk 21351
India Woof (Maternity Leave) Engaged Curriculum Adviser
Profile
i.woof@sheffield.ac.uk 20414
Juliet Storey Lead Educational Developer (Achieve More Project)
Profile
j.storey@sheffield.ac.uk 21204
Fern Merrills Project Officer (Achieve More Project)
Profile
f.merrills@sheffield.ac.uk 20419

Student Engagement

Jessica Baily

Projects and Student Partnerships Manager
Profile

j.baily@sheffield.ac.uk 21209

Widening Participation & Research Evaluation Unit (WPREU)

Julian Crockford WPREU Manager
Profile
julian.crockford@sheffield.ac.uk 22475
Rita Hordósy Post Doc Researcher
Profile
r.hordosy@sheffield.ac.uk 21752
Miriam Miller WP Researcher & Evaluator
Profile
miriam.r.miller@sheffield.ac.uk 20415
Greg Brown WP Researcher & Evaluator
Profile
g.brown@sheffield.ac.uk 21743
Zoe Baker Researcher/Student Engagement Practitioner z.baker@sheffield.ac.uk 20418
Simon Linskill WP Assistant
Profile
s.linskill@sheffield.ac.uk 21754

Team Support

Grace Jones Projects and Development Assistant grace.jones@sheffield.ac.uk 21309


Department for Lifelong Learning

Maria Baldam Student Support & Welfare Assistant
Profile
m.baldam@sheffield.ac.uk 27023
Sophie Belot Programme Director: French Language & Cultures
Profile
s.belot@sheffield.ac.uk 27115
Alex Berry Student Support & Welfare Adviser
Profile
alex.berry@sheffield.ac.uk 27026
Jackie Butt Administrative Officer
Profile
j.butt@sheffield.ac.uk 27020
Julie Cook Programme Manager/PA to Director
Profile
j.k.cook@sheffield.ac.uk 27018
Claire Ferguson Departmental Manager
Profile
claire.ferguson@sheffield.ac.uk 27024
Jackie Ferguson University Tutor
Profile
j.ferguson@sheffield.ac.uk 27002
Sarah Hale Programme Director
Profile
s.hale@sheffield.ac.uk 27048
Olivia Harrison Programme Director: L1 Arts and Humanities
Profile
o.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk 27116
Naomi Hetherington University Tutor
Profile
n.hetherington@sheffield.ac.uk 27003
Antonio Ibarz Course Director: Spanish & Latin American Studies
Profile
a.ibarz@sheffield.ac.uk 27049
Angi Johnson Administration Officer
Profile
a.m.johnson1@sheffield.ac.uk 27022
Willy Kitchen Director
Profile
w.kitchen@sheffield.ac.uk 27021
Carl Lee Working with Communities University Tutor
Profile
carl.lee@sheffield.ac.uk 27012
Margaret Lewis Community Outreach Manager
Profile
margaret.lewis@sheffield.ac.uk 28128
Richard Mather Programme Director for IT and Organisations
Profile
r.mather@sheffield.ac.uk 27085
Joanna Mutlow Programme Director (Communities)
Profile
j.mutlow@sheffield.ac.uk 28169
Bishnu Pariyar University Tutor
Profile
b.pariyar@sheffield.ac.uk 27014
Juliette Pitchfork Administrative Officer
Profile
j.pitchfork@sheffield.ac.uk 27045
Camilla Priede Programme Director
Profile
c.priede@sheffield.ac.uk 27091
Louise Ritchie Community Outreach Manager
Profile
l.e.ritchie@sheffield.ac.uk 28121
Helen Roy Marketing & External Relations Manager
Profile
h.roy@sheffield.ac.uk 27033
Jack Smith Department Administrative Assistant jack.smith@sheffield.ac.uk 27000
Rachel Staddon University Tutor
Profile
r.v.staddon@sheffield.ac.uk 27004
Lyndsey Stanton Tutor (Communities)
Profile
l.stanton@sheffield.ac.uk 27011
Diana Swales University Tutor
Profile
diana.swales@sheffield.ac.uk 27006
Rosalind Tratt University Tutor
Profile
ros.tratt@sheffield.ac.uk 22007
David Vessey University Tutor
Profile
d.vessey@sheffield.ac.uk 27009
Anthony Warde University Tutor
Profile
anthony.warde@sheffield.ac.uk 27010