Contact us

Our teams are based at:

New Spring House
The Economic Development, Partnerships and Knowledge Exchange and Communications teams are based at New Spring House, 231 Glossop Road, Sheffield, S10 2GW

Cathedral Court
The Public Engagement and City and Culture teams are based at Cathedral Court, 46 Church Street, Sheffield, S1 2GN

Kroto Innovation Centre
The Innovation Centre team is based at North Campus, Broad Lane, Sheffield, S3 7HQ

Directors
WantDr Sarah Want Director of Partnerships and Regional Engagement

sarah.want@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 2221445
Vanessa ToulminProfessor Vanessa Toulmin Director of City and Culture v.toulmin@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2220562
Departmental Support
Kylie CrossKylie Cross

Partnerships and Regional Engagement Administrator (City Office)

kylie.cross@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2220569
Sophie DanielsSophie Fletcher  
(née Daniels)
Lead Administrator and PA to Sarah Want sophie.fletcher@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2227618
Lesley AllenLesley Allen Finance, Projects and Office Manager l.a.allen@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2220567
Callum KayeCallum Kaye Project Support Officer callum.kaye@sheffield.ac.uk
nullPost vacant        
Partnerships and Regional Engagement Administrator (New Spring House)
Lindsey AllportLindsey Allport Partnerships and Regional Engagement Administrator (City Office) l.payne@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 2223898

City and Culture
Sara UnwinSara Unwin Head of Cultural Engagement s.c.unwin@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2221457
nullPost Vacant Public Engagement Fellow
Penny BlackhamPenny Blackham Cultural Engagement Officer penny.blackham@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2228370
Lesley WebsterLesley Webster Cultural Engagement Officer and Off the Shelf l.d.webster@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2223895
Maria De SouzaMaria de Souza Off the Shelf maria.desouza@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2223896
Regional Economic Development (including the Innovation Centre)
KNIGHTYasmin Knight Head of Regional Engagement y.knight@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2221057
James CokehamJames Cokeham
Regional Economic Development Manager j.a.cokeham@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2224552
Eleanor EdeyEleanor Edey 

Regional Partnerships Development Officer

e.edey@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2227620
Peter HoughPeter Hough Project Support Officer (Innovation Centre) p.hough@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2224587
Fern MitchellFern Mitchell Clerical Assistant (Innovation Centre) f.mitchell@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2224550
Partnerships
HambletonRuth Hambleton Partnerships Manager r.hambleton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2227433
John DaleJohn Dale Industry Account Manager j.dale@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2227615
AAndrew Darbyndrew Darby Partnerships Development Manager a.k.darby@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2221453
Robert SadlerRob Sadler Partnerships and Data Support Officer (Salesforce CRM Contact) robert.sadler@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2221332
Knowledge Exchange
Chris_BAKERChris Baker Head of Innovation and Knowledge Exchange c.m.baker@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2227443

Adam BondAdam Bond

Industrial Strategy Programme Manager a.p.bond@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2224400
Joanne RobertsJoanne Roberts Project Manager (Knowledge Exchange) joanne.roberts@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2224615
Amy Sutherland-JarvestAmy Sutherland-Jarvest Project Manager (Knowledge Exchange) a.sutherland-jarvest@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2224564
Lahari ParchuriLahari Parchuri Enterprise Manager l.parchuri@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2224599
Tom HemingtonTom Hemington Enterprise Officer t.hemington@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2224556
Sarah PRESarah Cullen Operations Manager (Pitch-In Project) s.cullen@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2224597
Christine HillChristine Hill Knowledge Exchange Development Officer c.hill@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2221456
Cat HartleyCat Hartley Partnerships and Engagement Support Officer c.hartley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2224017
Public Engagement
OLDFIELDGreg Oldfield Head of Public Engagement g.m.oldfield@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2220561
Amy CarterAmy Carter Public Engagement Manager a.d.carter@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2220564
Fran MarshallFran Marshall Research and Evaluation Manager f.e.marshall@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2220566
Lynette HodgesLynette Hodges Public Engagement Officer l.j.hodges@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2220563
Marketing and Communications
LathamRachel Latham Communications Manager r.latham@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2221335
Rosie SKIRROWRosie Hakes
(née Skirrow)

Communications Officer rosie.hakes@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2221066

Bryony PriceBryony Price


Communications Officer bryony.price@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2224596