University and Students' Union Contacts

Care Leaver Support 0114 222 1262 care@sheffield.ac.uk
Careers Service 0114 222 0910 careers@sheffield.ac.uk
Counselling Service 0114 222 4134 UCS@sheffield.ac.uk
Central Welfare and Guidance 0114 222 4321 support@sheffield.ac.uk
Disability and Dyslexia Support Service 0114 222 1303 disability.info@sheffield.ac.uk
Examinations Team 0114 222 1288 www.sheffield.ac.uk/ssid/contacts/exams
Financial Support Team 0114 222 1319 financialhelp@sheffield.ac.uk
International Student Services 0114 222 9679 www.sheffield.ac.uk/ssid/international/email
Local/Commuter Student Support 0114 222 4766 emily.ansell@sheffield.ac.uk
Harassment and Bullying Support Network 0114 222 9621 harassment@sheffield.ac.uk
Mature Student Support 0114 222 1378 k.axon@sheffield.ac.uk  
Multi-Faith Chaplaincy Service 0114 222 8923 chaplaincy@sheffield.ac.uk
Nightline listening service 0114 222 8787 nightline@sheffield.ac.uk
Research Degree Support Team 0114 222 1425 pgr-enquiries@sheffield.ac.uk
Resident Support (Endcliffe Village) 0114 222 4488 supportendcliffe@sheffield.ac.uk
Resident Support (Ranmoor Village) 0114 222 8943 supportranmoor@sheffield.ac.uk
Resident Support (City and Central Campus) 0114 222 4488 supportcity@sheffield.ac.uk
Security Services 0114 222 4085 security@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Advice Centre 0114 222 8660 advice@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Access to Mental Health Support (SAMHS) 0114 222 3635 SAMHS@sheffield.ac.uk
University Health Service 0114 222 2100 health.service@sheffield.ac.uk