Contact Development, Alumni Relations & Events

Office AddressAddress:

Development, Alumni Relations & Events
University of Sheffield
40 Victoria Street
Sheffield
S10 2TN

Visitors using Sat Nav: Use postcode S3 7QB

Email: alumni@sheffield.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)114 222 1071
Fax: +44 (0)114 222 1044

Location Map

If you have a question you've been unable to answer take a look at our Frequently Asked Questions web page.


Executive Office

Miles Stevenson Director of Advancement miles.stevenson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1070
Sarah Hamilton Office Manager & PA to the Director of Advancement sarah.hamilton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4516
Kirsty Woodhead PA to Deputy Director & Head of Major Gifts k.woodhead@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4515
Colby Parker Office Assistant c.a.parker@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1071

Campaigns Team

Michelle Moore Deputy Director of Advancement michelle.moore@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5595
Ruth Stanley Senior Development Manager r.e.stanley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1075
Hannah Jordan Senior Development Manager h.v.jordan@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1077
Emma Davey Senior Development Manager e.davey@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4518
Ceris Morris Senior Development Manager ceris.morris@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4512
Jon Ashford-Smith Senior Development Manager j.ashford-smith@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4517
Richard Hardcastle Development Officer r.hardcastle@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 7052
Olympia Shipley Development Assistant o.shipley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 7051
David Meadows Development Officer - Legacies & Individual Giving d.meadows@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1073
Debbie Beaumont-Thomas Fundraising Administrator d.beaumont-thomas@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5597
Lucy Arnold Stewardship Officer l.arnold@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 7055
Lynn Leadbeater Trusts & Foundations Officer (Mon-Tue) l.leadbeater@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5596
Louise Shaw Trusts & Foundations Officer (Wed-Fri) louise.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5596
Miryam Prasetyo Prospect Researcher m.prasetyo@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1072
Wouter Servaas Prospect Researcher w.servaas@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4513

International

Helen Rey Executive Director
University of Sheffield in America, inc.
helen.rey@sheffield.ac.uk 001-509-994-5102
Sara Qutub International Alumni Development Manager s.qutub@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 4519

Alumni Relations

Claire Rundström Head of Alumni Relations c.e.rundstrom@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1043
Sarah Hopkins Alumni Communications Manager (Mon-Wed) s.hopkins@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5590
Ruth Kirkman Alumni Communications Manager (Thur-Fri) r.kirkman@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5590
Nick Kennard Alumni Relations Assistant n.s.kennard@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5592
Helen Meadows Alumni Relations Events Officer h.meadows@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1079
Hayley Chalmers Alumni Relations Events Assistant h.f.chalmers@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1039
Emma Packham Alumni Volunteering Manager E.J.Packham@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5599

Alumni Fund

Jemma Gurr Regular Giving Manager j.d.gurr@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5594
Heather Bellamy Regular Giving Officer h.c.bellamy@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5598

Development Services

Andy Cooper Head of Development Services andy.cooper@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1078
Steve Clark Finance and Stewardship Officer s.r.clark@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1076
Emily Dearden Financial Support Assistant e.dearden@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 7074
Helen Rosbottom Information Officer h.rosbottom@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 1042
Rebecca Spencer Database Assistant rebecca.spencer@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5593
Ian Levitt Database Assistant i.levitt@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 7050

Back to the top