Meet the staff from IWP

Members of the Institute of Work Psychology are all staff at Sheffield University Management School. Click on an individual's name to find out more about their research interests.

Staff members of IWP
Name Number Email
Prof Karina Nielsen (Director of IWP) +44 (0)114 222 0983 k.m.nielsen@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Carolyn Axtell +44 (0)114 222 3267 c.m.axtell@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Kamaljit Birdi +44 (0)114 222 3288 k.birdi@sheffield.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Brooks +44 (0)114 222 3218 s.brooks@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Diane Burns +44 (0)114 222 3216 d.burns@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Angela Carter
+44 (0)114 222 3250 a.carter@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Jeremy Dawson +44 (0)114 222 3238 j.f.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Laura Dean +44 (0)114 222 3438 l.dean@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Penny Dick +44 (0)114 222 3365 p.dick@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Rachael Finn +44 (0)114 222 3484 r.l.finn@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Emanuela Girei +44 (0)114 222 0985 e.girei@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Kristin Hildenbrand +44 (0)114 222 0982 k.hildenbrand@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Malcolm Patterson +44 (0)114 222 3244 m.patterson@sheffield.ac.uk
Mrs Rose Shepherd +44 (0)114 222 3228 rose.shepherd@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Christine Sprigg +44 (0)114 222 3263 c.a.sprigg@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Chris Stride +44 (0)114 222 3262 c.b.stride@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Anna Topakas +44 (0)114 222 3240 a.topakas@sheffield.ac.uk
Emeritus Prof Peter Warr +44 (0)114 222 3231 p.warr@sheffield.ac.uk
PhD members of IWP
Name Email
Sylvia Acquah sylvia.acquah@sheffield.ac.uk
Albert Attom aatom1@sheffield.ac.uk
John Briggs ecp10jlb@sheffield.ac.uk
Hassan Fikury HFikury1@sheffield.ac.uk
Victoria Harte Ecp11vah@sheffield.ac.uk
Leanne Ingram lingram1@sheffield.ac.uk
Evelyn Lanka elanka1@sheffield.ac.uk
Daniella Mohamed Mokhtar DMMokhtar1@sheffield.ac.uk
Emma Parry E.Parry@sheffield.ac.uk
Ameerah Qattan AMQattan1@sheffield.ac.uk
Queyu Ren QRen1@sheffield.ac.uk
Katharine Roberts cmp11ker@sheffield.ac.uk
Tobias Stadler T.Stadler@sheffield.ac.uk
Katharine Whittingham cmp11kw@sheffield.ac.uk
Amanda Williamson a.j.williamson@sheffield.ac.uk