Professional services staff

Contact details for professional services staff in the School of Architecture.

Professional services staff

Name Role Contact
Cheryl Armitage (Maternity Leave) Postgraduate Research Officer +44 (0)114 222 0351
c.armitage@sheffield.ac.uk
Leigh Brown PA to Head of School +44 (0)114 222 0303
leigh.brown@sheffield.ac.uk
Andrea Chambers Finance Administrator +44 (0)114 222 0372
a.chambers@sheffield.ac.uk
Samantha Drobinski Departmental Manager +44 (0)114 222 0336
s.c.drobinski@sheffield.ac.uk
Rebecca Gray Learning and Teaching Manager (Monday, Wednesday and Thursday) +44 (0)114 222 0309
r.gray@sheffield.ac.uk
Sam Guest Recruitment and Admissions Assistant +44 (0)114 222 0349
s.guest@sheffield.ac.uk
Christie Harrison Research Manager +44 (0)114 222 0362
c.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk
Sara Lancashire Marketing and External Relations Manager +44 (0)114 222 0332
s.j.lancashire@sheffield.ac.uk
Louise Le Cornu Learning and Teaching Administrator +44 (0)114 222 0306
l.lecornu@sheffield.ac.uk
Charlotte Stait Enquiries and Clerical Support Assistant +44 (0)114 222 0305
c.stait@sheffield.ac.uk

Technical team

Name Role Contact
John Allred Reprographics Technician j.allred@sheffield.ac.uk
Martin Bradshaw IT Manager +44 (0)114 222 0331
m.bradshaw@sheffield.ac.uk
Roy Childs Reprographics Manager +44 (0)114 222 0352
r.childs@sheffield.ac.uk
Andrew Elliott Technician (Digital Media) andrew.elliott@sheffield.ac.uk
Ralph Mackinder Learning Technologist and Media Unit Manager +44 (0)114 222 0329
r.mackinder@sheffield.ac.uk
Laura Mason Materials Workshop Manager +44 (0)114 222 0337
laura.mason@sheffield.ac.uk
Stuart Moran  Materials Workshop Technician +44 (0)114 222 0337
stuart.moran@sheffield.ac.uk
Tariq Zaman Facilities and Technology Development Manager +44 (0)114 222 0328
t.zaman@sheffield.ac.uk

Exhibition catalogue

View our catalogue of student design work from the 2019 exhibition.

2019 catalogue