Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

General contact details

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Beecroft, Simon Research Hub Manager Department of Geography S.Beecroft@Sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6905
Chambers, Andrea Finance Administrator School of Architecture a.chambers@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0372
Clarkson, James Learning and Teaching Officer School of Architecture ar-tloffice@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 2220602
Colley, Rose Recruitment and Admissions Assistant School of Architecture r.colley@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0325
Dodd, Rachel School Manager School of Architecture rachel.dodd@sheffield.ac.uk
Edwards, Sue Senior Learning and Teaching Officer School of Architecture s.edwards@sheffield.ac.uk
Fearnley-Cook, Gemma Operations and Finance Support Assistant School of Architecture g.l.fearnley-cook@sheffield.ac.uk
Gray, Rebecca Learning and Teaching Manager School of Architecture r.gray@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0309
Jackson, Annabel Learning and Teaching Officer School of Architecture ar-tloffice@sheffield.ac.uk
Roach Osborne, Tabitha Studio and Estates Assistant School of Architecture t.roachosborne@sheffield.ac.uk
Su, Lily Student Experience and Operations Assistant School of Architecture lily.su@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0305
Thompson, Laura Operations Officer School of Architecture l.j.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk
Wilson, Christina Deputy School Manager School of Architecture christina.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk
Wright, Amanda Marketing and Recruitment Officer School of Architecture amanda.wright@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0332

Technical team

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Allred, John Reprographics Technician School of Architecture j.allred@sheffield.ac.uk
Bradshaw, Martin IT Manager School of Architecture m.bradshaw@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0331
Childs, Roy Reprographics Manager School of Architecture r.childs@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0352
Elliott, Andrew Technician (Digital Media) School of Architecture andrew.elliott@sheffield.ac.uk
Mackinder, Ralph Digital Manager School of Architecture r.mackinder@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0329
Moran, Stuart Materials Workshop Manager School of Architecture stuart.moran@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0339
Prinsloo, Sara Materials Workshop Technician School of Architecture s.prinsloo@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0337