Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

General contact details

Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Armitage, Cheryl Postgraduate Research Officer School of Architecture c.armitage@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0351
Beecroft, Simon Research manager School of Architecture S.Beecroft@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6905
Brown, Leigh PA to Head of School and HR Administrator School of Architecture leigh.brown@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0303
Chambers, Andrea Finance Administrator School of Architecture a.chambers@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0372
Drobinski, Samantha Departmental Manager School of Architecture s.c.drobinski@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0336
Gray, Rebecca Learning and Teaching Manager School of Architecture r.gray@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0309
Guest, Sam Recruitment and Admissions Assistant School of Architecture s.guest@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0349
Le Cornu, Louise Learning and Teaching Administrator School of Architecture l.lecornu@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0306
Strait, Charlotte Enquiries and Clerical Support Assistant School of Architecture c.stait@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0305

Technical team

Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Allred, John Reprographics Technician School of Architecture j.allred@sheffield.ac.uk
Bradshaw, Martin IT Manager School of Architecture m.bradshaw@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0331
Childs, Roy Reprographics Manager School of Architecture r.childs@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0352
Elliott, Andrew Technician (Digital Media) School of Architecture andrew.elliott@sheffield.ac.uk
Mackinder, Ralph Learning Technologist and Media Unit Manager School of Architecture r.mackinder@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0329
Mason, Laura Materials Workshop Manager School of Architecture laura.mason@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0337
Moran, Stuart Materials Workshop Technician School of Architecture stuart.moran@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0337
Zaman, Tariq Facilities and Technology Development Manager School of Architecture t.zaman@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 0328