Academic staff

Contact details and job roles for the academic staff currently working in the Department for Lifelong Learning.

Name Role Contact
Jackie Ferguson University Tutor: Foundation Programme +44 114 222 7002
j.ferguson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Rosalyn Ferguson University Tutor: Foundation Programme +44 114 222 7012
rosalyn.ferguson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Hale Programme Director: Foundation Programme +44 114 222 7048
s.hale@sheffield.ac.uk
Olivia Harrison Programme Director: Foundation Programme and Level 1 Combined Studies +44 114 222 7116
o.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Naomi Hetherington University Tutor: Foundation Programme +44 114 222 7003
n.hetherington@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Willy Kitchen Head of Department +44 114 222 7021
w.kitchen@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Camilla Priede Programme Director: Foundation Programme. DLL Admissions Tutor. +44 114 222 7091
c.priede@sheffield.ac.uk
Rachel Staddon University Tutor: Foundation Programme +44 114 222 7004
r.v.staddon@sheffield.ac.uk
Lyndsey Stanton University Tutor: Foundation Programme +44 114 222 7011
l.stanton@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ros Tratt University Tutor: Foundation Programme +44 114 222 7007
ros.tratt@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr David Vessey University Tutor: Foundation Programme +44 114 222 7009
d.vessey@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Warde University Tutor: Foundation Programme +44 114 222 7010
anthony.warde@sheffield.ac.uk
DLL Taster

Upcoming events

We'd love to meet you at one of our events, open days, or taster courses.