Academic staff

Contact details and job roles for the academic staff currently working in the Department for Lifelong Learning.

General contact details

Staff A-Z

F H K L P S T V W
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

F

Ferguson, Jackie University Tutor: Foundation Programme Department for Lifelong Learning j.ferguson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7002 F
Programme Level Approach Lead School of Health and Related Research r.d.ferguson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9185 F

H

Hale, Dr Sarah Programme Director: Foundation Programme Department for Lifelong Learning s.hale@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7048 H
Harrison, Olivia Programme Director: Foundation Programme and Level 1 Combined Studies Department for Lifelong Learning o.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7116 H
Hetherington, Dr Naomi University Tutor: Foundation Programme Department for Lifelong Learning n.hetherington@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7003 H

K

Kitchen, Dr Willy Head of Department Department for Lifelong Learning w.kitchen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7021 K

L

Lomas, Jessica University Tutor: Foundation Programme Department for Lifelong Learning jessica.lomas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2701 L

P

Priede, Dr Camilla Programme Director: Foundation Programme. DLL Admissions Tutor. Department for Lifelong Learning c.priede@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7091 P

S

Staddon, Rachel University Tutor: Foundation Programme Department for Lifelong Learning r.v.staddon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7004 S
Stanton, Lyndsey University Tutor: Foundation Programme Department for Lifelong Learning l.stanton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7011 S

T

Tratt, Dr Rosalind University Tutor: Foundation Programme Department for Lifelong Learning ros.tratt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7007 T

V

Vessey, Dr David University Tutor: Foundation Programme Department for Lifelong Learning d.vessey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7009 V

W

Warde, Dr Anthony University Tutor: Foundation Programme Department for Lifelong Learning anthony.warde@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7010 W