Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

B C D E H I K M R S T
Name Job title Email address Telephone

B

Baldi, Mrs Patrizia Programme Administrator P.Baldi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3261
Beaumont, Mr Chay Finance Assistant C.Beaumont@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2679
Bolt, Mrs Rachel Student Experience Officer Rachel.Bolt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3634
Butcher, Mrs Jenny Senior Student Experience Officer (Placements) J.R.Butcher@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3625

C

Cawthorne, Mr Hadrian Learning Technologist H.P.Cawthorne@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8151
Chahad, Ms Sophia Student Experience Assistant s.chahad@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8177
Cramp, Mrs Susan Senior Student Experience Officer (Systems) S.Cramp@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8184
Crompton, Miss Rebecca Student Experience Officer R.Crompton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8120

D

Derbyshire, Mr Patrick Media and TEL Officer P.Derbyshire@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8100

E

Earnshaw, Mrs Tracey Student Experience Officer T.A.Earnshaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8115

H

Hempsall, Mr Jonathan Apprentice - Business Administration J.L.Hempsall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8416

I

Igali, Mr Ferenc Lead Technician F.Igali@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8090

K

Kelly, Miss Stephanie Postgraduate Research Support Officer Steph.Kelly@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8080
King, Ms Dawn Marketing and Recruitment Officer D.P.King@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8084

M

Mainland, Ms Barbara Student Experience Manager B.J.Mainland@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8081
Mann, Mrs Beth Operations Assistant Beth.Mann@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8116

R

Roe, Mrs Lorraine Admissions and Recruitment Officer L.Roe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8173

S

Scaife, Ms Hannah Operations Manager H.Scaife@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8086

T

Talbot, Mr Joshua Finance Officer J.L.Talbot@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8092
Thorp, Mrs Lucy Departmental Manager lucy.thorp@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8088