Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

A B C D E G H J K M Q R S T
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Austin, Miss Eve Student Experience Officer E.Austin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8163

B

Bines, Miss Harriet Maker{Futures} Programme Assistant H.Bines@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8102
Bolt, Mrs Rachel Student Experience Officer Rachel.Bolt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8112
Butcher, Mrs Jenny Senior Student Experience Officer (Placements) J.R.Butcher@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3625

C

Cawthorne, Mr Hadrian Learning Technologist H.P.Cawthorne@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8151
Clarke, Mr Nicholas Operations Assistant Nicholas.Clarke@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8116
Cramp, Mrs Susan Senior Student Experience Officer (Systems) S.Cramp@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8184
Crompton, Miss Rebecca Student Experience Officer R.Crompton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3634

D

Derbyshire, Mr Patrick Media and TEL Officer P.Derbyshire@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8100

E

Earnshaw, Mrs Tracey Student Experience Officer T.A.Earnshaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8115

G

Givans, Miss Sarah Operations Assistant S.Givans@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8116

H

Harley, Mrs Stephanie Postgraduate Research Support Officer steph.harley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8080

J

Jansen, Mrs Elizabeth Maker{Futures} Programme Officer E.J.Jansen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8102

K

King, Ms Dawn Marketing and Recruitment Officer D.P.King@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8084

M

Mainland, Ms Barbara Student Experience Manager B.J.Mainland@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8081
Mann, Mrs Beth Operations Officer Beth.Mann@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8135

Q

Qarni, Mrs Saman Maker{Futures} Programme Assistant S.J.Qarni@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8102

R

Roe, Mrs Lorraine Admissions and Recruitment Officer L.Roe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8173

S

Scaife, Ms Hannah Operations Manager H.Scaife@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8086
Stevens, Miss Jennie Senior Student Experience Officer Jennie.Stevens@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8120

T

Talbot, Mr Joshua Finance Officer J.L.Talbot@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8092
Thorp, Mrs Lucy Departmental Manager lucy.thorp@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8088