PhD researchers

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

A B C D E F H K L M N Q R S T W X Z
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Adetu, Michael PhD researcher Information School moadetu1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Al Wahshi, Jihad PhD researcher Information School jralwahshi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alenezi, Fahad PhD researcher Information School FSALenezi2@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alharbi, Safiah PhD researcher Information School SBAlharbi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Ali Hafedh, Hooria PhD researcher Information School hahafedh1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alluqmani, Amnah PhD researcher Information School asalluqmani1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alnuhayt, Ahmed PhD researcher Information School AAlnuhayt1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alotaibi, Norah PhD researcher Information School NHMAlotaibi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alshamari, Eiman PhD researcher Information School EAlshamari1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alshammri, Aisha Salamh H PhD researcher Information School ASHAlshammri1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alsuhaibani, Anas PhD researcher Information School ahalsuhaibani1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Aseeri, Ashwag PhD researcher Information School amaseeri1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Atmanagara, Ivan PhD researcher Information School iatmanagara1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Aylward, Bethany PhD researcher Information School bmaylward1@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Bao, Hui PhD researcher Information School HBao4@sheffield.ac.uk B
Barber, Laura PhD researcher Information School LDBarber1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Bonne, Marc PhD researcher Information School MABonne1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Boutopoulou, Alexandra PhD researcher Information School aboutopoulou1@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Cao, Chen (Cassie) PhD researcher Information School CCao5@sheffield.ac.uk C
Chen, Xiaoli PhD researcher Information School XChen74@sheffield.ac.uk C
Chen, Xuanning PhD researcher Information School XChen158@sheffield.ac.uk C
Chirwa, Elijah PhD researcher Information School echirwa1@sheffield.ac.uk C
Cui, Cui PhD researcher Information School CCui3@sheffield.ac.uk C

D

Da Moura Semedo, Cidila PhD researcher Information School cdamourasemedo1@sheffield.ac.uk D
Darmaningrat, Eko Wahyu Tyas PhD researcher Information School EWTDarmaningrat1@sheffield.ac.uk D
Duffin, Suzanne PhD researcher Information School lip14sd@sheffield.ac.uk D

E

Edwards, Victoria PhD researcher Information School veedwards@sheffield.ac.uk E
Egbelo, Terence PhD researcher Information School TEgbelo1@sheffield.ac.uk E

F

Fairbairn, Jess PhD researcher Information School DAFairbairn1@sheffield.ac.uk F
Fallatah, Khalid Umar M PhD researcher Information School KUMFallatah1@sheffield.ac.uk F
Fallatah, Omaima PhD researcher Information School oafallatah1@sheffield.ac.uk F

H

Hayes, Jenny PhD researcher Information School jhayes4@sheffield.ac.uk H
Higman, Rosie PhD researcher Information School poa06rh@sheffield.ac.uk H

K

Katabalwa, Anajoyce S. PhD researcher Information School askatabalwa1@sheffield.ac.uk K

L

Liu, Yuyang PhD researcher Information School yliu369@sheffield.ac.uk L

M

McKenna-Aspell, Jo PhD researcher Information School jmckenna-aspell1@sheffield.ac.uk M
Middleton, James PhD researcher Information School JMiddleton6@sheffield.ac.uk M
Musa, Nana PhD researcher Information School NMusa1@sheffield.ac.uk M
Muyoya, Chisenga PhD researcher Information School cmuyoya1@sheffield.ac.uk M

N

Nafisa, Muntaha PhD researcher Information School MANafisa1@sheffield.ac.uk N
Newcomb, Molly PhD researcher Information School manewcomb1@sheffield.ac.uk N
Noor, Muhammad Usman PhD researcher Information School mnusman1@sheffield.ac.uk N

Q

Qi, Jie PhD researcher Information School JQi2@sheffield.ac.uk Q

R

Robinson, Catherine PhD researcher Information School clhoodless1@sheffield.ac.uk R

S

Sahhari, Khulud A PhD researcher Information School KASahhari1@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Tantiangco, Hanz PhD researcher Information School HMITantiangco1@sheffield.ac.uk T
Toner, James PhD researcher Information School jtoner1@sheffield.ac.uk T

W

Walsh, David PhD researcher Information School W
Walter, Moritz PhD researcher Information School mwalter4@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wang, Jing PhD researcher Information School JWang150@sheffield.ac.uk W
Weerakoon, Naveendra PhD researcher Information School NCWeerakoon1@sheffield.ac.uk W
Widdows, Ian PhD researcher Information School icwiddows1@sheffield.ac.uk W
Williams, Laura Jane PhD researcher Information School LJWilliams1@sheffield.ac.uk W
Woods, Laura PhD researcher Information School lwoods3@sheffield.ac.uk W

X

Xie, Gianni Haoyu PhD researcher Information School hxie5@sheffield.ac.uk X

Z

Zhao, Mengyisong PhD researcher Information School mzhao18@sheffield.ac.uk Z
Zhu, Yuzhen PhD researcher Information School YZhu74@sheffield.ac.uk Z