PhD researchers

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

A B C D E F G H L M N O P R S T W X Z
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Al Wahshi, Jihad PhD researcher Information School jralwahshi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
ALenezi, Fahad PhD researcher Information School FSALenezi2@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alharbi, Safiah PhD researcher Information School SBAlharbi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Ali Hafedh, Hooria PhD researcher Information School hahafedh1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Ali Sahhari, Khulud PhD researcher Information School kasahhari1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alluqmani, Amnah PhD researcher Information School asalluqmani1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Almanea, Abdulaziz PhD researcher Information School AMAlmanea1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alnuhayt, Ahmed PhD researcher Information School AAlnuhayt1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alotaibi, Norah PhD researcher Information School NHMAlotaibi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alqusair, Abdulkareem PhD researcher Information School AOAlqusair1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alshamari, Eiman PhD researcher Information School EAlshamari1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alsuhaibani, Anas PhD researcher Information School ahalsuhaibani1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Aseeri, Ashwag PhD researcher Information School amaseeri1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Aylward, Bethany PhD researcher Information School bmaylward1@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Bao, Hui PhD researcher Information School HBao4@sheffield.ac.uk B
Barber, Laura PhD researcher Information School LDBarber1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Basholli, Adelina PhD researcher Information School ABasholli1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Bonne, Marc PhD researcher Information School MABonne1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Boutopoulou, Alexandra PhD researcher Information School aboutopoulou1@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Cao, Chen PhD researcher Information School CCao5@sheffield.ac.uk C
Chen, Xiaoli PhD researcher Information School XChen74@sheffield.ac.uk C
Chen, Xuanning PhD researcher Information School XChen158@sheffield.ac.uk C
Chirwa, Elijah PhD researcher Information School echirwa1@sheffield.ac.uk C
Cui, Cui PhD researcher Information School CCui3@sheffield.ac.uk C

D

Da Moura Semedo, Cidila PhD researcher Information School cdamourasemedo1@sheffield.ac.uk D
Duffin, Suzanne PhD researcher Information School lip14sd@sheffield.ac.uk D

E

Edwards, Victoria PhD researcher Information School veedwards@sheffield.ac.uk E

F

Fallatah, Omaima PhD researcher Information School oafallatah1@sheffield.ac.uk F
Fenn, Paul PhD researcher Information School p.fenn@sheffield.ac.uk F

G

Goodale, Paula PhD researcher Information School PGoodale1@sheffield.ac.uk G
Grace, Dan PhD researcher Information School dpgrace1@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Hayes, Jenny PhD researcher Information School jhayes4@sheffield.ac.uk H
Higman, Rosie PhD researcher Information School poa06rh@sheffield.ac.uk H
Hodson, Stefan P. PhD researcher Information School sphodson1@sheffield.ac.uk H

L

Liu, Yuyang PhD researcher Information School yliu369@sheffield.ac.uk L

M

McKenna-Aspell, Jo PhD researcher Information School jmckenna-aspell1@sheffield.ac.uk M
Medina-Perea, Itzelle PhD researcher Information School iamedinaperea1@sheffield.ac.uk M
Middleton, James PhD researcher Information School JMiddleton6@sheffield.ac.uk M

N

Nafisa, Muntaha PhD researcher Information School MANafisa1@sheffield.ac.uk N
Newcomb, Molly PhD researcher Information School manewcomb1@sheffield.ac.uk N
Nunn, Emily PhD researcher Information School ebnunn1@sheffield.ac.uk N

O

Ofulue, Laura PhD researcher Information School NOfulue1@sheffield.ac.uk O

P

Pretlove, Lee PhD researcher Information School ljpretlove1@sheffield.ac.uk P

R

Robinson, Catherine PhD researcher Information School clhoodless1@sheffield.ac.uk R

S

Sahhari, Khulud PhD researcher Information School KASahhari1@sheffield.ac.uk S
Sanger, Sally PhD researcher Information School ssanger1@sheffield.ac.uk S
Sepulveda Garcia, Lily PhD researcher Information School lmsepulveda1@sheffield.ac.uk S
Stacey, Jess PhD researcher Information School jestacey1@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Tantiangco, Hanz PhD researcher Information School HMITantiangco1@sheffield.ac.uk T
Toner, James PhD researcher Information School jtoner1@sheffield.ac.uk T
Tramantza, Evanthia PhD researcher Information School lip12et@sheffield.ac.uk T

W

Walsh, David PhD researcher Information School W
Walter, Moritz PhD researcher Information School mwalter4@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wang, Jing PhD researcher Information School JWang150@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wang, Yuhua PhD researcher Information School ywang271@sheffield.ac.uk W
Webster, James PhD researcher Information School JWebster3@sheffield.ac.uk W
Webster, Jonathan PhD researcher Information School lip12jmw@sheffield.ac.uk W
Weerakoon, Naveendra PhD researcher Information School NCWeerakoon1@sheffield.ac.uk W
Williams, Laura Jane PhD researcher Information School LJWilliams1@sheffield.ac.uk W

X

Xie, Haoyu PhD researcher Information School hxie5@sheffield.ac.uk X

Z

Zhang, Jun PhD researcher Information School JZhang49@sheffield.ac.uk Z
Zhao, Cass Zhixue PhD researcher Information School zhixue.zhao@sheffield.ac.uk Z
Zhao, Mengyisong PhD researcher Information School mzhao18@sheffield.ac.uk Z
Zhu, Yuzhen PhD researcher Information School YZhu74@sheffield.ac.uk Z