PhD researchers

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

A B C D E F G H L M N P R S T W Z
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Al Wahshi, Jihad PhD researcher Information School jralwahshi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Ali Hafedh, Hooria PhD researcher Information School hahafedh1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Ali Sahhari, Khulud PhD researcher Information School kasahhari1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Almanea, Abdulaziz PhD researcher Information School AMAlmanea1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Alsuhaibani, Anas PhD researcher Information School ahalsuhaibani1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Andrews, Penny PhD researcher Information School A
Aylward, Bethany PhD researcher Information School bmaylward1@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Bonne, Marc PhD researcher Information School MABonne1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Boutopoulou, Alexandra PhD researcher Information School aboutopoulou1@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Chirwa, Elijah PhD researcher Information School echirwa1@sheffield.ac.uk C

D

Duffin, Suzanne PhD researcher Information School lip14sd@sheffield.ac.uk D

E

Edwards, Victoria PhD researcher Information School veedwards@sheffield.ac.uk E

F

Fallatah, Omaima PhD researcher Information School oafallatah1@sheffield.ac.uk F

G

Grace, Dan PhD researcher Information School dpgrace1@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Hayes, Jenny PhD researcher Information School jhayes4@sheffield.ac.uk H
Higman, Rosie PhD researcher Information School poa06rh@sheffield.ac.uk H
Hodson, Stefan P. PhD researcher Information School sphodson1@sheffield.ac.uk H

L

Liu, Yuyang PhD researcher Information School yliu369@sheffield.ac.uk L

M

McKenna-Aspell, Jo PhD researcher Information School jmckenna-aspell1@sheffield.ac.uk M
Medina-Perea, Itzelle PhD researcher Information School iamedinaperea1@sheffield.ac.uk M

N

Newcomb, Molly PhD researcher Information School manewcomb1@sheffield.ac.uk N
Nunn, Emily PhD researcher Information School ebnunn1@sheffield.ac.uk N

P

Pinto, David M. PhD researcher Information School dmendespinto1@sheffield.ac.uk P
Pretlove, Lee PhD researcher Information School ljpretlove1@sheffield.ac.uk P

R

Robinson, Catherine PhD researcher Information School clhoodless1@sheffield.ac.uk R

S

Sanger, Sally PhD researcher Information School ssanger1@sheffield.ac.uk S
Sepulveda Garcia, Lily PhD researcher Information School lmsepulveda1@sheffield.ac.uk S
Stacey, Jess PhD researcher Information School jestacey1@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Toner, James PhD researcher Information School jtoner1@sheffield.ac.uk T

W

Walsh, David PhD researcher Information School W
Walter, Moritz PhD researcher Information School mwalter4@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wang, Yuhua PhD researcher Information School ywang271@sheffield.ac.uk W

Z

Zhu, Yuzhen PhD researcher Information School YZhu74@sheffield.ac.uk Z