Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

A B C D E F H M R S T W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Allred, John Junior Technician (Print Unit) Department of Landscape Architecture j.allred@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Bradshaw, Martin IT Manager Department of Landscape Architecture m.bradshaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0331 B
Buck, Paul Learning Technologist Department of Landscape Architecture p.r.buck@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0626 B

C

Childs, Roy Print Unit Manager Department of Landscape Architecture r.childs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0352 C
Coleman, Sam Learning and Teaching Officer Department of Landscape Architecture s.coleman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3958 C

D

Dodd, Rachel Departmental Manager Department of Landscape Architecture rachel.dodd@sheffield.ac.uk D

E

Elliot, Andrew Digital and TEL Assistant Department of Landscape Architecture andrew.elliott@sheffield.ac.uk E

F

Fearnley-Cook, Gemma Operations and Finance Support Assistant Department of Landscape Architecture g.l.fearnley-cook@sheffield.ac.uk F

H

Hakes, Rosie Marketing and Student Recruitment Officer Department of Landscape Architecture rosie.hakes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0008 H

M

Mackinder, Ralph Learning Technologist and Digital Manager Department of Landscape Architecture r.mackinder@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0329 M
Morris, Helen Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Landscape Architecture h.morris@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0600 M

R

Rahtz, Emily Postgraduate Research Support Officer Department of Landscape Architecture emily.rahtz@sheffield.ac.uk R
Richardson, Janet Finance Officer Department of Landscape Architecture j.richardson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0607 R
Roach Osborne, Tabitha Studio and Estates Assistant Department of Landscape Architecture T.Roachosborne@sheffield.ac.uk R

S

Shaw, Emma Employability and Student Engagement Officer Department of Landscape Architecture emma.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0602 S
Stait, Charlotte Learning and Teaching Officer Department of Landscape Architecture c.stait@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0305 S
Su, Lily Student Experience and Operations Assistant Department of Landscape Architecture Lily.Su@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Thompson, Laura Operations Officer Department of Landscape Architecture l.j.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0617 T

W

Whitelam-Hodges, Hannah Marketing and Communications Officer Department of Landscape Architecture h.whitelam@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0628 W
Wilson, Christina Deputy Departmental Manager Department of Landscape Architecture christina.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk W