Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

B D M R S T W
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Buck, Paul Learning Technologist Department of Landscape Architecture p.r.buck@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0626 B

D

Drobinski, Samantha Departmental Manager Department of Landscape Architecture s.c.drobinski@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0336 D

M

Morris, Helen Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Landscape Architecture h.morris@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0600 M

R

Richardson, Janet Finance Officer Department of Landscape Architecture j.richardson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0607 R
Ryszka, Emma Learning and Teaching Officer Department of Landscape Architecture e.ryszka@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0601 R

S

Shaw, Emma Student Experience Manager Department of Landscape Architecture emma.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0602 S
Stait, Charlotte Enquiries and Clerical Support Assistant Department of Landscape Architecture c.stait@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0305 S

T

Thompson, Laura Student Journey and Recruitment Support Assistant Department of Landscape Architecture l.j.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0617 T

W

Whitelam-Hodges, Hannah Marketing and Communications Officer Department of Landscape Architecture h.whitelam@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0628 W