Research students

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

A B C D F H I J K L M R S W Y Z
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Allen, Camilla PhD student Department of Landscape Architecture cjallen1@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Boyd, Francesca PhD student Department of Landscape Architecture fboyd1@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Chen, Qi PhD student Department of Landscape Architecture QChen19@sheffield.ac.uk C

D

Dai, Linyan PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture LDai6@sheffield.ac.uk D

F

Farris, Simone PhD student Department of Landscape Architecture SFarris1@sheffield.ac.uk F
Felstead, Aimee PhD student Department of Landscape Architecture ALFelstead2@sheffield.ac.uk F

H

Hughes, Lucas PhD student Department of Landscape Architecture LLFHughes1@sheffield.ac.uk H

I

Ismail, Siti Nur Hannah PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture snhismail1@sheffield.ac.uk I

J

Jiang, Mingyu PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture mjiang2@sheffield.ac.uk J

K

Khayat, Nadine PhD student Department of Landscape Architecture NElKhayat1@sheffield.ac.uk K

L

Li, Baiyun PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture bli17@sheffield.ac.uk L
Liu, Ziyi PhD student Department of Landscape Architecture ZLiu117@sheffield.ac.uk L
Love, Veronica PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture VLLove1@sheffield.ac.uk L
Lu, Xi PhD student Department of Landscape Architecture XLu21@sheffield.ac.uk L

M

Ma , Yueshan PhD student Department of Landscape Architecture YMa51@sheffield.ac.uk M

R

Rani, Medria Shekar PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture msrani1@sheffield.ac.uk R
Redondo Bermudez, Maria PhD student Department of Landscape Architecture maria.redondo@sheffield.ac.uk R

S

Steinacker, Hildy PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture vhsteinacker1@sheffield.ac.uk S

W

Wang, Rui PhD student Department of Landscape Architecture RWang31@sheffield.ac.uk W

Y

Yeong Choe, Eun PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture eychoe1@sheffield.ac.uk Y

Z

Zhai, Xuezhu PhD student Department of Landscape Architecture XZhai4@sheffield.ac.uk Z