Research students

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

A B C D I J L R S Y
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Allen, Camilla PhD student Department of Landscape Architecture cjallen1@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Boyd, Francesca PhD student Department of Landscape Architecture fboyd1@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Chalmin-Pui, Lauriane Suyin PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture lschalmin-pui1@sheffield.ac.uk C

D

Dai, Linyan PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture LDai6@sheffield.ac.uk D

I

Ismail, Siti Nur Hannah PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture snhismail1@sheffield.ac.uk I

J

Jiang, Mingyu PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture mjiang2@sheffield.ac.uk J

L

Li, Baiyun PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture bli17@sheffield.ac.uk L
Love, Veronica PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture VLLove1@sheffield.ac.uk L

R

Rani, Medria Shekar PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture msrani1@sheffield.ac.uk R

S

Steinacker, Hildy PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture vhsteinacker1@sheffield.ac.uk S

Y

Yeong Choe, Eun PhD Student Department of Landscape Architecture eychoe1@sheffield.ac.uk Y