People

Meet the Operations Management and Decision Sciences (OMDS) team. Profiles and contact details for OMDS and research theme members are listed below.

Off

Head of OMDS Research Centre

Meet the Logistics and Supply Chain Management team

Name Email
Dr Erica Ballantyne e.e.ballantyne@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Dominic Essuman D.Essuman@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Andrea Genovese a.genovese@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Graeme Heron G.Heron@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Merve Keskin M.Keskin@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Lenny Koh s.c.l.koh@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Diego Ruiz-Hernandez D.Ruiz-Hernandez@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Antonino Sgalambro A.Sgalambro@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Davood Shiri d.shiri@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Simpson andrew.simpson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mike Simpson m.simpson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Abiye Tob-Ogu A.Tob-Ogu@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Amin Vafadarnikjoo a.vafadarnikjoo@sheffield.ac.uk

Meet the Sustainable Production and Consumption team

Name Email
Dr Erica Ballantyne e.e.ballantyne@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Andrea Genovese a.genovese@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Lenny Koh s.c.l.koh@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Marek Szwejczewski M.Szwejczewski@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Simpson andrew.simpson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mike Simpson m.simpson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Antonino Sgalambro A.Sgalambro@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Abiye Tob-Ogu a.tob-ogu@sheffield.ac.uk

Meet the Information Management and Decision Sciences team

Name Email
Dr Nastaran Hajiheydari N.Hajiheydari@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mahnaz Hosseinzadeh m.hosseinzadeh@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Shuyang Li shuyang.li@sheffield.ac.uk
Pegah Khoshnevis p.khoshnevis@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Antonio Sgalambro A.Sgalambro@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Elaine Toms e.toms@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Amin Vafadarnikjoo a.vafadarnikjoo@sheffield.ac.uk

A world top-100 university

We're a world top-100 university renowned for the excellence, impact and distinctiveness of our research-led learning and teaching.