Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

C H K M S T
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

C

Carroll, Clea Student Experience Manager School of East Asian Studies clea.carroll@sheffield.ac.uk C
Charity-Kirk, Emma Student Experience Assistant School of East Asian Studies e.charity-kirk@sheffield.ac.uk C
Cowood, Keighley Marketing Officer School of East Asian Studies keighley.cowood@sheffield.ac.uk C

H

Hempsall, Jonathan Business Administration Apprentice School of East Asian Studies j.l.hempsall@sheffield.ac.uk H
Hughes, Youn-hi East Asian Studies Liaison Librarian School of East Asian Studies y.h.hughes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7334 H

K

Knowles, Lisa Operations Administrator School of East Asian Studies l.knowles@sheffield.ac.uk K

M

Morris, Megan Postgraduate Research Support Officer School of East Asian Studies m.r.morris@sheffield.ac.uk M

S

Steele, Mark Departmental Manager School of East Asian Studies m.steele@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Tranter, Susie Learning and Teaching Assistant School of East Asian Studies s.tranter@sheffield.ac.uk T