Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

C H K L M S T W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

C

Carroll, Clea Student Experience Manager School of East Asian Studies clea.carroll@sheffield.ac.uk C
Cowood, Keighley Marketing Officer School of East Asian Studies keighley.cowood@sheffield.ac.uk C

H

Hughes, Youn-hi East Asian Studies Liaison Librarian School of East Asian Studies y.h.hughes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7334 H

K

Knowles, Lisa Operations Administrator School of East Asian Studies l.knowles@sheffield.ac.uk K

L

Langwith, Katie Year Abroad Administrator School of East Asian Studies k.l.langwith@sheffield.ac.uk L

M

Morris, Megan Postgraduate Research Support Officer School of East Asian Studies m.r.morris@sheffield.ac.uk M

S

Steele, Mark Departmental Manager School of East Asian Studies m.steele@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Tranter, Susie Learning and Teaching Assistant School of East Asian Studies s.tranter@sheffield.ac.uk T

W

Wang, Yanning Student Experience Assistant School of East Asian Studies yanning.wang@sheffield.ac.uk W